• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

THIO SU MIEN explain Sinkapore hit by SARS due to abortions!

It's not bullshit, Sgp is blessed because we have 20% of the population who are "Christians".

But God has been sending us signals that he's not happy because as a country we are continuing to engage in sinful activities such as prostitutions casinos and now gay rights!

We are pushing our luck until God finally said enough is enough, I will destroy sinkapor.

That day is coming unfortunately!

come your head lah:oIo:

even when your great great great great grandchildren die, your that god will still not yet appear lah.. christianity is the biggest con job in the world:eek:

TeeKee

what kind of bull shit u are shitting now ? It the goverment who wants to engage in all these sinful activity ........Not US !

He shd have struck the HEAD OF PAP dead to show his anger ............

Did 66.6 voted for the pap?

TeeKee

come your head lah:oIo:

even when your great great great great grandchildren die, your that god will still not yet appear lah.. christianity is the biggest con job in the world:eek:

Christians should not be afraid of death because we have God's promise of eternal life. As a matter of fact all should look forward to the day God will take us there.

Are you afraid?

travelbug

So she is gifted in prophetic intercession and healing.

And she said Sinkapore was hit by SARS because of abortions.

And Sinkapore was spared from Earthquake/Tsunami because they seek "his" mercy and forgiveness.

I can't stop laughing after reading all this bullshit...:biggrin:

So what is the explaination for swine flu this time?
Is it due to she and her team was humilated and kicked out from AWARE?
And HE knew that it would happen so he curse the world with swine flu before hand as a warning? :rolleyes:

So by Thioliban's logic, if her daughter kena raped by niggers, blangahs etc, then it means that if she gets pregnant she cannot abort her rapist's child. So will Thioliban accept her daughter's rapist grandchild?

Christians should not be afraid of death because we have God's promise of eternal life. As a matter of fact all should look forward to the day God will take us there.

Are you afraid?

look at your own quote.. substitute the word christians with muslims.. does it sound familiar? u r beginning to sound that muslim extremist..:eek:

TeeKee

look at your own quote.. substitute the word christians with muslims.. does it sound familiar? u r beginning to sound that muslim extremist..:eek:

How stereotypical of you to say that.

What do you want to be? A monkey or an ape?

oli9

I'm sure she study the bible well, it mentioned that during the end days, false prophet will emerge and claim they do the work of god.

Correcto!!! that's what Ive been saying over & over again. Dr Thio dont strike me as a Godly person. The way she weaves & manipulates her "sisters" in church to stage the AWARE coup bears all the resemblance of the false prophet doing the devil's bidding.
Ive got solid backing in the Bible that prophesize events like these will come to pass. If Dr Thio & her gang has faith, all they need is prayer to overcome obstacles & not taking actions into their own hands. Didnt James 5:17 says "The prayer of a righteous man is powerful and effective"
I couldnt find any verses in the Bible that they must take matter in their own hands to effect changes. Maybe my bible didnt include the Book Of Dr THio. Must be the latest testament dug up from their church compound.

TeeKee

Correcto!!! that's what Ive been saying over & over again. Dr Thio dont strike me as a Godly person. The way she weaves & manipulates her "sisters" in church to stage the AWARE coup bears all the resemblance of the false prophet doing the devil's bidding.
Ive got solid backing in the Bible that prophesize events like these will come to pass. If Dr Thio & her gang has faith, all they need is prayer to overcome obstacles & not taking actions into their own hands. Didnt James 5:17 says "The prayer of a righteous man is powerful and effective"
I couldnt find any verses in the Bible that they must take matter in their own hands to effect changes. Maybe my bible didnt include the Book Of Dr THio. Must be the latest testament dug up from their church compound.

Christian dun sit around after praying...

They go out and change the world! :wink:

TeeKee

:confused::confused:

monkey n ape = christians n muslims??

is that what u mean huh:biggrin:

what's this?

image.php

monkey see monkey do?

bella

how long have christians been in existence
since then till now, they pray and then go out and try to change the world

till today they've been doing that ..which means the world has not changed

what does that say ??

MarrickG

It's not bullshit, Sgp is blessed because we have 20% of the population who are "Christians".

But God has been sending us signals that he's not happy because as a country we are continuing to engage in sinful activities such as prostitutions casinos and now gay rights!

We are pushing our luck until God finally said enough is enough, I will destroy sinkapor.

That day is coming unfortunately!

http://www.religioustolerance.org/rel_coun2.htm

Ha...if so, then Netherland must be the place that is extremely blessed as more than half its population are Christians/Protestant Christians. But isn't it also the place with freely available drugs, prostitutions and gays?

Based on your argument, you might as well say country is blessed because Thio conducts excorism in her house basement regularly to clear all the devils that tries to do harm to the country. http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=27295

The country is blessed because of every citizen's effort in ensuring it so. It has nothing to do with religion. The pastors in big churches are blessed because there are suckers who gives huge amount of money hopping to be blessed by GOD. But the only person blessed is the pastor who stays in big landed property and big pay cheque.