• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

That's what your clone did to me too. Not once, not twice and later gave excuses. :biggrin:

The only person i up and zapped is kopiuncle - once using nonsense

and Fishypie whom i mass up his points because he was a victim of mass zap - only to regret it later because he is from STOMP.

Show me proof that my clone zap you ? Remember that hawker pretends to be jah and zap drifter ? This forum is full of stir shiting games . Our team did not even zap you . We only return those zap when being targeted by them . By the way , what's wrong with fishypie even if he's from stomp ? you mean he can't post what like he like just because he's from stomp ? What logic is that ?

As usual you are delusional and act as if you know many things here mr detective wannabe :wink: you don't have to believe that nick sharing is real or fake .. I don't own you any explanation if your ego is hurt . :wink: there's alot of ppl after your ass in this forum not only our team . We shall see how the show end :wink:

Wow, a lot of people after my ass in this forum................. scary.......................... :rolleyes:

DeathThreat

Actually Team Drifter...forgive me for saying this and please dont zap me ok...today is 15 Feb.

On 15 Feb 1942' Singapore fell to the Japanese and the sufferings started till 1945.

Your Avatar may not go well with people whose forefathers have suffered under Jap rule, eg. Ah Moo (or Pig in Thai).

Maybe change a bit lah...else people may get a bit sensitive...I know it was exactly 71 years ago, but we do have people who feel quite sore still lor..

this is the end of our resident poet
the demise of our intellectual giant
he has descended to the depths of vulgarities, obscenities and profanities
even below the bastardly level of utter gutter
lost completely his credibility here...gone case liao!!! what a shameless cry from a wonderful guy..sad. very sad. gone habish liao!!!
jw5 , you have killed yourself ...you lost your cool and you fell into the trap of the greatest disenchantment....shame...very shameful..
you need to learn to control, to exercise restraint...you poetic license is not the avenue for profanity...sad...very sad...gone case

He only help those with high points and bully the weak . It's easy to bait ppl like him :wink:

ilovesingapore

wah, 1st time see jw5 so angry :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Happy New Year you old geezer :smile:

alamak this is NOT the first time this great intellectual giant and resident greatest poet had lost his cool and his balls..
he used LANJIAO on kopuncle ...and he had also use CHAOCBYE on kopiuncle too...and now he had gone one step down to hell...using BASTARD!!!!

jw5 is down the drain and going to kick the can down the road too....his credibility is now gone...his intellectual prowess had gone senile...his poetic genius is now in the long kang...now he specialises in clone hunting which he is doing a horrible job hurting people and maligning the wrong person...he even said Kopiuncle is LTB!!!! wauhaaaa!!!!!!!

this old greezer is trying to be young once more..but his brain has gone senile and he is now delusional...using the word BASTARD so openly...OMG!!!!!

DeathThreat

alamak this is NOT the first time this great intellectual giant and resident greatest poet had lost his cool and his balls..
he used LANJIAO on kopuncle ...and he had also use CHAOCBYE on kopiuncle too...and now he had gone one step down to hell...using BASTARD!!!!

jw5 is down the drain and going to kick the can down the road too....his credibility is now gone...his intellectual prowess had gone senile...his poetic genius is now in the long kang...now he specialises in clone hunting which he is doing a horrible job hurting people and maligning the wrong person...he even said Kopiuncle is LTB!!!! wauhaaaa!!!!!!!

this old greezer is trying to be young once more..but his brain has gone senile and he is now delusional...using the word BASTARD so openly...OMG!!!!!
I assume you are a supporter of Team Drifter? huh?

ilovesingapore

Wow, a lot of people after my ass in this forum................. scary.......................... :rolleyes:

you are after your own ass
you created the problem
so solve it yourself
don't blame others
from poetic beauty
to utter profanity

Actually Team Drifter...forgive me for saying this and please dont zap me ok...today is 15 Feb.

On 15 Feb 1942' Singapore fell to the Japanese and the sufferings started till 1945.

Your Avatar may not go well with people whose forefathers have suffered under Jap rule, eg. Ah Moo (or Pig in Thai).

Maybe change a bit lah...else people may get a bit sensitive...I know it was exactly 71 years ago, but we do have people who feel quite sore still lor..

Don't worry we don't zap you . If all the ppl are sensitive then I must be very busy trying to make each and everyone happy right ? Does it sound logic to you bro ? The new generation got nothing to do with all those war crime .

ShaoKahn

Show me proof that my clone zap you ? Remember that hawker pretends to be jah and zap drifter ? This forum is full of stir shiting games . Our team did not even zap you . We only return those zap when being targeted by them . By the way , what's wrong with fishypie even if he's from stomp ? you mean he can't post what like he like just because he's from stomp ? What logic is that ?

Not possible as zap comments can only contain 50 so the older rep ups and zaps won't show but now it's pointless after u revealed that your nicks/clones are shared.

ilovesingapore

As usual you are delusional and act as if you know many things here mr detective wannabe :wink: you don't have to believe that nick sharing is real or fake .. I don't own you any explanation if your ego is hurt . :wink: there's alot of ppl after your ass in this forum not only our team . We shall see how the show end :wink:

he is mr intellectual fake
acting a forummer on high morale ground
but had fallen from grace
his bruised ego is his bane
his arrogance knows no bound
his poetic beauty has turned into utter profanity
so sad for a man of his high intellect
lost his cool and hanged his own neck

DeathThreat

I wonder whether Leongsam is regretting having Infp now...or maybe just like PAP, make money can liao lah...let the people sort out theri own mess...hehehe

why a team of people need to share one login account? To what purpose?

ilovesingapore

I wonder whether Leongsam is regretting having Infp now...or maybe just like PAP, make money can liao lah...let the people sort out theri own mess...hehehe

i think this reputation system is fair
it gives newbies the chance to defend themselves
and also to know their foes and bullies in this forum
this is a freedom forum
do not let those in power hold you in ransom
respond appropriately with courage
the cyberbullies will not attempt to control this forum
with their clones and cronies
hail justice !!! thank you BOSS ....

ilovesingapore

waulau this forum very the shiok
getting very hot and very fiery
great forum ! wonderful !! simply the bestest!!!
enjoy the fun!!! wauhahhaaaa!!!!!!

DeathThreat

i think this reputation system is fair
it gives newbies the chance to defend themselves
and also to know their foes and bullies in this forum
this is a freedom forum
do not let those in power hold you in ransom
respond appropriately with courage
the cyberbullies will not attempt to control this forum
with their clones and cronies
hail justice !!! thank you BOSS ....
So, what do you make up from reading this thread? How many gangs here? Who are they? What do they believe in, ie., their Mission Statement.

What is theri modus operandi? How powerful are they, ie., how many points they can up you in 1 go?