• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Official Euro 2012 Thread

Maybe tonight match have upset leh? How come spain win at 1.3 nia?? Singapore Pools rite?

It's 1.89 at twelve bet !!! Bloody hell Singapore pool like to eat people.

bro, 1.3 is only the example that I use to argue with cruxx lah. don't panic. :o

The odds now are Spain 1.8, Draw 3.05, France 4.2.

Cruxx

Boss, concept of expected return.
Analyse the game and then look at the odds and then hoot to huat.
If simply stop after analysing the game and then hoot, might end up buying Spain to win at 1.3................

I know lah boss. I was just trying to troll the kelong theorists :biggrin:

bro, 1.3 is only the example that I use to argue with cruxx lah. don't panic. :o

The odds now are Spain 1.8, Draw 3.05, France 4.2.
Ok roger! :smile: But odds still not attractive compare to other plates. Spain 1.86, Draw 3.31 and France 4.76. Wah Piangz?? getting more headache now. :*:

Need to switch to over/under plate and take a look liaoz. Good luck bro!

Ok roger! :smile: But odds still not attractive compare to other plates. Spain 1.86, Draw 3.31 and France 4.76. Wah Piangz?? getting more headache now. :*:

Need to switch to over/under plate and take a look liaoz. Good luck bro!

Tks, u too.
Hope it's a good game but for this to happen, France have to attack and play well.
Getting tired of Spain and this silly tika tikum futsal, pass sideways, back, forward a little, side again, back, sian.................
They should watch how Germany play man...................

Tks, u too.
Hope it's a good game but for this to happen, France have to attack and play well.
Getting tired of Spain and this silly tika tikum futsal, pass sideways, back, forward a little, side again, back, sian.................
OK, It's 4.78 for France. Win is times 4.78. Lose is times 1. Use 1 to fight 4.78, lose also no regret. :smile:
Huat Ah!

Cruxx

Tks, u too.

If you think Spain is boring, wait till you watch France and their 4-6-0. :(

Cruxx

La Roja (4-2-3-1) Casillas, Pique, Ramos, Arbeloa, Alba, Iniesta, Xavi, Fabregas, Alonso, Busquets, Silva.

Les Bleus (4-5-1) Lloris; Reveillere, Rami, Koscielny, Clichy; Debuchy, M'Vila, Cabaye, Malouda, Ribery & Benzema

Cruxx

Spain 1 France 1 :biggrin:

img-karim-benzema-france-1340375582_620_400_crop_articles-158496.jpg

Les Bleus (4-5-1) Lloris; Reveillere, Rami, Koscielny, Clichy; Debuchy, M'Vila, Cabaye, Malouda, Ribery & Benzema

The mistake could be to bring in Reveillere at RB.
Debuchy playing RB the whole tournament, his mentality is defensive and the team also don't seem to be giving him the ball on the right.
Everything down the left. But now they won't change the defense.
Should have left Debuchy at RB and Malouda down the right.

no_faith

Spain don't even have one striker!
yes Spain do not have striker, there is no target man for France defense to man mark.
Spain is using the midfielders to pull out the defenders.
Spain do not need strikers. Their midfielders can score.

Look at France, there was time I thought they were playing only one half.:eek:

France started quite well and they should attack Spain more, especially Jessica's brother down their right. :biggrin:

Rene Del Bosque insists on playing Fabregas as the striker, he has 3 top strikers on the bench, find it damn irritating................

THE_CHANSTER

It's all one-way traffic. Blanc needs to change his strategy. Just hitting Spain on the break ain't gonna be enough.
Of the French players, only Riberry has shown flashes of skill.

Another goal by Spain will kill the game.

It's all one-way traffic. Blanc needs to change his strategy. Just hitting Spain on the break ain't gonna be enough.
Of the French players, only Riberry has shown flashes of skill.

Another goal by Spain will kill the game.

They need someone like Ben Arfa to breakdown the Spanish defence, despite his tantrum after being subbed the last game.