• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

LOL, haha..... her batches all become mothers liao lah, younger ones are her seniors, she dun go out with them :smile:

MILFs, love it

MILF.jpg

Muthukali

Been at the airport many times, I also bio the young ones, but the standard really really dropped, dunno how they can become stewardess 1, especially the chinese, but the minahs are really no horse run, small waist, protruding butt, wah lau eh...

GM, airport..... I know who u r, li tio spot again............:biggrin:

HedgeTrader

Patpong? Mistake. Well know place for cut-throats. I agree, atmosphere here is very good, cannot find in Sinkieland. Ya no need to cheong, sometimes just sitting at a corner bar and soak it in, priceless.

Patpong OK for me. But bear in mind my Bangkok FR is from more than 10 years ago. Booked a girl from a go-go bar. She quoted 1,500bht. I asked her overnight or not? She said to 2am only. So I upped her 3,000bht overnight she agreed. Worth the while. She brought me to cheap good supper before we went back hotel and fuck it out. Next day, she brought me to good breakfast, good lunch, good shopping and sightseeing all day long. No extra charge and no demand that I buy things for her. I paiseh bought a set of blouse and skirt for her. Not expensive stuff, about 500bht. After dinner she had to go back to the bar to work. I sent her back and tipped her another 500bht.

Muthukali

Patpong OK for me. But bear in mind my Bangkok FR is from more than 10 years ago. Booked a girl from a go-go bar. She quoted 1,500bht. I asked her overnight or not? She said to 2am only. So I upped her 3,000bht overnight she agreed. Worth the while. She brought me to cheap good supper before we went back hotel and fuck it out. Next day, she brought me to good breakfast, good lunch, good shopping and sightseeing all day long. No extra charge and no demand that I buy things for her. I paiseh bought a set of blouse and skirt for her. Not expensive stuff, about 500bht. After dinner she had to go back to the bar to work. I sent her back and tipped her another 500bht.

More than 10yrs back, u r paying 3000. bro, phaeng mak....

HedgeTrader

More than 10yrs back, u r paying 3000. bro, phaeng mak....

Value for money. Very pretty. Speaks passable English. Sex very good and service very good as I've mentioned. Everything can do and can do nicely sayang me to heaven from bed to bathtub. And remember, she's my playmate and social escort from about 11pm to next evening about 7pm. If I had more time then, I'd have booked her one more night.

Muthukali

Value for money. Very pretty. Speaks passable English. Sex very good and service very good as I've mentioned. Everything can do and can do nicely sayang me to heaven from bed to bathtub. And remember, she's my playmate and social escort from about 11pm to next evening about 7pm. If I had more time then, I'd have booked her one more night.

ok ok , So long as u are happy, can liao.....:smile:
Next time u free try Ratchada stretch, many many so call models ranging from 3000 - 5000THB, but only 2-3 hr inclusive of room, massage.....