• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TOR will give you freedom to say as you like without fear from PAP cockroaches

AngerManagement

sor chi 2014 should just STFU for spewing lies and fear mongering. :biggrin:

Also there are PAP moles in this thread excluding my own. :biggrin:

TOR is only an option for me because i have been using strong VPN for years. More servers the better and i can choose the IP address i want.

As long as you do not engage in slandering and untruths and peddler illegal stuff here, why worry about anonymity?

Besides, there're so many websites, news sites and forums and facebook pages whereby the posts are so anti-PAP, and this forum is a place for losers and loonies.....at most only 10 to 15 active idiots here spewing rubbish and self-masturbating at any time.

For comic relief, I like to promote Russia and say I'm KGB agent today and tomorrow I'm a high level politburo official from the CCP.

I keep whacking USA but actually I'm a CIA agent. I'm only testing the sentiments and conducting social experiments here.

Believe what I say at your own peril. This forum is so full of shit, adding mine here would not matter an iota.

My idol is Putin and I'm not ashamed to tell everyone and I really hope he will annex Singapore and make Singapore part of Russia so I can access my Russia chicks easily. I want to use all my CPF on my adorable Russian chicks. Why not, since it is my own money and I can use it any way I like, tio boh?

escher

As long as you do not engage in slandering and untruths and peddler illegal stuff here, why worry about anonymity?

FUCKING RUBBISH YOU SPEWING FROM YOUR ARSEHOLE THAT YOU THINK IS YOUR MOUTH
ROY WAS SAYING THE TRUTH OF OUR CPF , THE FRIGHTENING TRUTH OF OUR CPF
AND GOT WAYLAID BY ARSELOON AND HIS GANG OF PERVERTED CORRUPT STINKING CHOWCHEEBYE KANGAROOS

IN STINKAPORE THE TRUTH CAN MAKE YOU LOSE YOUR MONEY AND YOUR LIFE
ESPECIALLY WITH THE FUCKING CORRUPT AND COWARDLY PAPs ALL OUT TO USE THEIR LEEGALISED LAW AS KNUCKLE DUSTERS AND GATLING GUNS TO SILENCE
ANYONE WHO DARE TO SPEAK THE TRUTH

READ UP ON TOR AND LEARN HOW TO USE TOR
AND YOU DO NOT FEAR THEM ANYMORE

TOR WILL NOT ALLOW TOR BROWSER TO POST WHEN TOR CIRCUIT IS DOWN
VPN CAN GO DOWN AND YOUR BROWSER THEN WILL POST IN THE CLEAR.
EVEN IF THAT IS RARE, THAT DO HAPPEN AND WILL HAPPEN

USE TOR FOR GOOD TIGHT SECURITY
I USE TOR OVER AND ON TOP OF THE VPN I BOUGHT FOR MY COMPANY FOR ALL ESCHER POSTINGS
WHICH IS WHY YOU SEE ME STILL POSTING AND POSTING

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Tattoo

Fuck ! I have been peddling child porn, trading drugs in underground websites and until now no one knows, not even NSA or Google.

Tattoo

I also had a secret relationship with the daughter of the President of Singapore. Now it's no longer a secret.

escher

Testing the reliability of my software so come get me !

I also had a secret relationship with the daughter of the President of Singapore. Now it's no longer a secret.

Fuck ! I have been peddling child porn, trading drugs in underground websites and until now no one knows, not even NSA or Google.

TEST TEST TEST AWAY

STEPS TO TAKE

READ AND INSTALL TOR AND TEST

DO NOT USE YOUR FORMER NAME AS EVEN IF WRITING WITH TOR IS SECRET, THAT WILL NOT BE SECRET IF YOU USED FORMER NAME
MAKE WITHOUT TOR AND FOOTPRINTS OF FORMER NAME CAN LEAD TO YOU

USING TOR GO CREATE TEMP EMAIL

USING TOR, REGISTERED NEW NAME AT SBF AND USE TEMP EMAIL TO VALIDATE

BESTEST IS TO USE A PAID VPN AS WELL. CHEAP CHEAP AT ABOUT 5 BUCKS A MONTH

VPN WILL ENCRYPT YOUR TOR SO LOCAL ISP WILL NOT EVEN KNOW YOU USE TOR

TOR WILL ENCRYPT EVERYTHING UNTIL POSTED AT SBF SO VPN WILL NOT KNOW WHAT THE FUCK IS BEING POSTED

FREE YOUR VOICE
FREE YOUR FINGERS

SPEAK THE REAL TRUTH ON THOSE FUCKING CHOWCHEEBYE PAP BASTARDS WHO ARE PUTTING THEIR PIANO WIRES AND NECKLACES OF BURNING TYRES
ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS AND FUCKING AND SCREWING US OF OUR MONEY

MAKE IT VERY CLEAR THAT THE FUCKING PAPs ARE SCREWING AND SUEING THE SINGAPOREANS
AND NOT JUST ROY

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?

TURN UP AT THE RALLY AT HONG LIM TO SUPPORT ROY AND SHOW PAPs WE FIGHT THIS TIME
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.

HighwayStar

Google tracks it's users and are buddies with NSA. The search engine i use does not and is Google number one threat and competitor. Of course don't expect it to be as user friendly as security comes with a price.

escher

NOTHING SHOULD REMAIN ON YOUR LAPTOP IN THE CLEAR.
YOU NEVER KNOW ONE DAY YOUR LAPTOP HANG AND YOU SEND THAT TO BE REPAIRED AND THINGS FOUND CAN BITE YOU IN THE ARSE

LEARN TO CREATE ENCRYPTED MOUNTED DRIVE THAT MUST BE MOUNTED TO BE USED
THAT CAN BE KEPT ON A THUMB DRIVE OR EXTERNAL DRIVE

TOR DOWNLOADS SHOULD BE ON THAT ENCRYPTED MOUNTED DRIVE
TOR DIRECTORY SHOULD BE ON THAT ENCRYPTED MOUNTED DRIVE
WHATEVER THE FUCK YOU WANT TO WRITE BE ON ANOTHER DIRECTORY ON THAT ENCRYPTED MOUNTED DRIVE

THAT ENCRYPTED MOUNTED DRIVE CAN HIDE AS YOUR CHILD PORN COLLECTION OR STEFFYCHUNNYCUNTCHOWCHEEBYETIEWDOUHOIFAR COLLECTION
SO EVEN YOUR USING OF TOR CANNOT BE FOUND ON YOUR LAPTOP AT ALL

BE SMART

BE SAFE

KNOW HOW TO TALK AND TELL THE TRUTH WITHOUT FEAR

MAKE IT VERY CLEAR THAT THE FUCKING PAPs ARE SCREWING AND SUEING THE SINGAPOREANS
AND NOT JUST ROY

WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK

TURN UP AT THE RALLY AT HONG LIM TO SUPPORT ROY AND SHOW PAPs WE FIGHT THIS TIME
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

Kill them all PAPs

Pfizer

A new clone in the name of the search engine will appear (but not in this thread) to promote awareness, if u do not want to be track.

HK14K

You're a typical opposition coward who hides behind anonymity to slander and insult those you should be grateful towards.

This eunuch Escher is not just a typical coward, he's an idiot as well which one thing I'm curious about.... Did his mother give birth to him with brains??? Ha Ha Ha Ha

Claiming that by using the so-called software TOR, the govt cannot trace his posting which only a retarded can write out such post!!!

Just like in the past when he wanted to act rich, mind you... Is ACT RICH but without knowing that people who loves luxury watches talks about model n calibre numbers but our dear Eunuch Escher talks about "Gold Rolex"... "I own a GOLD ROLEX".... When i told my friends that Sammy Boy forum has such a clown, they all laugh till their teeth drop.... He Escher dun even knows that there's tonnes of models for Gold Rolex but trying to show off his so-called wisdom n knowledge here!!!

escher

HK14K SUDDENLY APPEARING LIKE THE LUMP OF SHIT THAT HE IS
HE STILL IN MY IGNORE LIST

BET YOU HE CAME CHANTING HIS ROLEK NUMBERS LIKE A FUCKING MANTRA

How could I be that dumb to think he was one of the wild oats I sown even if his mother begged me to tiew her in all her orifices.
My cumming in her mouth and seeing the cum gushing out of her nose was hilarious

I though hk14k head got stuck in public toilet bowl when he chanted his Bolex numbers to the turds there who got annoyed and flooded into his mouth and his sinus

Stick around hk14k and we all will see you soon dancing under the lamp post with other running dogs and collaborators like steffychunnycuntchowcheebyetiewdouhoifar

HK14K

How could I be that dumb to think he was one of the wild oats I sown even if his mother begged me to tiew her in all her orifices.
My cumming in her mouth and seeing the cum gushing out of her nose was hilarious

I though hk14k head got stuck in public toilet bowl when he chanted his Bolex numbers to the turds there who got annoyed and flooded into his mouth and his sinus

Stick around hk14k and we all will see you soon dancing under the lamp post with other running dogs and collaborators like steffychunnycuntchowcheebyetiewdouhoifar

Oh.... pathetic eunuch escher!!!!

You've been claiming that I'm in your ignore list for more than a year i think, but your reply is still so direct to my post!!! GOOD ACT.... Try something new....

Your mum have bring you to his world cheap enough, dun slap your own cheap mouth anymore!!!! Thank you....

Sometimes i wonder why a person like you can stood so low and cheap to allow me to insult and humiliate you to the m&d!!! :wink:

palden

Typical oppo without constructive ideas or solutions. Only KPKB.

Use TOR

The way TOR is to be used

DO NOT BE A TARGET FOR BASTARDS PAP AND THEIR CORRUPTED PERVERTED KANGAROOS TO GET YOU.
WRITE YOUR MIND WITH THE PROTECTION OF TOR.

GIVE THOSE PAPs PIANO WIRE TO DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
OR NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

Kill them all PAPs

HK14K

Wow... Now then you know this famous eunuch escher has nothing but only knows how to cry to his father n mother....

He's a loser whereby people in this forum needs to follow what he says, if not he'll bring out all his mother's authentic organs to curse n swear!!! Follow by asking his gang of cowards in this forum to bombard your post...

One thing you can continue to monitor is his vulgarities vocab, nothing new apart from those toilet bowl, what shit on the sole of LKY and so on.... He claims to be a mature old man but his words is worst than 3 years old kids or rather would i say worst than a retard...

Opposition is not paid to help the government. Its role is to keep the Government in check. If the Government can't do the job, then it should just resign and the let the other party take over.

Do you expect your competitor to help you? Ask SamLeong, he knows the law of the jungle.

PAP in panic mode ...activating every PAP IB clown.

escher

Testing testing TOR

fuck MIWs fuck them dead
MIWs blood suckers and cancer on Singapore

WELL DONE BETELJUICE
IF YOU USE TOR, NO ONE BUT NO ONE KNOW WHERE OR HOW YOU POST AS WHATEVER YOU WRITE IS ENCRYPTED AND PASSED THROUGH A FEW VPNs JUST WITHIN THE TOR CIRCUIT ALONE

REMEMBER THE TRUTH IN STINKAPORE CAN GET YOU ARRESTED BY THOSE BASTARDS PAPs WHO ONLY TELL LIES AFTER LIES AND DO NOT WANT YOU TO TELL THE TRUTH

PEOPLE USING TOR CAN SPEAK THEIR MIND AND SPEAK THE TRUTH
TRUTH IS WHAT THE BASTARDS PAPs FEAR AS THEY CANNOT HIDE FROM THE TRUTH

AND NOT JUST ROY

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

Kill them all PAPs