• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which is more unparliamentary - "Fucking Populist" or "Don't talk cock"?

The F-bomb. Also populism is not a dirty word, PAP technocrats, especially those inducted from SAF or NTUC, should remember that. :cool:

ze 1 which dat 154th prints oni after replacing sum of iz characters wif * ...

LITTLEREDDOT

Most unparliamentary in decreasing order:
1. "Fucking populist" by Tan Chuan Jin
2. Indranee Rajah slamming a book
3. "Don't talk cock" by Ling Howe Doong
4. "Must be lousy school" by Vivian Balakrishnan
5. "Sia suay" by Leong Mun Wai

Most unparliamentary in decreasing order:
1. "Fucking populist" by Tan Chuan Jin
2. Indranee Rajah slamming a book
3. "Don't talk cock" by Ling Howe Doong
4. "Must be lousy school" by Vivian Balakrishnan
5. "Sia suay" by Leong Mun Wai
Who will say mai gong lanjiao wei.... oppo...