• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So Drifter, are you in Japan or SG all along?

In other thread he kpkb saying who gives a shit about what people think . And the way he whack Singaporean here do you think he meant peace and harmony ? He's a hypocrite vegetarian .

hahaha that Toni fella is a toothful vegetarian
he hates all meat eaters
he is a devout spiritual fan of the Diamond Sutra and the Karma Sutra
he is a great spiritual awakening.....but he has not cleansed himself just yet
but soon...he will, body,heart and soul...and most important , he must rinse his mouth
and cleanse his thoughts...he is improving....peace and harmony...improving:smile:

everyone here improves, even chonBURIC improves, EXCEPT THAT NAUGHTY BOY NARONG THE POSTER BOY....:smile:

whoami

And contrary to wat Jah jamban had claimed, Drifter did bash all religions. Jah Jamban singled out two reiligon, Islam and Hinduism. I believe theres not many Islam and Hinduism followers in tis forum. And followers of these two religions dont go around preaching their faith like salesman. Wat more religiously opening up threads for discussion.

AK. you should forgive your online enemies. get rid of the bitterness in your soul or it will consume you.

you are spending too much time on this forum fighting the flame wars. :biggrin:

I where got up this thread anymore? Haha
dear alamaking,

just let this drifter thread go lah....:smile:
Aren't you the one who keep replying in this thread? U should be the one to let go leh :biggrin:

wikiphile

hahaha that Toni fella is a toothful vegetarian
he hates all meat eaters
he is a devout spiritual fan of the Diamond Sutra and the Karma Sutra
he is a great spiritual awakening.....but he has not cleansed himself just yet
but soon...he will, body,heart and soul...and most important , he must rinse his mouth
and cleanse his thoughts...he is improving....peace and harmony...improving:smile:

everyone here improves, even chonBURIC improves, EXCEPT THAT NAUGHTY BOY NARONG THE POSTER BOY....:smile:

And you are not fucking dead yet but still spewing jamban, your point being?