• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

U shake Osim

SgGoneWrong

Aiya. Someone bought U shape for me la.
so now. No matter how. Must shake right???

U fat ah? If my friend slim I won't get u shake for her.
That thing maybe tone your muscles if you use it many times everyday.
U should ask for friend for u gallop, that one more sexy.

SNTCK

U fat ah? If my friend slim I won't get u shake for her.
That thing maybe tone your muscles if you use it many times everyday.
U should ask for friend for u gallop, that one more sexy.

Yes.........
He is the one who want to use also la.

Shake your cheebye lah....KNN, promote Osim's products here.....I've so many, all never use after awhile, left to rot.

Waste money, waste effort, what a freaking con-job.

If fat, just do some regular housework and eat less.

When was the last time anyone did some housework?

I see some cheebyes and lanjiaos jogging in the park and on the road and I tell myself, fucking useless douchebags.....why
dun go home and scrub the bathroom's floor and kitchen wall. That will be a great workout, not jogging.

Runifyouhaveto

Hahahahaha....I think your body size same as his body size.

family-guy-gif-ice-cream_large.gif

Runifyouhaveto

i do not what to say about you.......

need online porn to find inspirations
when RUN was schooling, every night can have one imaginary classmate to accompany him.
Now workplace has limited girls, cannot be masturbating every night thinking of the same girl right?

SNTCK

need online porn to find inspirations
when RUN was schooling, every night can have one imaginary classmate to accompany him.
Now workplace has limited girls, cannot be masturbating every night thinking of the same girl right?

u n krafty...delusional disorder, a kind of mental problem...
please go to see doctor as soon as possible.