• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Trivia

Debonerman

Re: Tell tale signs of jw5 and his homosexual lot in this forum.

Yes, and to correct myself, it was Yinyang who accidentally let the cat out of the bag. I always loved YY's jokes in the blue pill folder and it's ironic he accidentally made his good pal into a joke as well.

And he managed to keep it out of sight for so long. Always thought that chap was on even keel. Guess you can never read sexual orientation with 100% accuracy.

Debonerman

Re: And now a question about the forum moderator who had gone to Vietnam to raise duc

The person u are referring to is around posting under various nicks. Don't tell u can't spot them. :biggrin:

And throw scorn at my own IQ? It would be like pointing out Ho Ching is a hard core gambler.

Debonerman

To let readers of this forum understand one of the usage of clones and power points in sammyboy alfresco is that they have the numbers to manipulate scroobal's rep points into 666 denoting their take of him as the devil incarnate!....LOL

Someone ups him 5 points and they will find one in the spreadsheet with power 5 to bring him back down to 666 again. Childish but that is exactly the point. Childish and gay if I may add.

Debonerman

Re: Son fucked Mother with no permission

KUALA LUMPUR: A 15-YEAR-OLD has been remanded for three days for allegedly raping his own mother.

The incident took place at their family home in Overseas Union Garden, here yesterday.

City Criminal Investigation Department deputy chief Assistant Commissioner Khairi Ahrasa said the woman, who works as a waitress at an entertainment outlet, had accidentally slept in her son’s room when she returned home after work.

“At the time of the incident, the 44-year-old single mother was under the influence of alcohol and was unaware of her surroundings.

“When she woke up, she found her son lying naked on top of her.”

Khairi said the woman, who was in a daze, had sought a neighbour’s advice before lodging a police report.

He said the woman was staying with her son and daughter.

“Investigations revealed the teenager had been watching pornographic material while the mother was away at work, before he performed the act on her,” he told reporters at City police headquarters, here yesterday.

Khairi said police arrested the suspect, a Form Three student, at his house following his mother’s report.

“The woman has been referred to Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Hospital to undergo a complete check-up.”

He said police had gathered the necessary evidence related to the case and investigations are ongoing.

“Since he is still a minor and it involves domestic elements, the case is being investigated by the Sexual Crimes, Domestic Violence and Child Abuse Investigations Division (D11).”

The case is being investigated under Section 376(3) of the Penal Code relating to incestuous rape.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/teen-believed-raped-mum-001131879.html

Old news. Erotica69 has been 69ing his mother from since god knows when.

Debonerman

Re: The 7 zappers / cronies / clones

About as homosexual as you can get.

Newbies, if one day a bunch of nicks zap you, you know who they are:

Those are small fry clones. Show me the jw5 and joetys zaps please. The atomize newbies even before we know of their existence!.....LOL

Debonerman

This jw5 thread is for newbies to declare their sexual orientation to pass muster...

and ensure their longevity in this forum.:biggrin: ....Please declare..................

For Gays........

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

For Heterosexuals

A)

B)

C)

D)

E)

Don't thank me. Fuck the forum owner for allowing this state of affairs to exist....LOL

Debonerman

I disagree with you gays are usually chatty. That is why they are so successful in voicing their gay rights. Even PAP garmen is scared of them now.

Teeki, do you know why Laurence Khong hates gays with such intensity? Because he blames transvestites for leading his daughter astray.......LOL

1208691_1407568312795291_870677244_n.jpg

Debonerman

Re: This jw5 thread is for newbies to declare their sexual orientation to pass muster

The way I've been mangled alphabets if I may.

Thank you. Now stay on my side of the line. It is heterosexual custom that you don't stand within a foot of my back whereas on the other side jw5 will stand in front of you with his butt touching your crotch!.....LOL

Debonerman

Re: And now a question about the forum moderator who had gone to Vietnam to raise duc

Yes heating up to put my iron rod into your daughter's small mouth, tight cunt and tiny arse hole!

Ask her to hurry up, she is late. Is 9.30 pm now.

Yingluck and Lily Neo are political prostitutes....LOL

Debonerman

Re: This jw5 thread is for newbies to declare their sexual orientation to pass muster

Why chump, you cannot wait for us to put you under the Faggot Section is it? Here we go

For Gays........

1) Debonerman

2)

3)

4)

5)

For Heterosexuals

A)

B)

C)

D)

E)

Phone your mother now. She is hysterical and in complete disagreement!.....LOL...Yingluck and Lily Neo are political whores.....LOL

Debonerman

Couple Of Points:

1. Good Evening Scroobal. :wink:

2. Trying to deceive forummers again in your usual manipulative yet needy humbug way. :biggrin:

scroobal you mother cheebye lah? How you like my new threads queer fuck?....LOL

Debonerman

Yes lor, these 2 women are political whores while your daughter is not. She is going to let me fuck her big time and in all her holes for free!! Not whore!!

You must be a CHC dumbfuck cunt. Try coming down back to reality. Yingluck and Lily Neo are political whores!......LOL

Debonerman

Why chump, how you know he is a queer fuck? He fucked your arse in a queer way before, is it?

Not that is ever heterosexually possible being who I am. You by the way is obviously part of the gw5 gay gang with female avatars and all. I know your aspirations and I can help. Can I cleave off your little dick? LOL.....Yingluck and Lily Neo are political whores......LOL

Debonerman

Why chump, what CHC you talking? Kong Hee Fatt Choy fucked your arse before is it? Till you relate people you dislike to CHC.

Yingluck and Lily Neo are political whores. Am I politicizing this thread?....LOL

Debonerman

Good job.

Ask you daughter faster leh!!

Then don't mind me. Yingluck and Lily Neo are political whores. I will remind you of that in your future threads and postings assfuck!....LOL

Debonerman

Why chump, you like assfuck is it? Ask the Arabs to give you lah![/QUO

I never like the idea unlike you homos. I never relented even when your mother screamed for it.....LOL