• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

various prostitution hubs in SG

nextinfidel

may i suggest these various housing estates and districts for more various prostitution activities:

Raffles Place
prostitution hub for patrons looking for office ladies in power suits and high heels

Suntec/Marina
prostitution hub for patrons looking for race queens and IT / motorcar exhibition girls

Orchard Road
prostitution hub for patrons looking for ah lians in spaghetti straps/tube tops and mini skirts

Mohd Sultan/ Zouk/ Clarke Quay
prostitution hub for patrons looking for clubbers and pubbers

NUS/NTU/SIM
prostitution hub for patrons looking for undergraduate students

SP/NP/NYP/TP/RP
prostitution hub for patrons looking for polytechnic students

SAJC/NJC/JJC/CJC/HCJC/VJC/RJC
prostitution hub for patrons looking for JC students

Secondary schools
prostitution hub for patrons looking for secondary students

more suggestions please.
maybe a certain theme for certain major housing estates.

SINgaporeans the greatest PROSTITUTES, prostituting themselves everyday to be SCREWED!!

We are A PROSTITUTE HUB!

Meltdown

may i suggest these various housing estates and districts for more various prostitution activities:

Raffles Place
prostitution hub for patrons looking for office ladies in power suits and high heels

Suntec/Marina
prostitution hub for patrons looking for race queens and IT / motorcar exhibition girls

Orchard Road
prostitution hub for patrons looking for ah lians in spaghetti straps/tube tops and mini skirts

NUS/NTU/SIM

SP/NP/NYP/TP/RP

Secondary schools

more suggestions please.

Orchard Tower
Prostitution hub for US Navy sailors

Geylang
Prostitution hub for Ah Peks, Ah Bengs, & FTs

Ritz-Carlton Hotel
Prostitution hub for big shots who came for the F1 and IMF-World Bank meeting banging beauty contest winners, FHM cover girls, and actresses.

nickers9

We are a bunch of prostitutes under the big OKT - PAP.

They(PAP) happy happy will come and take money from us through increasing GST and taxes and transport fees. And we cant fight back and say anything about it.

And the best thing is they(PAP) took our hard earned prostitutes money and gave it to the foreign talents as scholarships and all kinds of shit only for the foreigners.

Leaving only empty promises to us Singaporeans. Examples like not increases taxes and GST once the PAP win in the election.

But what happens everyone knows about it, after PAP won the election, within 3 months the GST and transport fees increased by dont know how many percentage.

Lestat

NUS/NTU/SIM

SP/NP/NYP/TP/RP

prostitution hub for patrons looking for JC students.

I can't wait for this to happen. :p

kchunjeng

You all better not to leak out too much business of this to the Authority.

e.g. the illegal 4D, Horse betting. after mentioned, All will be officially run by the Government and become legalize.

May be one day, when the Pro Business is booming, The government will also take it back and run legalize under one of the Ministry ??

Then may be that time, you will have to show you IC, above 18 years old to f.. the Prostitute ?? and you will have to yearly check up for HIV clear to get a Certificate of Entitlement(COE) for carry on that ??

The time will come.. may be a new course of Diploma in prostitution will be offer by any of the Polytechnic or Uni ??

The course contents will be : How to be a Prostitute, How to run it, How to be a OKT ?
the Pro and con of this, and many more... may be there will be a final year project attached to the relevant industries ??

nickers9

e.g. the illegal 4D, Horse betting. after mentioned, All will be officially run by the Government and become legalize.

May be one day, when the Pro Business is booming, The government will also take it back and run legalize under one of the Ministry ??

Then may be that time, you will have to show you IC, above 18 years old to f.. the Prostitute ?? and you will have to yearly check up for HIV clear to get a Certificate of Entitlement(COE) for carry on that ??

The time will come.. may be a new course of Diploma in prostitution will be offer by any of the Polytechnic or Uni ??

The course contents will be : How to be a Prostitute, How to run it, How to be a OKT ?
the Pro and con of this, and many more... may be there will be a final year project attached to the relevant industries ??

If PAP government took over what would it be called?

Fairprice Prostitution Hub? With the NTUC logo?

Fairprice condoms, Fairprice vibrator. U name it, they have it.

So who will be the chairman of this Fairprice Prostitution Hub? Nathan?

Cant wait to see who will be the VIP to open ceremony of this Fairprice Prostitution Hub.

nextinfidel

wah lau. one day i kena retrenched, no choice got to sign up for this course liao.

(for females)
Diploma in Prostitution
Degree in Prostitution
Masters in Prostitution

(for Males)
Diploma in Pimping
Degree in Pimping
Masters in Pimping

(for further studies for both sexes)
Lee Kuan Yew scholarship in whore operations and management

takcheksian

And ParLEEment House...
Nearly all are LEEjim prostitutes.

And Supreme Court...
Filled with Kangaroo-fearing prostitutes.

And Istana...
One prataman prostitute.

R

redlightmeansgo

Every 4 years, Sinkies vote to get fucked. They gripe and sulk and curse their fate, but come the polls, history invariably repeats itself.

And when they go overseas to do business, they get fucked. Now, as if not enough, these PRC and Vietnamese women are flocking to our shores to plunder and steal, most times with our men's consent. The men think they are fucking the women, but to be honest guess who gets screwed in the long run?

So who are the real prostitutes?

th_pvhmx.jpg

Wow! My Whore Hub plan is going smoother than I thot! Soon I can prostitute the whole fcuking cuntry away! *hee*hee*

ahhuat

Raffles Place

Suntec/Marina

Orchard Road

NUS/NTU/SIM

SP/NP/NYP/TP/RP

Secondary schools

more suggestions please.

can we start our online petition now please? :biggrin::biggrin:

Eurekas

We are a bunch of prostitutes under the big OKT - PAP.

They(PAP) happy happy will come and take money from us through increasing GST and taxes and transport fees. And we cant fight back and say anything about it.

And the best thing is they(PAP) took our hard earned prostitutes money and gave it to the foreign talents as scholarships and all kinds of shit only for the foreigners.

Leaving only empty promises to us Singaporeans. Examples like not increases taxes and GST once the PAP win in the election.

But what happens everyone knows about it, after PAP won the election, within 3 months the GST and transport fees increased by dont know how many percentage.

Looks like our morality will go down the drain when we have a government that worships money and GDP increases more than anything else. First we have the integrated resorts (CASINO) then we have more prostitution hubs outside Gayland (Joo Chiat, Changi Village, Bugis Tiong Bahru) and then legalise other dirty buusiness like Ah Long, Money Laundering and drugs like cocaine and marijuana which the government can charge a lot of tax on and increase the national reserve. They don't have any ideas to churn out more high value job, focus on creating more low value jobs, circulating dirty money, and creating social problems.

angie II

This idiotic world highest paid jiak liao bee puppet is paid billions off tax payers $$$ to tell u all this..

vdh0rq.jpg

"I am surprised to find that there are many foreign prostitutes here"