• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Temasek Review Emertius on Hougang - Respected Online Journal

RandomNexus

We have our own media ranked as 154 in press freedom, giving rise much to ridicule of its extreme biasedness for MIW. TR Emeritus is the total opposite, and absolutely ridiculous for its rabid views of anti-MIW folks. At least 154th pretends, TR Emeritus does not which makes it worse.

Over in sammyboy forum, one can claim the presence of unbalanced idiots, delusional folks but hey, it is still a forum for them to write to be carthatic and one should not take this seriously. But TR Emeritus is not a forum but an online blog, and of all models, they choose to ape 154th.
Is this what they call "sinkie" behaviour, whether pro MIW or anti MIW, and they behave alike. I do hope not ... I do wonder who is behind TR Emeritus actually...

Thick Face Black Heart

You really believe that ISD agents will just "retire" like that? LOLX! Well, unless he is dishourably discharged for doing something stupid.

No longer in SPF doesn't mean anything at all dude. There are people who aren't in SPF anymore but are still receiving money monthly from SPF...

Goh Meng Seng

The sad thing is that the joke is actually on you.

You have been taking things from the forum and then turning it around to whack others when it suits your personal ego/agenda.

Mr Goh, problem is, a couple of folks here have you by the balls and have spun you around so many times you can't even tell fact from fiction.

I feel damn pity for you, Mr Goh.

Best advice ever.

If you want to spoil vote, please don't anyhow draw monkey face on PAP logo, it is counted as a vote for PAP. However, I may suggest that since you have personal grudge against WP, you might want to scribble "F U" against the hammer logo. My 2cts worth of thought for your consideration.:cool:

Charlie99

You really believe that ISD agents will just "retire" like that? LOLX! Well, unless he is dishourably discharged for doing something stupid.

No longer in SPF doesn't mean anything at all dude. There are people who aren't in SPF anymore but are still receiving money monthly from SPF...

Goh Meng Seng

For all we know, as well as you will probably deny, you could be a paid agent of the government and/or some government affiliated agency and/or the Pay and Pay.

Small businessman is a vague term, so that you do not have to disclose your business(es) and sources of income. In addition, if you area a paid agent, you may not be required (unofficially) to disclose the amount you are paid as an Agent.

Do you wish to swear (if you believe in God) or make a statutory declaration (if you are Jewish and not allowed to swear or do not believe in God) that you are neither a paid agent nor an agent of the government and/or any government affiliated agency and/or the Pay and Pay (I am sure you know what I mean)?

edited for grammar

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Asking any "agents" like GD to swear is the most stupid thing to do. If you think I am an agent, you shouldn't ask me to swear. Agents have no allegiance to any God or Goddess and in their eyes, it is only $$$ that matters. They have no loyalty to anyone but $$$. That is why there are so many double agents in the world.

They are least likely to be your "God Fearing" buddies n churches. They are in church to spy on others for $$$, not about praying to God for forgiveness

I think you should get yourself out of that kind of mindset; that is really naive thought. Paid agents like GD won't admit they are one but that doesn't mean that innocent people like me who deny are presumed to be agents. Here again, A implies B doesn't mean B implies A.

Having said all these, whichever God or Devil you want me to swear to, I can swear, I am no paid agent of any sorts. Scroobal should know very well but for some reasons, he tends to stay on the sideline. ISD does have a thick file on me though. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

For all we know, as well as you will probably deny, you could be a paid agent of the government and/or some government affiliated agency and/or the Pay and Pay.

Small businessman is a vague term, so that you do not have to disclose your business(es) and sources of income. In addition, if you area a paid agent, you may not be required (unofficially) to disclose the amount you are paid as an Agent.

Do you wish to swear (if you believe in God) or make a statutory declaration (if you are Jewish and not allowed to swear or do not believe in God) that you are neither a paid agent nor an agent of the government and/or any government affiliated agency and/or the Pay and Pay (I am sure you know what I mean)?

edited for grammar

deepblue0911

Asking any "agents" like GD to swear is the most stupid thing to do. If you think I am an agent, you shouldn't ask me to swear. Agents have no allegiance to any God or Goddess and in their eyes, it is only $$$ that matters. They have no loyalty to anyone but $$$. That is why there are so many double agents in the world.

They are least likely to be your "God Fearing" buddies n churches. They are in church to spy on others for $$$, not about praying to God for forgiveness

I think you should get yourself out of that kind of mindset; that is really naive thought. Paid agents like GD won't admit they are one but that doesn't mean that innocent people like me who deny are presumed to be agents. Here again, A implies B doesn't mean B implies A.

Having said all these, whichever God or Devil you want me to swear to, I can swear, I am no paid agent of any sorts. Scroobal should know very well but for some reasons, he tends to stay on the sideline. ISD does have a thick file on me though. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

You're indeed not an agent of the govt or PAP or whatever. Not because you swore that you're not, but because your actions are so stupid. You're so devoid of logic and reasons, and stubborn, etc. Govt and intel agencies where got so stupid to use people like you? If your mission is to disrupt opposition movements here, now that so many people see through you, your job would be so difficult. If you're my agent, I sack you now. :wink:

Charlie99

Goh Meng Seng

If you cannot swear, you can make a statutory declaration.
What makes you believe that ISD has a thick file on you?

Perspective

If you want to spoil vote, please don't anyhow draw monkey face on PAP logo, it is counted as a vote for PAP. However, I may suggest that since you have personal grudge against WP, you might want to scribble "F U" against the hammer logo. My 2cts worth of thought for your consideration.:cool:

The chap can talk about balance and spoil votes helping PAP indirectly until the cows come home but by the time of 2011 didn't have the balls or heart to help the AMK RP team in any way. I helped offer myself an assentor to RP and also mobilised 5 votes for NSP Tampines team, which was no better quality than the RP AMK team. What kind of person do you think we have here.

deepblue0911

Charlie Sir,

I really doubt GMS is a PAP/govt agent, although GD seems to think so. He's just a egomaniac who thinks he's the best to happen to Singapore's opposition politics. He said there's a thick file on him so that he can inflate his own ego. Any ordinary people would be terrified if they believe there's a thick ISD file on them. This fella seems to be brimming with pride when he talks about it. Sad.

Charlie99

Charlie Sir,

I really doubt GMS is a PAP/govt agent, although GD seems to think so. He's just a egomaniac who thinks he's the best to happen to Singapore's opposition politics. He said there's a thick file on him so that he can inflate his own ego. Any ordinary people would be terrified if they believe there's a thick ISD file on them. This fella seems to be brimming with pride when he talks about it. Sad.

hi brother [deepblue0911],
Please do not call or address me as Sir (makes me blush, and it was so long ago, others addressed me as Sir).
It is just my gut feel that the fella GMS could be a paid agent.
Stay healthy, and watch the drama, as Singapore develop into a true democracy during our life time.
Cheers.

deepblue0911

hi brother [deepblue0911],
Please do not call or address me as Sir (makes me blush, and it was so long ago, others addressed me as Sir).
It is just my gut feel that the fella GMS could be a paid agent.
Stay healthy, and watch the drama, as Singapore develop into a true democracy during our life time.
Cheers.

Aiyah, everyone is a sir to me lah (except GMS, haha).

Actually I dun care whether GMS is a paid agent or Cinderella. As a human being and fellow Singaporean, we expect some basic human decency. The most annoying part is this fella got the balls to advocate honesty, transparency and integrity, when he's completely devoid of these values. Shameless would be an appropriate description for him.

This is indeed exciting time for Singapore. I'm not politically savvy so I can't say whether democracy or socialism or capitalism is good for Singapore. I only know that any good govt must 以人为本. Politics will always be about self interests and preservation of powers. That'll never change. I dun need politicians to be saints. We're not saints so why do we ask that of our political leaders? Just make sure they are capable and improve people's lives. I don't see my political leaders as my moral guardians. It's the responsibility of me and my wife to teach my children right from wrong, not politicians. In fact, if politicians err, that's a good lesson I can use to teach my kids. Unlike GMS, taking that holier than thou attitude when he whacked YSL non-stop, as if he himself has never committed any sins.

Whatever politicians do, we must never forget we're the true owners of Singapore.

His thick file consists of the following:

1 Background reports on himself and immediate family members done 2 decades ago and necessary updates when needed;
2 File Notes of ALL his meetings with his AHOs. This will form the bulk of his files.
3 Payment voucher for the past 2 decades;
4 ACRA print out of his 'front' company;
5 All biz transactions from his front company (computer shop);
6 Expenses claimed in the course of his work

Thick Face Black Heart

1 Background reports on himself and immediate family members done 2 decades ago and necessary updates when needed;
2 File Notes of ALL his meetings with his AHOs. This will form the bulk of his files.

I knew it! His computer shop is just a front. How the hell his two fucked up shops selling outdated goods covered in dust and priced higher than market rate (according to my friend who personally visited his AMK shop) can make a profit, I have no idea. If its a front, explains everything.

Goh Meng Seng

How about this, Capt Goh? If I happen to be an agent of ISD, my entire family will be cursed for the next 10 generations. Sui bo? Some more to add. My children will all die before me? More sui bo? Take it another step, Captain. My son will meet a horrible death and that's where it all ends for my family tree. Sui, sui, sui!

Your reaction to my accusation is understandable. You are merely deflecting it back to me. Not too wise, imo. I was expecting your response as my ex-colleague would have adviced you accordingly. It was a predictable response. You fell for it. Your AHO too. Why? Coz I earlier wrote that under these circumstances, silence is the best option. There was no way your AHO and yourself would remain silent to prove me right. Stupid you.

I knew it! His computer shop is just a front. How the hell his two fucked up shops selling outdated goods covered in dust and priced higher than market rate (according to my friend who personally visited his AMK shop) can make a profit, I have no idea. If its a front, explains everything.

He is not the only chap having a front. Always be careful of businessmen in opposition politics. While their businesses don't appear to make money, their lifestyle remains the same coz it is state funded. As businessmen, they have all the time in the world to attend meetings of their respective political parties. Some even get involved with NGOs! Multi-tasking. That's the REAL TRUTH.

I posted not too long ago about meeting an opposition chap with an ex-colleague of mine. That was the first time I met this chap in person. For the next month, this opposition chap walked past me 3-4 times! Can't be a coincidence. He seems to know my whereabouts pretty well. Am I worried?

Thick Face Black Heart

You forgot to say you will cut off lung cheow.

How about this, Capt Goh? If I happen to be an agent of ISD, my entire family will be cursed for the next 10 generations. Sui bo? Some more to add. My children will all die before me? More sui bo? Take it another step, Captain. My son will meet a horrible death and that's where it all ends for my family tree. Sui, sui, sui!

Your reaction to my accusation is understandable. You are merely deflecting it back to me. Not too wise, imo. I was expecting your response as my ex-colleague would have adviced you accordingly. It was a predictable response. You fell for it. Your AHO too. Why? Coz I earlier wrote that under these circumstances, silence is the best option. There was no way your AHO and yourself would remain silent to prove me right. Stupid you.

Charlie99

Hi [GoldenDragon],

Thank you for the info and education for me, but what is AHO and ACRA.