w/o a bicycle seat and a DSLR camera hanging on his neck.
Why ppl say leong sam no bicycle seat?
w/o a bicycle seat and a DSLR camera hanging on his neck.
who who who?????:*:
Why ppl say leong sam no bicycle seat?
To be frank ..... I oso dunno......
Seems like he enjoy poking with the dildo thing during ride.
Yellow_ppl, banana888 don't post anymore. Received_by_pigs doesn't seem to post so often.
Wah lao.... uncle botak... play dirty...
The fake botak zapped me, so I zapped him back.
Humerous and witty guy, but more complicated than he seems.
For someone who is apparently a family man, it's surprising he's able to dish it out but not able to take it.
I was only joking with him as evidenced by the big grin, don't anyhow zap people one, but will be happy to retaliate.
He must be unhappy that I call him a pretend/fake botak.
Oei, bro, you read too much into it oreddy, just scrolled down and saw your post
I came in here open heart open mind one, neber want to screw with anybody la (except tony and buzz, and only lately) sometime some people screwed me I just let it go, so it never me to retaliate la, here only for tcss why take thing to heart
so I confirm again, I neber touch zap button
Oei, bro, you read too much into it oreddy, just scrolled down and saw your post
I came in here open heart open mind one, neber want to screw with anybody la (except tony and buzz, and only lately) sometime some people screwed me I just let it go, so it never me to retaliate la, here only for tcss why take thing to heart
so I confirm again, I neber touch zap button
Wah first time I see uncle botak not fake ( later he zap me) post so long ... ..
Yah I believe is not you who zapped jw5... cos you dun give a damn.about the points..
jw5 die liao... anyhow zapped uncle botak...
Yellow_ppl stopped posting after his 'beloved' WP won a GRC in the last GE.
He's probably trying to approach them now for "things".
Banana888 has been gone for a long time, perhaps using another nickname.
Received_by_pigs once sent me 2 threatening private messaages after I commented that a crime was really vicious. Remember the report on the Sarawakians slashing people and then taking their money? He asked me if I was realy afraid. That sob sounds like a teenager.
Won't die one lah.
It's likely to be him, because it was in relation to the question in that post.
Otherwise, it's someone else and there are 3 or 4 suspects in mind.
One of them is you.
Yellow_ppl stopped posting after his 'beloved' WP won a GRC in the last GE.
He's probably trying to approach them now for "things".
he likes u stalking him la ... he scared wait he zapped u, u no mor stok him ...... I stalk uncle botak and make fun of him always. He oso no zap me...
he likes u stalking him la ... he scared wait he zapped u, u no mor stok him ...
lidat he oni puncture his own ego ... :o
U tok so muz U got mani poin gip mi sum leh
he likes u stalking him la ... he scared wait he zapped u, u no mor stok him ...
lidat he oni puncture his own ego ... :o