• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are PRChinese people so fucked up?!

cooleo

China national sits right smack in the middle of two seats on MRT

china_national_sits_right_smack_in_the_middle_of_two_seats-thumbnail.jpg

This inconsiderate commuter sat right in the middle of two seats, while others had to stand.

STOMPer Mavin wonders if he did it deliberately.

The STOMPer says:

"Two seats occupied by a China national.

"Was it accidental or did he do it deliberately so that nobody would sit beside him?

"Furthermore, he was occupying the reserved seat."

cooleo

Inconsiderate Chinese nationals talk loudly and hog seats on board train

inconsiderate_chinese_nationals_talk_loudly_and_hog_seats-thumbnail.jpg

These two Chinese nationals were talking loudly on the phone and one of them had even removed his shoes and took up two seats on the train, says STOMPer Annoyed and Disgusted.

Writes the STOMPer (Feb 2):

"I saw them on the eve of Chinese New Year.

"These two inconsiderate Chinese nationals were on the East-West line.

"The guy in purple was so disgusting. He was lifting up his T-shirt and exposing his chest and stomach several times like he was in a sauna.

"They were also on the phone so loudly, being a nuisance to other passengers like myself.

"Also the guy in purple who removed his shoes and took up two seats didn't even bother that there were ladies above fifty standing where he was facing.

"Where do they think they are?!"

cooleo

Chinese national makes himself comfortable on train floor

chinese_national_makes_himself_comfortable_on_train_floor-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer sijie saw this man lying on the floor of a train which plies the Circle Line. The man, who seems to be a Chinese national, did this during peak hour, the STOMPer said.

Writes sijie in his email contribution (Oct 21):

"A man (looks like a Chinese national) is lying down with three-quarters of his body on the floor in the Circle Line MRT.

"I think it is not good as it was during peak hour... That's a lot of people in the train."

cooleo

Chinese national makes himself at home at Yio Chu Kang MRT station

chinese_national_makes_himself_at_home_at_yio_chu_kang-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer wee wee saw this man lying down on a bench at Yio Chu Kang MRT station. The STOMPer says the man, who appears to be a Chinese national, was behaving as if he were at home.

The STOMPer writes (Aug 21):

"This Chinese national treats Yio Chu Kang MRT like his home.

"I feel it's a disguising act."

saratogas

This PRC set up his own Army in LA!!!

Power man...

LOS ANGELES -- A Chinese national will be in court today after he was arrested for running a phony special forces military unit and recruiting "soldiers" who paid money believing that they would be rewarded with citizenship.

Yupeng "David" Deng, 51, gave himself the title "supreme commander" over the fictitious U.S. Army/Military Special Forces Reserve, which donned actual U.S. Army uniforms to participate in drills, march in a parade and visit the USS Midway museum in San Diego, authorities said.

"It's very sad that the people he recruited thought they would become citizens by doing this. They thought they were in the legitimate army," FBI spokeswoman Laura Eimiller told AOL News after the arrest Tuesday. "They were largely blue-collar-type workers he recruited, who would then tell others by word-of-mouth."

The Los Angeles County district attorney's office charged Deng with 13 counts of theft by false pretenses, manufacturing deceptive government documents and counterfeit of an official government seal. He is jailed in lieu of $500,000 bail.

Prosecutors believe more than 100 Chinese nationals were charged initiation fees ranging from $300 to $450, then renewal fees of $120 a year. Anyone who wanted a promotion was told to give an additional donation.

Deng allegedly issued the men a uniform and official-looking ID cards, and then they were told to report to an office in the Los Angeles suburb of Temple City that was decorated to look like an Army recruiting center. There, Deng put his troops through indoctrination, English-language courses and drills that he had gleaned from manuals, Eimiller said.

"He made up a lot of what they did -- it was his own version of training," she said of Deng.

In reality, the office is listed with the state of California as the headquarters of All America Bail Bonds & Security Inc., and also of Special Forces Reserve. Both companies name Deng as president. In addition, Deng holds current licenses to work as a security guard and to own a firearm, according to state records.

The ruse began to unravel in 2008 when many of the recruits visited actual Army offices to renew their ID cards. The military officials notified the FBI, and an investigation began, Eimiller said.

A search warrant was served on Deng's home early Tuesday morning, and investigators found child pornography on his computer. As a result, he was also charged with one count of possession of child pornography. Deng is scheduled to appear in court today.

cooleo

http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/312099

jaydunkfull
1,066 posts since May '06

my dad married this china bitch. she was the one who broke my family apart. ive seen her ugliness since i was a kid. when my dad bring my sis and i out on weekends, she'll call and bug him, make a lot of noise, accuse him of being with my mom still even though he was with us. she'll be damn loud and unreasonable with her ramblings and my dad would quarrel with her over the phone both sides screaming away while my sis and i would cower at the back seat of the car, watching and not daring to make a sound.

later on they got married and i had to meet her whenever i visited my dad. she was friendly and nice in front of us but i know there are many things going on that we didnt know. it was just a front she was putting on. so she worked with my dad in the office. slowly, she brought over more and more of her family. first it was her mom, then her sis and family, who were working for my dad, then her dad. :eek:

in the mean time, she convinced my dad to buy property. it wasnt in my dad's nature to invest so heavily as he has never done so all the while before he met this bitch. she convinced him to buy a merc. he even bought a unit at sentosa cove under the bitch's mom's name! it just struck me as weird that my dad was owning so much property. and he isnt making big money. im suspecting that all these property would eventually land in the hands of these chinese bastards.

so now they are living in this landed property. my dad, the bitch, the bitch's mom. my grandma their children and 2 maids. this old bitch(bitch's mom) is damn evil. she is very bad to my grandma and the maids. she'll verbally abuse my grandma and the maids, always scolding them and screaming at them. as though she was the one owning the house. screw her la. if not for my dad would she even be here? she'd order the maids around and once she even slapped one of them! even my grandmother (dad's mom) doesnt do that.she's like a bloody tyrant in the house. and everyone else, including my dad and grandma would give in to her. they are the ones compromising and listening to the old bitch. she stays on, citing the reason that she has to look after their kids. what bullshit. she doesnt do anything. its the maids looking after the kids and all she does is sleep and go to church.

there will be conflicts and my dad being the peaceloving kind would just give in to her. and my grandma too. that old bitch disconnects the phone so my grandma cant call people. and my grandma is bed ridden so she cannot defend herself.

that f old bitch doesnt give the maids enough to eat. for lunch, there would just be the two old people and the maids at home. she would disallow the maids to cook more than one dish. this is abuse man. they eat only rice and one dish, which is usually vege call that lunch. how is that enough?! and no one dares to stand up to her.

that old bitch is f unreasonable. so shell make a lot of noise saying we are the ones who are driving her away and keep threatening to want to go home back to china. and to appease matters, my grandma was asked to coax her to come back and live with them ( she went away to stay with her other daughter after one of the conflicts) like what nonsense is this. she is the one who is in the wrong and we are the ones who are always giving in to her. even my grandma is being bullied by her you know! and all she can do is keep quiet and shou wei qu.

like what the hell and my grandma called me and told her over the phone crying. and i dont know how to help you know. i feel so helpless. i dont want to see my grandma suffer and get bullied like that

screw those bloody china people. havent they done enough damage to my family, to many other families, to many people's ricebowls

If you need to kowtow to PRC, is there any difference between you and a dog? No self-respecting person need to kowtow to anyone. If you have to, you are as fucked up as Papsmearer who need to move to JB to stay in a big house and risk getting his family killed by gangsters there.

==

Singapore is already kowtowing to China. Like it or not.

cooleo

China national hangs towel and props bottle on bus as if he's at home

china_national_hangs_towel_and_props_bottle_on_bus_as_if_he_s_at-thumbnail

A STOMPer saw this China national hanging his towel, placing his water bottle and even propping his feet up on the bus railing.

Orange told STOMP via email today (Jun 15):

"I am writing in to comment on the picture taken last Friday on an SMRT bus number 190, heading from Chinatown.

"I happened to snap a picture of this China guy who hung his towel and water bottle on the bus railing together.

"He thinks this is his own country, and brought his habit to Singapore.

"If they want to continue staying in Singapore, they must follow our culture instead of us having to accept their dirtiness and rude manners to local people.

"Best is to export them out of Singapore."

cooleo

China national squats in train, ignores stares from commuters

china_national_squats_in_train_ignores_stares_from_commuters-thumbnail

A STOMPer saw this China national squatting in the train, for no apparent reason, oblivious to stares from other commuters.

In his email today (April 23), the STOMPer said:

"Last Sunday there was this young man, who for no apparent reason, decided to squat throughout the journey from Outram MRT and beyond Serangoon station after I had alighted.

"He was not the least bothered by the stares from train riders."

The STOMPer said he could tell the man was from China from his mannerism.

He said he had lived in China for two years.

cooleo

China woman sings to her man on the MRT

china_woman_sings_to_her_man_on_the_mrt-thumbnail

This China couple was behaving in an inappropriate manner on board a train, much to the discomfort of other passengers, says a STOMPer. Here's what the annoyed STOMPer had to say: "This couple from China were just being far too lovely dovey while on the MRT. "The girl was even singing away to her boyfriend."

cooleo

China worker makes himself so comfy

china_worker_makes_himself_so_comfy-thumbnail

STOMPer Ared saw this China worker sitting on the MRT seats and treating them like his home sofa, and was shocked by his audacity.

In his email to STOMP yesterday (Dec 1), the STOMPer wrote:

"I saw this last week at about one in the afternoon, travelling from Khatib station to Bishan.

"I could tell that he was a China worker, from the way he spoke.

"But who does he think he is? Although it was empty in the afternoon, as it usually is during weekdays, it was very rude of him to do this.

"He should learn this is Singapore and that kind of act is highly inappropriate.

"That is very inconsiderate and he should not sit like that. The way he sits is very terrible."

cooleo

Photo taken? China woman doesn't care

photo_taken_china_woman_doesn_t_care-thumbnail

STOMPer Fred says this China woman, who put her bare feet on the train seat and talked loudly on her handphone, did not seem to care when her photo was taken.

Says the STOMPer:

"At times I wonder where some people's coutesy have gone to...down the drain?

"On the 19th of October, I took the train going towards Harbour Front from Dhoby Ghaut MRT station at around 9.45am.

"And so did this China mainlander.

"She rushed in, took a seat across me, and then immediately and ever so conveniently took off her slippers, lifted up her feet and talked very loudly on the phone throughout her train journey.

"Her behaviour was indeed extremely disturbing.

"The worst thing was that when I took a picture of her, with my digital camera and flash no less, she did not bother to sit properly nor lower her volume.

"It showed how much she disrespects public courtesy, and I can assure you, she was not the first one I have ever encountered in our public transport."

pallkia

You have to know that The Chinese are in the same league as the Japs and the Korean!The only problem with them is their hardware (technology,infrastructures etc) is progressing so fast that their their software (integrity,behaviours etc) cannot catchup.

But I promise you more heart attack news (on the entire Chinese race excelling in World stage) day by day................................in 5 years time I foresee China will take over all SE Asian countries (except S'pore) in per capita income,in 10 years take over Korea and Taiwan and thereafter take over the Western Powers ,Japs and S'pore...................

Pls note that the PRC and Singaporean are Blood brothers belonging to the same race whether u like it or not! We can do it,they can do it better.....(from LKY)

cooleo

You have to know that The Chinese are in the same league as the Japs and the Korean!The only problem with them is their hardware (technology,infrastructures etc) is progressing so fast that their their software (integrity,behaviours etc) cannot catchup.

But I promise you more heart attack news (on the entire Chinese race excelling in World stage) day by day................................in 5 years time I foresee China will take over all SE Asian countries (except S'pore) in per capita income,in 10 years take over Korea and Taiwan and thereafter take over the Western Powers ,Japs and S'pore...................

Pls note that the PRC and Singaporean are Blood brothers belonging to the same race whether u like it or not! We can do it,they can do it better.....(from LKY)

Er....sorry, pls dun anyhow call others your 'blood brothers'. At most, the race is same, but we are worlds apart. They can surpass everyone, but still remain fucked up individuals with no morals.

cooleo

Rude China bus driver laughs loudly at passengers who miss bus

rude_china_bus_driver_laughs_loudly_at_passengers_who_missed-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Yvonne was shocked by the actions of this rude China bus driver, who stood at a bus stop and laughed loudly at all the passengers who missed their bus.

He even quarrelled with some of the passengers and insulted them, says the STOMPer.

Yvonne recounts the unpleasant incident:

"I was waiting for my bus to arrive at bus stop number 54101.

"When bus 58 arrived, some of us flagged the bus.

"However, the bus captain just drove off without stopping.

"While this happened, this rude China bus driver, seen in the picture, was standing at the bus stop.

"He laughed loudly at the passengers who missed the bus.

"He even raised his voice and quarrelled with a passenger.

"He insulted the passengers and said things which indicated that he looked down on Singaporeans.

"As an employee in Singapore, I don't think it is good to make such comments.

"I wonder why SBS employed someone with such an attitude."

cooleo

Fierce China woman manager challenges guests at Tanjong Rhu restaurant

restaurant_manager_from_china_shouts_and_tries_to_hit_customers-thumbnail.jpg

m3jpg1262581584120-data.jpg

STOMPer piggy001 came across this online video of a female restaurant manager from China who shouted at a group of customers and even tried to hit them when they complained about poor service.

The restaurant manager had apparently accused her customers, who held their company's annual dinner there, of wasting food and complaining unnecessarily.

STOMPer piggy001 cites one customer's account of this unpleasant incident:

"This incident happened at a swimming club at Tanjong Rhu on Dec 31st. The in-house Chinese restaurant on the 2nd floor is run by this lady manager from China whose name is Sammi.

"We held our company's annual dinner there and made reservations for 29 pax.

"First their manager (over the phone) insisted that we must order our food in the afternoon because they were "fully booked" and insisted that we cannot blame them if they are slow in serving or if they "run out of food".

"When we arrived, we were squeezed into 2 tables instead of 3.

"We complained and they eventually agreed to let us have one more table after some unpleasant exchange of remarks and finger pointing.

"The restaurant manager did most of it and shouted at my colleagues.

"We were only served 3 dishes and some of the dishes we ordered arrived after a long time and some didn't arrive at all.

"Then came the last straw when the manager claimed that we wasted food and caused such a ruckus.

"Even though her claims were unfounded, she shouted and even attempted to hit us.

"Is this the kind of service attitude we deserve ?

"Can we allow this foreigner to tarnish the reputation of Singapore while we are striving for a country with excellence in the service industry ?"

cooleo

China worker issued receipt with vulgarities

china_worker_issued_receipt_with_vulgarities-thumbnail.jpg

A fellow netizen's China migrant friend had gone to Geylang and bought a top-up Singtel card, and was shocked when he received a receipt with vulgarities written all over it.

When the China migrant confronted the store clerk, they denied issuing such a receipt.

The STOMPer who came across this Facebook posting told STOMP:

"This was from a Facebook note written by Stephanie.

"The writer had gone to Geylang with some migrant worker friends and volunteers on the 4th of October for a mooncake get-together that went awry.

"One of her worker friends was issued this receipt when he had bought a top-up Singtel card from a store. He did not understand what it meant, and brought it back to show his friends.

"One of the friends then went to confront the store clerk, who denied issuing the receipt.

"Unhappy, the writer went to confront the store clerk too, who denied it once again.

Stephanie said on her Facebook post:

"Looking at it (the receipt) makes me sick. Sick with rage, disbelief, and sadness.

"He had the bile to spew such hateful language, yet lacked the guts to own up to it when confronted."

1. aiyoh!
2. coming from some broken record leh.
3. i don't know what to say man.