• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today is LKY 88th Birthday.. Any B'day greetings for the Ol Bastard?

Brothel Press shows 2011 picture of LKY on front page

The Brothel has reached new heights (or new lows) of trying to hoodwink the peasants. On the front page of the Shitty Times is a happy smiling LKY striding along the palace grounds, creating the impression that it was a pictue taken very recently, to celebrate his 90th birthday. For those not inclined to details, in small print , was a line stating that the pic was taken in September 2011.

Re: Brothel Press shows 2011 picture of LKY on front page

not I say I superstitious but to show old photo of someone on your birthday when he is 不吉利

ray_of_hope

Re: Brothel Press shows 2011 picture of LKY on front page

The Brothel has reached new heights (or new lows) of trying to hoodwink the peasants. On the front page of the Shitty Times is a happy smiling LKY striding along the palace grounds, creating the impression that it was a pictue taken very recently, to celebrate his 90th birthday. For those not inclined to details, in small print , was a line stating that the pic was taken in September 2011.

Hardly in fine print. It is stated in the caption as: Mr Lee at the Istana on Sept 8, 2011. -- ST PHOTO: STEPHANIE YEOW
That is the purpose of captions.

Sideswipe

Re: Happy 90th Harry! From Queen Lizzy, your former colonial mistress

Let's see who can outlive who

the Queen and LKY are in ill health. both are 90 years old. their health would only decline further and faster. LKY is struggling badly in public. the Queen could win.

HRH QEII is still having her shot of brandy & racing her thorough bred horses, while LKY 'thorough bred horses' are having their 'runs' now...how to race??

LKY said he is lucky to reach 90, will we be as lucky?

Is this a human speaking or a devil? He realised he is lucky to reach 90 on the other hand he is locking up our CPF forced savings not allowing us to enjoy what belongs to us, can we be as lucky as him to live that long to be able to get our savings back? So we need to be really luck then. Fucking Lee Kuan Yew really piece of shit evil bastard denying us of what belongs to us.
:oIo: LKY :oIo:LKY:oIo: LKY :oIo:LKY:oIo: LKY :oIo:LKY:oIo: LKY :oIo:LKY:oIo: LKY

Lee Kuan Yew: 'I am lucky to reach 90'
Published on Sep 16, 2013
By Elgin Toh

Ahead of marking a significant milestone in his life today, former prime minister Lee Kuan Yew told The Straits Times: "I am lucky to reach 90."

Asked in an e-mailed interview what gave him the greatest satisfaction when he looked back on an illustrious life, he replied that it was "to see Singapore's progress".

He will be celebrating his birthday with his family at a private dinner.

looneytan

Re: LKY said he is lucky to reach 90, will we be as lucky?

are you Equalisation's clone or is he your clone!
:eek::eek::eek:

Frankiestine

me actually hope that Lee Kuan Yew can tahan a few more years, just long enough for the next GE :biggrin:

but if he drop dead now then tg. pagar have to have by election...like that ki chiu chan have to start sweating again if not sway sway end up like our georgie boy...

yourlaubu

Happy Birthday to our dearly beloved and wise leader !

May he live for another 100 years ! wan shui wan shui wan wan shui

lianbeng

Re: Happy Birthday to our dearly beloved and wise leader !

lianbeng congratz LKY on his 90th 大寿!万岁!万岁!万万岁! :biggrin:

Equalisation

Shorthead atau nose ?:confused:

Balls2U

Kwa+Geok+Choo.jpg

"Happy Birthday Harry Baby! Come down quickly! We've got a great birthday bash waiting for you! Your buddies Keng Swee and Raja have been planning this for a long time!"

• KwaGeokChoo.jpg
    KwaGeokChoo.jpg
    9.1 KB · Views: 220

what he meant is God keep him here to suffer further. He is not required to die yet.

must be kpkb all the time and cannot take his own life.

let's keep him till 2016 he will see he has lose TP GRC and his son also lose AMK GRC.

Is this a human speaking or a devil? He realised he is lucky to reach 90 on the other hand he is locking up our CPF forced savings not allowing us to enjoy what belongs to us, can we be as lucky as him to live that long to be able to get our savings back? So we need to be really luck then. Fucking Lee Kuan Yew really piece of shit evil bastard denying us of what belongs to us.
:oIo: LKY :oIo:LKY:oIo: LKY :oIo:LKY:oIo: LKY :oIo:LKY:oIo: LKY :oIo:LKY:oIo: LKY

Lee Kuan Yew: 'I am lucky to reach 90'
Published on Sep 16, 2013
By Elgin Toh

Ahead of marking a significant milestone in his life today, former prime minister Lee Kuan Yew told The Straits Times: "I am lucky to reach 90."

Asked in an e-mailed interview what gave him the greatest satisfaction when he looked back on an illustrious life, he replied that it was "to see Singapore's progress".

He will be celebrating his birthday with his family at a private dinner.

Happy-Birthday-Cake-Wallpapers5.jpg

1098417_498845126858998_1761213438_n.jpg

Untitled-13.jpg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR LEE KUAN YEW!!! MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!!