• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The winner's thread

Ralders

It's not gossip when everything is in my police report. Not lies that spew from you mudlander filthy mouth.

Mudlander is that whiners jb dog.
I m a Singaporean....
Fuck u understand?
Auntie get your facts right first.
Go reboot your brain.

u must be whiners mother rite? no wonder both of you always say jb good until like heaven. like mother like son. hahhahahaha

No need to act innocent you mudlander bastard. You yourself coward clone think everyone is using clone to attack others like you low life mudlanders do. You have been insinuatinge nonstop. Damn shiok? Got porn? Show here lah mudlander coward criminals boasting with no shame. I can't wait to report police on my mudlander neighbours from hell stealing my pic anyway. Send these mudlander bastard to jail! I no need to be ashamed of you people stealing my pic but you should be ashamed
Pui your mudlander whore mother phua CB.

chigger

No you are sinkie at best. Mudlander in disguise more likely.

you are not only siao but also retarded. your son whiners is the mudlander always bragging about how well he is doing selling your cheebye to banglas. and you are so stupid to support him. like mother like son, one siao one gone case. hahahhahahaha

winners

I, chigger is not only siao but also retarded. my bro Ralders is the Loser Sinkie always bragging about how he can "Anytime lah", selling his sister's cheebye to Ah Tiongs in Geylang Lorong 14 and I am so stupid to support him. like 2 bros, one siao one gone case. hahahhahahaha
You are siao alright.

your bastard son whiners damn chek ark force you to sell your cheebye in jb to support his glue sniffing habit

Your mudlander phua CB selling her CB and you are a product of her client. Bastard with no father, don't know right from wrong.. Exactly the same as my mudlander neighbours from hell who did wrong to keep illegal dogs and still dare to bully me. Pui you mudlander bitches family phua CB!

you are not only siao but also retarded. your son whiners is the mudlander always bragging about how well he is doing selling your cheebye to banglas. and you are so stupid to support him. like mother like son, one siao one gone case. hahahhahahaha

You are the mudlander bastard acting innocent here. Winners is a Sporean alright. I know it from JB forum. Your words are like shit that can't be trusted coward clone.

winners

You are the mudlander bastard acting innocent here. Winners is a Sporean alright. I know it from JB forum. Your words are like shit that can't be trusted coward clone.
Some fuck up bastards here still can mistook me as a Muslim, Malaysian, etc. Despite my numerous postings, these bastards still cannot guess me correct. They are really fuck up. No eyes to see. Gin, forgive these bastards lah.

Ralders

Some fuck up bastards here still can mistook me as a Muslim, Malaysian, etc. Despite my numerous postings, these bastards still cannot guess me correct. They are really fuck up. No eyes to see. Gin, forgive these bastards lah.

Forgive your mother chebye too loose.