• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat THe Next Singapore PM

bigboss

....With LHL's poor performance and one of the above to be our next PM, SG is in really bad shape

As long as his replacement is a pappies who does not place sinkie first to make sinkie land great again, the island will still be in bad shape. Currently, all pappies leaders are dumb.

Why are permanent squatters allowed to rent HDB flat while sinkies are forced out of HDB rental flats?

Why so rude leh ? SPCA going to catch you.

You are the rude one calling others rude. You want to talk sex go and find prostitute or talk to your mother like that. Dont assume female can open your filthy mouth to talk anything you want. Police will catch you.

As long as his replacement is a pappies who does not place sinkie first to make sinkie land great again, the island will still be in bad shape. Currently, all pappies leaders are dumb.

Why are permanent squatters allowed to rent HDB flat while sinkies are forced out of HDB rental flats?

You mean PR can rent HDB flats? That's atrocious I thought HDB rental flats are subsidised housing for poor citizens only?

Love yourself. It is important to stay positive because beauty comes from the inside out.

Tell that to ugly inside out mudlanders not to go round insulting and slandering and bullying others. There are bully victims who committed suicide. That's probably the intention of ugly inside out mudlanders - to kill and destroy the innocent. But too bad I am still alive and will live a good long life to see them (and you) dead.