• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this one for scroobal.

your posts really nothing. obviously out to confuse peasants. limpeh today good heart, let u go.

shitball, on the other hand, wants bro to behave the way he wants. this same as chow chee bye pappies.

and thanks for kopisai kay poh, another fuck you for scroobal.

aiyah, pls go and study under the great intellectual scroobal
learn to use proper english and stop using the same fuck fuck fuck always
very shallow shallow water...even that you can drown in the shallowness...

you promised to disappear if kopisai is still around
you called for mass culling of kopisai
he called for public flogging and lynching of kopisai
you are one real fuctard headless chicken

fuck your mother pua chee bye. give u 1 inch, u want 1 foot?

be very worry if u ended up in my hands.

you are only good in vulgarities and profanities like the mad jw5
very shallow shallow shallow and you can still drown in such shallowness
shame lah...

aiyah, pls go and study under the great intellectual scroobal
learn to use proper english and stop using the same fuck fuck fuck always
very shallow shallow water...even that you can drown in the shallowness...

you promised to disappear if kopisai is still around
you called for mass culling of kopisai
he called for public flogging and lynching of kopisai
you are one real fuctard headless chicken

limpeh really regretted fucking your mother raw. how come produce such a retarded bastard like you.

dont worry about the mother fucker scroobal. limpeh fuck his entire clan.

limpeh really regretted fucking your mother raw. how come produce such a retarded bastard like you.

dont worry about the mother fucker scroobal. limpeh fuck his entire clan.

you spout louder than your big vulval brother narong
i think narong is better than you - at least he is a genitalman
you - a headless chicken and a legless dick....haha
head under water, buttock in the sky...hahahaaa

r
you spout louder than your big vulval brother narong
i think narong is better than you - at least he is a genitalman
you - a headless chicken and a legless dick....haha
head under water, buttock in the sky...hahahaaa
ha
20130314_195524_zpsbd2068a6.jpg
haha your mother chee bye
this is the middle finger limpeh made your mother sibeh song.

you have no class
not even low class
classless....haha....
izzit? seriously want to meet up or not? have to show everyone what class you have?

motherfucker, this thread not you its scroobal, the motherfucker.

now just fuck off! scroobal buy you over liao arh.

kopiauntie

This one is for Scroobal and kopisai

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yAKsWDySlLw?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

izzit? seriously want to meet up or not? have to show everyone what class you have?

motherfucker, this thread not you its scroobal, the motherfucker.

now just fuck off! scroobal buy you over liao arh.

you can't even debate properly
go and study under your madtor jw5
he will teach you how to manipulate people
he will teach you how to write nice sarcastic poems
he will teach you how to kill without firing a single bullet
above all he will teach you how to multi-handle mad people
simply because he suffers from extreme madness already
go and kowtow to your master - the noble and honourable mad man here JW5 - MY IDOL:smile:

you can't even debate properly
go and study under your madtor jw5
he will teach you how to manipulate people
he will teach you how to write nice sarcastic poems
he will teach you how to kill without firing a single bullet
above all he will teach you how to multi-handle mad people
simply because he suffers from extreme madness already
go and kowtow to your master - the noble and honourable mad man here JW5 - MY IDOL:smile:

limpeh fuck your mother and let the bangla fuck your mother. so not my fault, u retarded. i say this thread is for scroobal not you this bastard. u dont understand england? or scroobal also fuck your mother too?

This one is for Scroobal and kopisai....

HAHA another cheapskate handler has resurfaced with low down no class profanity
haha kopi ah soh please go and wash your dishes and clean the toilet lah...don't come here and mess things..
go..go...and wash the bawah too...

HAHA another cheapskate handler has resurfaced with low down no class profanity
haha kopi ah soh please go and wash your dishes and clean the toilet lah...don't come here and mess things..
go..go...and wash the bawah too...

fuck your mother pua chee bye. limpeh fuck your mother chee bye until rotten liaoz, u sti dont understand this thread is reserve for scroobal, unless mother fucker scroobal is your father.

limpeh fuck your mother and let the bangla fuck your mother. so not my fault, u retarded. i say this thread is for scroobal not you this bastard. u dont understand england? or scroobal also fuck your mother too?

aiyah mr chon
don't get so upset
you got a simian line
it's a gift marker
so watch the dark side of yours
that simian line is a double edged sword
you can be a saint
but you can also be a demon
you can be a king and emperor
but you can also be a slave
from what you have posted so far
i think you are a simian Down's
your dark shadow is killing you
if you want to live, embrace and cherish your simian gift marker...good luck:smile:

fuck your mother pua chee bye. limpeh fuck your mother chee bye until rotten liaoz, u sti dont understand this thread is reserve for scroobal, unless mother fucker scroobal is your father.

i told you so
your simian down's is taking over your gift marker

don't believe shehe has any dick nor balls.

You fellows keep forgetting, that shitface scroobal does have one wrinkled and stinky ball from the many lickings it got.

A pathetic coward from the elite wanted to say his piece
Too scared to appear in public this place to him was bliss
His chosen nick was scroobal a name now known to all
It would be fine except it didn’t say that he was missing one ball