• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Veri good news for Bedok -south sporns, can confirm ?

Tiu Kwang Yew

Bedok -South residents can confirm this info?

Heard from coffee-shops many empty old HDB blocks near Blk 58 market and hawker cte are going to use for FT dormitoriesss.
These blocks also veri near secondary school and near siglap CC ----one enjoy seeing the young school girls from the windows and can go makan easily after a hard day and play basket balls at cc too..

So the whole place will fun with excitement. look veri nice !

If this is true, affected residents who donch want this excitement better tok to the MP.

heard this one big scale one.

Those who like the Ft workers wearing sarong loitering around the premises, well well, you got it oredi , you must be veri e- elated . .

Any south Bedokian to confirm whether they are there oredi or net yet ?

VERNALICK

Yes , i believe it's blk 46-50 Bedok Sth. They r doing up the place now ! N there's a notice inside the CC abt it also !

Wang Ye

Yes those emptied flats are going to be leased out to foreigners but supposedly the executive types and white collar ones. Notice posted at Bedok CC for all to see.

qwerty

they assure residents that only executive type will be allowed....

after they sub contract out we will see what happens... anyway its just beside PAP HQ

KNN force resident to en-block only to rent out old flats again... poor planning...

cocobobo

yah my friend also rent out his flat to educated executive FTs....

they are so educated that they live know how to save money.... there are 9 of them in the flat now, indian ship technicians