• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

warning: for those who offend the bitch

especially those in the political arena, be warned.

From: Foreign Thrashes = 1st class (BabaEro11) Sep-30 11:01 pm
To: ALL (1 of 7)

If Strong Padang Earthquake collapsed HDB Flats - how ?

Assuming 1 HDB Building in Ang Mo Kio, Toa Payoh, Bishan, Marine Parade, Bedok, Semei, Tenpenis, Yishun, Sembawang, woodland, Redhill, Jurong east, west - collapsed -

- can your World BesTEST Civil Defence cope ?

How arg .... ?

for a gay pinoy fr the palawan bitch, he definitely has no good tidings for all singaporeans.

and now for another revelation:

lamei has linked up msn with him to exploit him for her nasty plot and intention.

in those days of the old sbf kopitiam, she would instigate this gay pinoy who's somehow is a lau chio and knows all the crooks and crannies to tekkan opposing forummers to the bitch's opinions.

one of the reasons she upgraded herself to be a DELPHIPLUS member to keep herself safe from being banned. her gang of losers also did same to protection themselves.

chiatilik hardly posted in his nic. if he did, it was all too brief for easy comphrension. he was exposed as a "common whore" who allowed his nic to be used & abused by so many who among the cowards was lamei and ngejay.

ngejay on the other hand was super. he's even more superduper now in this kopitiam. he can appear in numerous nics and post nasty replies while in his original NGEJAY nic, he acts goodie 2 shoes pattern.

have u been fooled by them? if u hv, god bless u. if u hvn't , bessed would be u.:wink:

PS> all those who had been sabo-ed, tekkaned and banned without knowing why, report in now to share ur views and experience.

let's rekindle what a bitch scorned can do all hell break loose :p

as usual. the nasty losers and cowards clones would definitely be attracted by this thread. do not worry about them.

like i mentioned, they are nothing but LOSERS & COWARDS who only yayapapaya under the cloak of invisibility. they are being watched. they play on FEAR. but do not allow that to overcome u.

STAMP THEM OUT!! we have to advance ourselves politically matured and neutral thinking in order to tackle the paps more maturely and wisely.

:cool:

for those she couldn't ve the balls - what am i saying, she's even boobless! - to handle, her nasty horde of losers n cowards clones would be activated.

please do not be so naive to think that she does not clone herself. FLIRT&DESTROY is a very menacing diabolical skills. pea-brains are easily fallen victimes to.

that's why the lawyer got himself bashed by irate husband. lol!:eek:

in a very humorous and revealing drama, she seems to be acting "spokestroll" for SDP but then claiming that she isn't a "sdp member". confusing, conniving or simply mixed up in her intended role of exploitation, instigation, discord sowings and borrowing parangs for her kill?

this deja vu was played out too when she was slittering in WP and gotta leave after her evil motive was exposed.

sdp now lacking in ground supports will take in ah lians, ah huays, ah beng, ah sengs, ah nehs, lauhums and etc. but they pride themselves for taking in the best troll they could get from the abc fishmonger market.:eek:

especially troll who can mishandles monster-in-law and lauhumku fits sdp's bill perfectly. by the way, the maid is not spared too.

she prides her sklls at juggling phd - permanent head damaged stooge and goreng delightfully legal pisang crispy on the outside but soft and wet on the inside.:eek:

the beauty of FLIRT&DESTROY - just how many laukuaykus are heavenly blessed with this special talent?

u can see how loyal the nerd has transformed himself into the nasty clone as soon as the troll is closed to be exposed. his brain is in his little dickhead. that's why. sad isn't it?:mad:

as long as there is nonsense from her, the wheel of revelation would be turned into action.

do u guys know the real identity of the nic, GREENHAT MAN? :confused: start cracking your brains.:wink:

the nasty clones and maybe herself think it could be me. uh huh! wrong! guess again.

for a husband who's wife moonlight at other husband, he' known as wearing a GREENHAT. what aout for the wife who's husband moonlight other's wife, what does she know as?

he's watching. and so is she.:eek:

as the audience grows here, there are many lessons to be learnt. but does everyone learn the CORRECT lesson or absorb the wrong FLIRT&DESTROY signals which mess up their thoughts?

ah....interesting!!:smile:

lunch time! class dismiss!!

FOOD FOR THOUGHT FOR YOUR LUNCH TOPIC.

thank you for ur patronage. see ye!:wink:

defence is not use.

IF U DID IT, U DID IT. IF U DIDN'T, THEN U DIDN'T.

if u didn't do it, there's nothng to be afraid of and all the defence from the nasty clones are really redundant.

BUT, if u really did it and continue doing it, well, then send in ur clones artillery!! LOL!!:biggrin:

and so the answer is very obvious. it reveals by itself. happening, isn't it?:rolleyes:

the more i post, the more my poor li'l brother LEETAHSAR gets the nasty bombardings.

has everyone ever asked why is it like that? why huh, why leh?

to be or not to be - that's the question.

they did, they do - that's your answer.:smile:

when low-class troll tries to play high class, all hell breaks free. woes to her victims! woes to come for the peasants! woes to husband and teletubbies kids. woe to the poor harrassed monster-in-law and lauhumku!

and do not forget the maid who's at the lowest rung of the woe of the woes. WOES TO HER MAID!!:eek:

guest appearance of the 3rd nasty loser and coward clones.

does it mean a triple admittance of the guilts committed?:eek:

by the way, hv u guys heeded the troll's desperate call to donate generously to sdp?

let's flash back again.....

she went bahamas - ya la, BAHAMAS, don't always think BANANAS - for holidays. they use US$ there and not rupiahs or bahts. rich, hor?

she boasted she changed a monster MAC laptop cos the old one fried her pussy after 24/7 lapping it there. again, damn rich, hor?

someone secretly told me that she even boasted that she had changed her sexmobile (not really hers but her husb's) to a "jaguar"! wow!! next she would be riding aeroplane instead of zipping in her usual black sexmobile.

ok. the question now: WHY DIDN'T SHE DONATE THOSE $$ TO SDP? why asked everyone else to do so with their hard earned money?

ah...u r beginning to wonder now. good for you!!:wink:

stay tuned. time for me to pick up my kids.

she could be doing the same but it's half the work for her now. she takes one; husb takes the oher.

the 2 teletubbies kids would probably now be separated. siblings fissures. sad:(:(

and don't forget the lawyer.

it's children's day today. bring back the cake for heaven's sake!! forget about chauffuering him. at a rate of $300/hr, he's rich enough for taxis. he owns 3 bikes!! but none is working.
ok, get that darn ninny! don't forget to slip the cashcard. ERP is on! if kena summon, dun harrass poor sweet abc mp.

don't say i never say.:p