• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What PAP Doesn't Want You to Know

So far WP has not asked PAP incisive questions. Let us hope WP takes its responsibility to Aljunied and Hougang residents seriously and start asking PAP sharp and penetrating questions in Parliament

Has the SDP been winning elections with their "incisive questions"?

ckmpd

Has the SDP been winning elections with their "incisive questions"?

Incisive, sharp, penetrating questions have to be asked in Parliament where the pap is compelled to answer.

You and I can ask the most incisive and smartest question but it will fall on deaf pap ears.

ckmpd

PAP doesnt want you to know that there are brothels in:

1. Geylang
2. Desker Road
3. Petain Road
4. Orchard Towers
5. Massage centres
6. Health centres
7. China Town
8. HDB estates
9. Forest openings
10. Selected work sites
11. Foreign workers accommodation
etc

Are these legal or does anti vice pretend not to know?

ckmpd

PAP doesnt want you to know:

that with the opening of two casinos in Singapore, Singaporeans are the 2nd biggest gamblers in the world in 2016

ckmpd

that latest figures show that the total gambling losses in Singapore amounted to S$9,900,000,000 (ie S$9.9Billions) in a year

parrardee

PAP doesnt want you to know that there are brothels in:

1. Geylang
2. Desker Road
3. Petain Road
4. Orchard Towers
5. Massage centres
6. Health centres
7. China Town
8. HDB estates
9. Forest openings
10. Selected work sites
11. Foreign workers accommodation
etc

Are these legal or does anti vice pretend not to know?

Naive beyond measure.

parrardee

If you noticed, those people on the right are all event organisers , media's all with badge and passes smiling aka pappy dogs. The band are fts. The only misfortuned peasant is that uncle who can caption as "knn kong kum, chio limpe Bo lui.

who say everyone is happy

the ah pek was very dulan

he said curry nah where my CPF ???

limpeh can mati anytime sg gov still dun want to return to me

The old ah pek is enjoying himself thoroughly contrary to what you think. He is doing a dance called the 'trance'

ckmpd

PAP doesnt want you to know what happened to:

1. the Canadian suspect who allegedly robbed SCB at Holland Village in Jul 2016
2. SG's nine terrexs detained in HK since nov 2016.

Complete silence from the pap doesnt mean we forgot

ckmpd

Just look at pap's record:

1. Giving citizenship to unskilled and unqualified 3rd world trash without proper background checks, eg to masseuses, hawker assistants, cleaners, etc
2. Offering jobs to foreigners eg auxiliary police with good pay and benefits without carrying out proper background checks on such foreigners when many Singaporeans are qualified for the job

Is this not betrayal?

PAP's GE 2015 manifesto was: "With You, For You, For Singapore"

Looks like PAP's manifesto in 2016, after winning 2015's GE, is: "With Foreigners, For Foreigners, Against Singaporeans"

ckmpd

PAP does not want you to know that:

There are plans by China to bypass international shipping through Singapore's PSA port. The plan is for a ship from china to dock at Kuantan's port, unload, transport the container/cargo by road to Malacca port and continue shipping to the west

ckmpd

Benjamin Netanyahu is a strong Prime Minister. He protects his country and defends his fellow citizens. He stands up to the USA.

LHL thinks he is Netanyahu.

pap doesnt want you to know:

1. That LHL is not a Netanyahu.
2. Unlike Netanyahu, LHL is a weak leader.
3. LHL doesnt defend his fellow citizens.
4. LHL protects his cronies and protects his greed

ckmpd

that LHL and Singapore have no support from other countries on the Terrex confiscation. LHL was shouting loudly when Philippines faced the SCS spat with China. How come no one shouts for LHL when he faces the terrex incident?

Pap doesn't want you to know

That they also like black man hip hop songs and they learnt hip hop dance with instructor. Unfortunately they don't have a flair for it and dance like a 4 legged crab .

ckmpd

That they also like black man hip hop songs and they learnt hip hop dance with instructor. Unfortunately they don't have a flair for it and dance like a 4 legged crab .

pap ministers are not talented in hip hop?

They are better with epilepsy rotational dance.

chan-chun-sing-dancing.gif

pap lacks self expression like hip hop

Must be. Line dance just need to open and close leg without both leg leaving the ground at any one time and rotational just need to spin whereas hip hop need energy and self expression :p

ckmpd

Must be. Line dance just need to open and close leg without both leg leaving the ground at any one time and rotational just need to spin whereas hip hop need energy and self expression :p

Yes, line dance can just follow the leader or other fellow dancers. No need to be expressive or creative and no need talent