• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What kind of heartless son forces his 91 yr old stroke father to sit in sun for hours

Re: What kind of heartless son forces his 91 yr old stroke father to sit in sun for h

Not to mention an invisible team of medical doctors standby in the background. Who pay urh?

Many healthy and able bodied singaporeans already laid off or retrenched even when they can perform their job. retrenched by his own policies that allowed cheap FTs to steal their jobs. Yet, this shriveled old shit, no one dare to retrench him?

Charlie99

Re: What kind of heartless son forces his 91 yr old stroke father to sit in sun for h

This cruel heartless son, whose 91 year old father already suffered a stroke that partially paralyzed his left side, makes the father attend the NDP in the sun, sitting there in the heat for over an hour. Its so obvious the father is suffering badly, he can't even stand up for the entire Majullah Singapura national anthem. Partway through, he has to collapse down on his chair, and if not for his security officers helping him down on the chair, he might have heard himself. The useless son should have let his father stay at home in his hospital bed and in aircon room, and watching the NDP in comfort on a 70 in HDTV. Instead, he makes him attend the NDP, and don't even provide wheelchair for his father.

Truly this is karma in life. Ass hole father treats every one like shit, and now his asshole son is treating him like shit in return. Good job PM Gay Loong.

Brother,

hurt vs heard

hear and heard
hurt and hurt

Charlie99

"Partway through, he has to collapse down on his chair, and if not for his security officers helping him down on the chair, he might have heard himself."

Heard Himself??, well, he might have heard the Last Post!!....btw, that I know how to blow on a bulge!!:biggrin:

bulge vs bugle

escher

This cruel heartless son, whose 91 year old father already suffered a stroke that partially paralyzed his left side, makes the father attend the NDP in the sun, sitting there in the heat for over an hour. Its so obvious the father is suffering badly, he can't even stand up for the entire Majullah Singapura national anthem. Partway through, he has to collapse down on his chair, and if not for his security officers helping him down on the chair, he might have heard himself. The useless son should have let his father stay at home in his hospital bed and in aircon room, and watching the NDP in comfort on a 70 in HDTV. Instead, he makes him attend the NDP, and don't even provide wheelchair for his father.

Truly this is karma in life. Ass hole father treats every one like shit, and now his asshole son is treating him like shit in return. Good job PM Gay Loong.

The breeze will be very cooling and smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY should be dangled under lamp post where breeze even better. Good enough for him to dance and dance and dance away.
We all below will be drinking XO and bubbly and toddy and samsu to him and him alone as we cheer him on his dancing.

WE WILL CHEER THE REST OF HIS GANG ON DANCING UNDER THE LAMP POST SO LKY WILL NOT DANCE ALONE.
WE EVEN USE THE RED WHITE CLOTH THAT THEY LOVE AS GARLAND FOR THEM ALL SETTING THAT ALIGHT TO SHOW THEM IN THEIR GLORY.

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

some people just don't know how to stop and retire. In their mind, they are still superman and popular.

Old Fart is being kept alive for his last great act....
Pinky's masterstroke would be to time old fart's euthanization to coincide with GE.
This would result in a few percentage points in sympathy votes.
I suggest to time it after nomination day so the PR machinery and churn the father of Sg crap to death during campaigning period to milk the sympathy votes.
Might be a good idea to slot in the heir apparent grandson as a candidate during that time.

bigboss

Brother,

hurt vs heard

hear and heard
hurt and hurt

His excitement overwhelmed him when he hantam LKY. Whether it is hurt or heard, it does not matter to him as long as he could fire his missile at LKY. If readers do not understand, it is your business. Just like the paps are doing to sinkies, you die your business.

bigboss

some people just don't know how to stop and retire. In their mind, they are still superman and popular.

It is certainly a torture for him to attend the NDP but knowing his steely determination, no one could make him stay away. He could hardly stand up and sitting down was no comfort either. A sorry sight indeed. What goes up must come down.

Lee Hsien Loong will soon engage the services of Madam Tussaurds to provide tens of Lee Kuan Yew wax figures to hide the fact that Old Fart is long gone. Lee Hsien Loong is not a Lee Kuan Yew. Without a lion standing behind the monkey, the monkey is still a monkey.

So does it mean next time use mirror or cut out cardboard mata to jargar him?

It is certainly a torture for him to attend the NDP but knowing his steely determination, no one could make him stay away. He could hardly stand up and sitting down was no comfort either. A sorry sight indeed. What goes up must come down.

What goes down for many of use, never come up, but keep hearing the chattering of a "monkey called mee siam" ...in the background. :rolleyes:

maybe sonny changed daddy's adult diapers liao leh....................

His excitement overwhelmed him when he hantam LKY. Whether it is hurt or heard, it does not matter to him as long as he could fire his missile at LKY. If readers do not understand, it is your business. Just like the paps are doing to sinkies, you die your business.

Yes, thank you Bigboss. In my excitement to fuck Gay Loong and his show of unfilial piety, I typed too fast and did not spell check.

maybe sonny changed daddy's adult diapers liao leh....................

Wishful thinking my friend. U think gay Loong going to risk accidentally touching his father's shit?. Anyway, he will have to fight for Old Goat's shit with all the other PAP porlumpars who hang around him. His shit is gold to them. If they find some shit, they will bring it home, and encase it in a display case for all their friends to see. "Look, this is Lee Kuan Yew's shit in the case, see how close I am to PAP? I can even get his shit".

So does it mean next time use mirror or cut out cardboard mata to jargar him?

Now high tech already mah. They will have an interactive holographic projection of him, and everyone can say hi to his projection.

U are right, it really is a torture for him to come out and attend the NDP parade for the reasons I gave in the first post. However, I don't think he attended due to his steely determination. I think his doctors probably advice him against going. I am sure he don't want to go too. Better to conserve life force to last a few more months. After all, you hardly see him. If he was as determined as u claim, he would have attended every damn thing he could, not just the big events. The heartless son gay loong probably threatened to cut his MP allowance if he don't force himself to go.

The breeze will be very cooling and smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY should be dangled under lamp post where breeze even better. Good enough for him to dance and dance and dance away.
We all below will be drinking XO and bubbly and toddy and samsu to him and him alone as we cheer him on his dancing.

WE WILL CHEER THE REST OF HIS GANG ON DANCING UNDER THE LAMP POST SO LKY WILL NOT DANCE ALONE.
WE EVEN USE THE RED WHITE CLOTH THAT THEY LOVE AS GARLAND FOR THEM ALL SETTING THAT ALIGHT TO SHOW THEM IN THEIR GLORY.

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Escher, i have been doing some calculations. U cannot use piano wire to hang them. In fact, the piano wire is a good instrument, but not for hanging. the strand is too thin. When the body is dropped from height, the piano wire will decapitate them, and separate the head from the body. This is not hanging, as you want a slow death with them twitching and fighting for breath. In fact, if they are properly hanged, the neck is designed to snap killing them instantly. But if you want them to struggle before, dying, you have to adjust the noose in a certain way. Therefore, cannot use piano wire to hang. To Garrotte, yes. But not to hang. Sorry to disappoint you. Back to the drawing board?

greedy and cunning

What kind of heartless son forces his 91 yr old stroke father to sit in sun for hours

ans : a sinkie (aka sillypootian) son !!!

Please lah, many sinkies will not do this to their fathers. This one is just a heartless bastard.

steffychun

But outside leaders such as Western leaders support him. You ever heard them criticising Singapore, imposing sanctions or invading?