MMVPAP
Bus64?
Indeed............
MMVPAP
Bus64?
uncle botak... he upz you ... you want to see him chop...
We know too much about him liao.
- old man
- living in white man land
- Asian who likes to por lumpar of ang mors
- stingy (dun wanna upgrade servers)
- like to ride a bicycle
- self-proclaimed rich guy
- has word rage (esp when it comes to advice and advise)
- despise Chinese
- living with one woman in the last 23 years
Clones belonging to the same asshole.
Note : Some of them are not listed / visible in the members list but they exist.
In the old days i was assing them until they had no choice but to PM Leongsam to take turns to blow his dick.
tiuroyston46asshole
tiukaulehloumoh
tiukaurlehloumoh
tiulehloudau
tiulehloumoh
tiulehloumohkohai
Tiulehloumohkorhai
tiuleimuimui
Received_By_Kings
SamuelStalin
StonebridgeLeaner
DearestGodlikeWarlord
AncientPieceofPaper
lancheowman
lnchwmn2
lnchwmn4
lnchwmn_only
lnchwmn_rules
lnchwmn_returns
mudskipper
Hey! Who up me _
without my permission
7) Ron Ron?
We know too much about him liao.
- old man
- living in white man land
- Asian who likes to por lumpar of ang mors
- stingy (dun wanna upgrade servers)
- like to ride a bicycle
- self-proclaimed rich guy
- has word rage (esp when it comes to advice and advise)
- despise Chinese
Cheap Justice that is one nick I haven't heard in a long time since Delphi days..barely less than a decade and you morons forget cheapjustice or cj, the con jobber. he's lurking with new handles and gathering support from the clueless, and is still wanted as a fugitive. keep your money tight in your arse. never go into so called business ventures with anyone here.
Up u also must ask permission isit?
Zap u must ask permission or not?
Limpeh think hor...someone just zapped uncle botak...
Aiyo. Uncle botak joking only ma....
The fake botak zapped me, so I zapped him back.