• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

HedgeTrader

Re: Super Sunday Futball predictions

U damn cock, COE upped again, you didnt notice it?, LOL

U talk cock lah. Boh looi say boh looi lah LOL

COE can up how much? Million dollar ah? Boh looi dont hao lian say want buy car lah LOL

But one thing U sure win. U top talk cock king. Welcome back LOL

Re: Super Sunday Futball predictions

U talk cock lah. Boh looi say boh looi lah LOL

COE can up how much? Million dollar ah? Boh looi dont hao lian say want buy car lah LOL

But one thing U sure win. U top talk cock king. Welcome back LOL
Yah lor, i dun have a rich father like you leh, lol

spotter542

Futball predictions

Tonight's predictions :

Nurnberg + 1/4 and under 2 1/4
Watford + 1
Fulham + 1/2 and over 2 1/4

Chok dee !

chowka

Re: Futball predictions

Tonight's predictions :
Nurnberg + 1/4 and under 2 1/4
Watford + 1
Fulham + 1/2 and over 2 1/4
Chok dee !

Low scoring games. Chok Dee!
1549266399c7659e5a98f1d640ef15ce52c31ca6.gif

Raiders

Anyone seen my uncle Goldendragon? Seems to disappear since his posting appears at CNA.

chowka

Tonight it will be fat paycheck for Bookies if you are ignorant. Those ah peks who are computer illiterate and don't do research will be affected. :biggrin:

You will see some "upsets" in the form of low scores, draws and favorites don't clear handicap for you. :biggrin:

Chok Dee!

15496692f0cd6aa1ed228f51dc6ceace25a947a5.jpg

15496678b7083c4985e2e05ca91b941228d5caa0.jpg

15496680b93c47b6e911ca2effb6ccd48cf28592.jpg

15496694ede70d09a33729408f051d8710e867dc.jpg