• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Want a loan? Hand over your 'SingPass'

No need to be sarcastic............I usually know what I'm saying unless I'm drunk but this is not that occasion.

Of course you do....you say so much just to pengz....

Like you dunno still got illegal Ah longs
Like you dunno they need singpass
Like you think singpass is for Ah long check cpf and debtor equity
Like you assume legal money lender need guarantee and collateral
Like you dunno things like space accounts and SIM cards

All summed up?
Did I missed anything?
It's good to be innocent and protected....stay that way

Of course you do....you say so much just to pengz....

Like you dunno still got illegal Ah longs
Like you dunno they need singpass
Like you think singpass is for Ah long check cpf and debtor equity
Like you assume legal money lender need guarantee and collateral
Like you dunno things like space accounts and SIM cards

All summed up?
Did I missed anything?
It's good to be innocent and protected....stay that way

What I know is that posters will not blatantly publicize their calling cards in public if they've no backers.
I also know the poodles do not act blur. The money lenders must collect their debts, that's all I know, because it is right pocket, left pocket.

Suicide

What I know is that posters will not blatantly publicize their calling cards in public if they've no backers.
I also know the poodles do not act blur. The money lenders must collect their debts, that's all I know, because it is right pocket, left pocket.

u mean grease money ?

Suicide

No, it mean O$P$.............even the poodles know that.

Bro Sinkie...since u know so much hor...i ask u...i always read in news about they catch this person and that runner. Curiously, i always see a name Aileen. I suppose she is a charboh mata in charge of illegal moneylending.

Sometimes, i wonder wtf she knows about the trade. Machiam like a scholar put there and then she moves on to another role. No wonder problems dont get resolve. Becoz all these jokers just passing time in their role.

Bro Sinkie...since u know so much hor...i ask u...i always read in news about they catch this person and that runner. Curiously, i always see a name Aileen. I suppose she is a charboh mata in charge of illegal moneylending.

Sometimes, i wonder wtf she knows about the trade. Machiam like a scholar put there and then she moves on to another role. No wonder problems dont get resolve. Becoz all these jokers just passing time in their role.

You can call Aileen direct to tell her your thoughts @ 97927805
Btw she is not a scholar.....

He guys, in the past when I travel to places like Taiwan and China and many SEAsia countries I could see many papers pasted everywhere with telephone numbers. I asked locals and all of them said its 高利贷. I thought to myself Singaporeans are so lucky, we don't see these at all, everything is under control. In fact to me these stickers/posters/graffiti shows these countries are simply low class and 3rd world.

Its so sad now a days to see these in Singapore worst most town centres had been turned into loan centres. I was very shock when I saw what happened to my old Clementi so I posted this http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ub-of-Singapore&highlight=clementi,+financial

What the fuck people should progressed but Singapore had digressed to become like 3rd world now a days betrayed by vile Lee Kuan Yew and his familee. Better quickly die you and your familee.

Sinkies

He guys, in the past when I travel to places like Taiwan and China and many SEAsia countries I could see many papers pasted everywhere with telephone numbers. I asked locals and all of them said its 高利贷. I thought to myself Singaporeans are so lucky, we don't see these at all, everything is under control. In fact to me these stickers/posters/graffiti shows these countries are simply low class and 3rd world.

Its so sad now a days to see these in Singapore worst most town centres had been turned into loan centres. I was very shock when I saw what happened to my old Clementi so I posted this http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ub-of-Singapore&highlight=clementi,+financial

What the fuck people should progressed but Singapore had digressed to become like 3rd world now a days betrayed by vile Lee Kuan Yew and his familee. Better quickly die you and your familee.

No need to look so far. Just look at statistics below you will know why... just over half a billion on the 2 casinos alone. Rest are 4D. The 2 casinos caused a big jump in the statistics.

17801944.JPG

Nabeh jeebye PAP

No need to look so far. Just look at statistics below you will know why... just over half a billion on the 2 casinos alone. Rest are 4D. The 2 casinos caused a big jump in the statistics.

17801944.JPG

xpo2015

How could anybody just give up their singpass for some money. It is like revealing their very private intimate details.

numero uno

It is pretty amazing that if we just take the "blue" bar, Singaporeans is No1 is casino losses.

probably no 1 in every bar as they forgot to account for underground or illegal 4D and soccer bets which are not found in australia. esp illegal 4D bets which in some circles they say are as large as singapore pools take!!! that's why I said sinkies are screwed big time!!!!! by the casinoes and MIWs

SPF will never catch-up with syndicates based overseas. These syndicates are owned, supervised and operated by S'poreans. Quite a number of these chaps ran road either before they were arrested or during bail. You need connections to work for them. Structure of these syndicates super top secret. You only know your fellow runners and your immediate supervisor.

These syndicates are primarily based in China. Some in Thailand and Malaysia. Runners are housed together. Apartment is also used as office. Choosing an apartment is not easy. Lots of shouting and cursing required in dealing with debtors. That's one reason why they avoid certain cities where the locals understand some Hokkien. The big syndicates have intimate links to local police, especially the chief.

One syndicate I know makes close to S$500,000 a week. The big boss ran road while on bail. Drives a Lambo and Ferrari.

All you silly people who regularly give your money to SG Pools hoping to huat big time, you are also part of the problem. :rolleyes:

Even if you make small bets, over time that money will snowball into a large amount. You may get lucky a few times but you will never recoup your losses.

Might as well use that money to wine, dine, travel or invest.

The only time when gambling is lucrative is when you own the casino or gambling joint e.g. you are the house/banker. Never forget that.

FishLeong

SPF will never catch-up with syndicates based overseas. These syndicates are owned, supervised and operated by S'poreans. Quite a number of these chaps ran road either before they were arrested or during bail. You need connections to work for them. Structure of these syndicates super top secret. You only know your fellow runners and your immediate supervisor.

These syndicates are primarily based in China. Some in Thailand and Malaysia. Runners are housed together. Apartment is also used as office. Choosing an apartment is not easy. Lots of shouting and cursing required in dealing with debtors. That's one reason why they avoid certain cities where the locals understand some Hokkien. The big syndicates have intimate links to local police, especially the chief.

One syndicate I know makes close to S$500,000 a week. The big boss ran road while on bail. Drives a Lambo and Ferrari.

Wow nice to read about it, Bro do share more if you have any :biggrin:

What else you want to know? Hahahaha ........ Let me confess, ok? I know more about this trade than the entire SPF combined together which includes the Police Intelligence Department, Intelligence Division of CID and all Divisional Intelligence Branches in the SPF. Impressive?

What Narong said is correct. You need to stop talking.

That gongcheebye said nothing useful. Can't even answer my questions and cannot verify if the posters
are backed by licensed money lenders or not. Tell me about space accounts and sim cards applied by banglas
or maids and he say that is intimate knowledge......kiss my ass lah. The info he knows is on the fuckless level
of a 2-bit runner that's all. So shut the fuck up and stop the rubbish postings..totally zero quality here....just
talk big but zero substance at all......KNNma!

So easy to run road meh? Is he the real big boss or not also nobody knows right? Drive lambo and ferrari you say big boss.....lol
Do you have any mareva injunction to show us how the poodles deal with him?