• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stabbing incident at Raffles Place - 14 Nov 14, 1.10 pm

Luvurbaht

Well, is only a one-off incident, so we cannot conclude for sure.

Also in the same photo, one Indian man and a Chinese man pressed down the attacker. So what's your comment on this part?

NewSgstabbing14111402e.jpg

This is good civic mindedness of course but my point is the 'skilled' part of the crisis management is where sinkies got to improve and not rely on foreigners to take over and control.

You are right. I think most of us sucks in First Aid

Well, is only a one-off incident, so we cannot conclude for sure.

Also in the same photo, one Indian man and a Chinese man pressed down the attacker. So what's your comment on this part?

NewSgstabbing14111402e.jpg

saving a man's life is much more difficult than holding down a man,just need brute force and machoism...of course sinkies are bad at solving critical problems and facing challenges so they prefer to use their most effective weapon-eye power or hiding in ambulances.

kknnbbccbb

saving a man's life is much more difficult than holding down a man,just need brute force and machoism...of course sinkies are bad at solving critical problems and facing challenges so they prefer to use their most effective weapon-eye power or hiding in ambulances.

They quite powderfully skilled at posting in Stomp too.

That is because angmoh are first world, unlike sinkie shit losers... They only sell their mother's Chee buy to their PAP master to earn a living.

Dear all, please pardon our jiu hu kia Tonychat as he spends his childhood in that kind of environment in jiu hu.

As such he assumes that every mothers are same same as his mother

Ang Mohs are the best!

Don't be a chump.

If you are stabbed twice and bleeding profusely, you still got the mood to stare at someone's chee bye?

Ang moh bu CB smells funky, try not to stick your face too close or else you'll vomit. :wink:

Also, they have a higher incidence of genital herpes compared to other ethnic groups, I think it was 1 in 5 or 1 in 4. Be careful. :cool:

Ang moh bu CB smells funky, try not to stick your face too close or else you'll vomit. :wink:

Also, they have a higher incidence of genital herpes compared to other ethnic groups, I think it was 1 in 5 or 1 in 4. Be careful. :cool:

Alamak that's not the ang moh char boh's cb la.

If you care to look at the picture it's the chinese woman's skirt he's looking up.

The ang moh helping him is dressed in a black skirt while the other one is eye powering only.

screwball as jrholmes was referring to this picture.

10509495_749655081770554_7668714568429381784_n.jpg

See who's skirt he's looking up

984249_779155615476353_4712929965497728105_n.jpg

Alamak that's not the ang moh char boh's cb la.

If you care to look at the picture it's the chinese woman's skirt he's looking up.

The ang moh helping him is dressed in a black skirt while the other one is eye powering only.

screwball as jrholmes was referring to this picture.

The Chinese woman, though not much of a looker, has a kind heart and you can tell she really knows how to take care of a man. :smile:

cocobobo

The Chinese woman, though not much of a looker, has a kind heart and you can tell she really knows how to take care of a man. :smile:

Think she's a dr from a clinic upstairs, from the fact that she's wearing surgical gloves to protect herself. The other samaritans risk infection.

alamak the guy was carrying 180k cash and some cash cheques worth 600k....no wonder kena robbed!

this one confirm like the aljunied moneychanger...kena watched for pattern and many time liaozzzz....