• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Websites to download & save porn videos that otherwise can't be downloaded

Baimi

Most of the time I only watch once, watching the second time(same video) is no more sexiting.

Jap AV has an unique SKU code by the producing company just search for it and you will find it

like that ah...............wah, the Japs are really something hor.............thanks, bro........... :thumbsup:

Most of the time I only watch once, watching the second time(same video) is no more sexiting.

why you like that.............if can, you wanna change wife every day hor................:biggrin:

Install a video downloader extension onto your browser eg Video DownloadHelper

many thanks, bro............:thumbsup:

will it work ?.............i tried a few of these but sometimes cannot also leh...............:sick:

any lobang to download and save Instagram photos ?:cool:

On PC not safe....Microsoft very evil like Apple like to track you. Android open source more freedom to protect ownself privacy.

aiyah..............track mah track lor..............i'm a nobody what.............saving porn i wanted far more important.............i realize this hard truth as i get older........... :biggrin: