• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

tsk tsk tsk low class reply tsk tsk tsk exactly the reason why you've been abandoned by your PAP master your desperation is causing you to snap like a mad mad man

you can only tsk tsk tsk
you high class meh
always fuck people from behind
stab people from the back
kill people in the dark and then ask for public approval
fuck you lah you slimy sinister froggy croak!

tsk tsk tsk low class reply tsk tsk tsk exactly the reason why you've been abandoned by your PAP master your desperation is causing you to snap like a mad mad man

..and to all your cccbye gang, ah meng and mandai crooks, bkt , cockeyed, mbssluts and henchmen and all the cyber bullies here....go dogs fuck from
eatjossstickseatwhitecandles fucker!!!

ah meng and all the cccbye gang

Wishing you a very suay siao day !
Go give dog fuck
:oIo:

bakkuttay

..and to all your cccbye gang, ah meng and mandai crooks, bkt , cockeyed, mbssluts and henchmen and all the cyber bullies here....go dogs fuck from
eatjossstickseatwhitecandles fucker!!!
oh you are back after your dental checkup, hahahhahaaaaaa
cumming up soon in daily rubbish

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART a.k.a. k0piuncle a.k.a. length
Same Clan with Fishypie

Lionheart

MBSSLUTS is the Man behind all the assassinations!!! He has become more powerful and has acquired more powerful NICKS and bribed his way to be the most POWER HERE IN THIS FORUM!!!!!!!! HUAT AH MBSSLUTS!!!!!!!!!!

bakkuttay

how come kopiuncle did not pay sbf for his new clone as per ilovesingapore and theblackhole

hahahahhahahaaaa......

Lionheart

mbssluts is the man behind all the assassinations!!!

mbssluts is the most powerful slut here. Anyone who wants to survive must go and kiss his feet, kiss his ass and then kowtow to him...those who opposed him will b a target for immediate extermination and instant death!!! Be careful of this master slut!!!

TOP KILLER AND ZAPPING CRIMINALS HERE IN THIS SBF!!! BE CAREFUL OF THESE DARK FORCES BEHIND THE SCENE!!!

mbsslots
thugsin
wikiphile
DONOR
samsengkia
gwendolene
oppoibchief
papibchief
mbsslots
cufflinks
joetys
tfbh
ah meng
bkt
cockeyed

mbssluts is the most powerful slut here. Anyone who wants to survive must go and kiss his feet, kiss his ass and then kowtow to him...those who opposed him will b a target for immediate extermination and instant death!!! Be careful of this master slut!!!

Oh yeah...........I happened to be in love with Thugsin, Jw5, Wikiphile, Mbsslots and Joetys! :biggrin:

55271-pinocchio-nose-gif-whgD.gif

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART a.k.a. k0piuncle a.k.a. length
Same Clan with Fishypie

Oh yeah...........I happened to be in love with Thugsin, Jw5, Wikiphile, Mbsslots and Joetys! :biggrin:

These are the top criminals and killers in this forum...........

TOP KILLER AND ZAPPING CRIMINALS HERE IN THIS SBF!!! BE CAREFUL OF THESE DARK FORCES BEHIND THE SCENE!!!

mbsslots
thugsin
wikiphile
DONOR
samsengkia
gwendolene
oppoibchief
papibchief
mbsslots
cufflinks
joetys
tfbh
ah meng
bkt
cockeyed

Stompiss

mbsslots
thugsin
wikiphile
DONOR
samsengkia
gwendolene
oppoibchief
papibchief
mbsslots
cufflinks
joetys
tfbh
ah meng
bkt
cockeyed

You need to take some medicine lah you poor thing...

mbsslots
thugsin
wikiphile
DONOR
samsengkia
gwendolene
oppoibchief
papibchief
mbsslots
cufflinks
joetys