• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taxi Driver's Wake - Blk 306 Canberra Rd

I think Ma Chi already had his funeral... a grand event!

LOL! The Tiongs burnt him a big fucking paper bungalow! :biggrin:
That was fast! Maybe the fuckface langga until badly mangled so must chop chop go burn.....

si wu quan shi....die without complete corpse...

soikee

Let us all donate and hope that Cheng Teck Hock's three children's' education is not disrupted and show the PAP & SPH that we are a caring lot for our own kind.

that's an interesting angle..........knn body burnt liao now got drink driving or not also swept under carpet....
pity the victims wont be getting any justice.

think about it, even body all smashed up can closed casket one mah. somemore family are loaded sure got lots of friends and relatives, chinese always wake to socialise, networking. So body cremated already?

I think Ma Chi already had his funeral... a grand event!

pic51.jpg

LOL! The Tiongs burnt him a big fucking paper bungalow! :biggrin:

They never burn him any paper Ferarri? :biggrin: Should at least burn him a paper bicycle..

Btw, this kind of face can be regarded as handsome meh? :confused:

Those buddies of him who praised this commie scum as quite handsome really got somethin wrong with their eyes..

exobay

The family of Cheng Teck Hock I was told requested members of the public to attend his wake on the 2nd day as it is more convenient for them. They expect a large turn-out on the 1st day, so I think it is a good idea to go on the 2nd day.

It is possible that some parts of the Ferrari already fused to his body from that impact.

reminds me of a joke.......

Three men died and went to heaven. The first went up to St. Peter who said, "I have only one question before you go into heaven: Were you faithful to your wife?"

The man answered, "Yes, I never even looked at another women."

St.Peter said, "See that Rolls-Royce over there? That's your car to drive while you're in heaven."

St Peter asked the second man the same question, and he answered, "I once made love to another woman at the office party, but I confessed to my wife and she forgave me and it was OK."

St. Peter said, "That new Peuguot over there, that's your car to use in heaven."

The third man answered the same question, "I am very sorry but, I chased every girl I saw, and I was with a lot of different women."

St. Peter said, "OK, but when you were alive you were a good person, you gave money to the poor and you did many good things, so that old Seat 600 over there is yours to use while you're in heaven.

The three man entered heaven and went separate ways.

A few weeks later, man #2 and man #3 were driving along when they saw man #3's Rolls Royce parked outside of a bar. They stopped and went into the bar and found man #1 with empty bottles all around him, he looked very unhappy. They went up to him and man#2 said, "What's the matter, what could possibly be so bad, you're in heaven, you drive a Rolls Royce, and everything is wonderful!"

He said, "I saw my wife today!"

The other two answered, "That's very good! What's the problem?"

He answered, "She didn't have a car, she had a skateboard!"

Y

Yip Hon

The family of Cheng Teck Hock I was told requested members of the public to attend his wake on the 2nd day as it is more convenient for them. They expect a large turn-out on the 1st day, so I think it is a good idea to go on the 2nd day.

Can we send someting eg Wreath

said from SBF bros n sis ?

HellBoy

Info from yahoo:

Meanwhile, for those who want to help the Chengs, cash donations can be dropped off at the cashier located next to the general service counter on level 1 of ComfortDelGro’s office located in Sin Ming during office hours (Mondays-Fridays, 8am - 5.30pm) by end of this month.

Members of the public can also make cheques payable to "LIM CHOO ENG" and mail them to:

THE CHENG FAMILY
c/o Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd
383 Sin Ming Drive
Singapore 575717
Attn: Customer Service Centre

Donors should indicate their names on the back of their cheques, said ComfortDelGro’s Tan.

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/family-of-cabby-in-ferrari-crash-receives-help.html

Unrepented

1. If give cash at comfortdelgro, DEMAND OFFICIAL receipt ON THE SPOT.

2. Imo, advisable to give white gold cash at funneral, because family may be living from hand to mouth and cannot wait for all the red tape for the donations to be handed over.

Just my 2c.

Info from yahoo:

Meanwhile, for those who want to help the Chengs, cash donations can be dropped off at the cashier located next to the general service counter on level 1 of ComfortDelGro’s office located in Sin Ming during office hours (Mondays-Fridays, 8am - 5.30pm) by end of this month.

Members of the public can also make cheques payable to "LIM CHOO ENG" and mail them to:

THE CHENG FAMILY
c/o Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd
383 Sin Ming Drive
Singapore 575717
Attn: Customer Service Centre

Donors should indicate their names on the back of their cheques, said ComfortDelGro’s Tan.

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/family-of-cabby-in-ferrari-crash-receives-help.html

maxpower

I want to give donation directly -I don t trust anyone..

I and born and bread in Singapore. and yes I am a cynic,,

Charlie99

you knew the family? i though only if you knew him or his family then you can go to the wake.

Kindness extend beyond blood relatives and relatives through marriages. Therefore, I believe any individual may attend the wake to pay respect, offer condolences and to make a contribution.