• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

The long awaited duo fu duo Cai is now at Rws !!!
This is the number 1 slot game in 2013. Full at all the casinos in Macau !

Payout rate is quite high one !
But going thru the machines meter by the side it seems that the payout rate is as low as 61% !
Prob it's sucking up money cause it's new.

Are you referring to the one that I know - Bally slot? If yes, they are at RWS before last April and each time I played near DW, I didn't see anyone playing.

yiyong

Where is is located at how is the machine look like to identify? RWS CNY period damn damn tight all over; played $1k no single free spin at 5k or 5D machines.

8068470424_5b30b84cb2_b.jpg

made by SHFL Shuffle Master
Also known as 88 fortune

yiyong

The long awaited duo fu duo Cai is now at Rws !!!
This is the number 1 slot game in 2013. Full at all the casinos in Macau !

Payout rate is quite high one !
But going thru the machines meter by the side it seems that the payout rate is as low as 61% !
Prob it's sucking up money cause it's new.

last yrs sep i was in macau galaxy...
see this slot...look cute...

always crowded... with people standing behind and watch...
i stand and look awhile.. seem nth special.. so i walk off...

maybe i will give it a try....

but usually after RWS got a new title slot.. MBS will bring in very soon..

tchno

last yrs sep i was in macau galaxy...
see this slot...look cute...

always crowded... with people standing behind and watch...
i stand and look awhile.. seem nth special.. so i walk off...

maybe i will give it a try....

but usually after RWS got a new title slot.. MBS will bring in very soon..

yeah but this time rws got it approved and checked on site before pushing it out.
i think mbs will take 1-2 months before having it

actually the most looked forward to machine now is Konami's Titan 360
it has the most fair Jackpot drawing mechanism.

Mindless

View attachment 13807

Also known as 88 fortune

This is near the smoky FFF area/10c Premium area.
I happened to try one on the first day last week out of curiousity. About 8-10 machines. The play is like FFF whereby you choose 3 coins to see which JP you get. Usually get the Mini which is about $30-$40. I get many of the JP feature. However, I need to put $500 to finally get a 10 Free games and recovered about $300 only. The JP is useless unless you get JP 1 which was about $7000 then.

I wont try again. I guess its crowded because its new and people are curious like me to try it......

Cheers.

tchno

I happened to try one on the first day last week out of curiousity. About 8-10 machines. The play is like FFF whereby you choose 3 coins to see which JP you get. Usually get the Mini which is about $30-$40. I get many of the JP feature. However, I need to put $500 to finally get a 10 Free games and recovered about $300 only. The JP is useless unless you get JP 1 which was about $7000 then.

I wont try again. I guess its crowded because its new and people are curious like me to try it......

Cheers.

The draw of this game is that it will always payback what u lost most of the time
ard 60 %

by the way JP1 now is more than 75k !!!
but dun chase cos the star cruise one can go up to 200k

but in macau, it usually drops ard 50k HKD

dunno rws set the JP drop at how much

yiyong

The draw of this game is that it will always payback what u lost most of the time
ard 60 %

by the way JP1 now is more than 75k !!!
but dun chase cos the star cruise one can go up to 200k

but in macau, it usually drops ard 50k HKD

dunno rws set the JP drop at how much

if am not wrong...
the wild can substitute the scatter symbol also right?
i see 1 video.. some1 can trigger free game with scatter + wild (fu) + wild (fu)

then during free game.. seem like the every wild appear is "collected"
and fly to the top screen.. can highlight to me what these thing about ?

hokkien

RWS have the duo fu duo Cai slots, it replace the lux slots....Whenever you hit a wild it will go to the pot...once its full than the bonus appear..just like the csy:biggrin:
By the way RWS is having promotion for those who drive..Free parking with no points deductions:biggrin:
For those gold card and above can masuk maxims liao:biggrin:

Kia0042

View attachment 13807

Also known as 88 fortune

Pretty sure I saw these games located at DW area many months ago and I tried once, nothing surprised me so didn't try the 2nd time. How come it became a "new" game now?
Probably nobody noticed them when they were at DW area and now relocated at FFF area and makes them look "new"?:rolleyes:

slotslady

Cheers.

Surprised its only 8 to 10 machines of duo fu duo cai. I went RWS few days ago but didnt notice the machines are already there. I tried it when I went on board star virgo last Nov n Dec. Are the machines at RWS 2 cents or 5 cents denom?

Mindless

Surprised its only 8 to 10 machines of duo fu duo cai. I went RWS few days ago but didnt notice the machines are already there. I tried it when I went on board star virgo last Nov n Dec. Are the machines at RWS 2 cents or 5 cents denom?

Slotlady,
The games are 2c.

Kia,
I think you may have mistaken the "new" games from Ainsworth with this DFDS games from SFHL. Those Ainsworth are still there. Maybe you can go RWS for your slots marathon.....:smile:

hokkien

Just wonder....if the dcdf slots, the pot in the top middle is full does it have a higher chance of getting some jackpot?:biggrin:

yiyong

RWS have the duo fu duo Cai slots, it replace the lux slots....Whenever you hit a wild it will go to the pot...once its full than the bonus appear..just like the csy:biggrin:
By the way RWS is having promotion for those who drive..Free parking with no points deductions:biggrin:
For those gold card and above can masuk maxims liao:biggrin:

Once it full.. bonus appear?
Simi bonus? :rolleyes: jp ar?

highroller777

rws foc carpark is rubbish, only for visitors fr 12-4am, for kwees i suppose. what u think of the panda extra rewards n china breeze, looks like it's a auntie favourite; payput v small; free spins can be a plenty, again payout small; tried few x quite fun now big bore.......

simb1

Bullshit run....lost all 15k br. Slots very tight, a lot of FGs but damn lousy payout. (maybe its just me)
Saw the "duo fu duo Cai" slots, all busy with ppl, surprise to see most betting $1.76, to catch the jackpot? Didn't bother with it, went trigger happy max bets on 5koi and 5d, bad choice. Earned 1k ish points, went to machine , see if got any promos, but nothing...What the hell. How to keep customers like that....

hokkien

Bullshit run....lost all 15k br. Slots very tight, a lot of FGs but damn lousy payout. (maybe its just me)
Saw the "duo fu duo Cai" slots, all busy with ppl, surprise to see most betting $1.76, to catch the jackpot? Didn't bother with it, went trigger happy max bets on 5koi and 5d, bad choice. Earned 1k ish points, went to machine , see if got any promos, but nothing...What the hell. How to keep customers like that....

Bro sorry to hear that,thats lot of money.Take a break,hopefully things improved.

yiyong

Lose 15k wth...
If tat the case.. i shall stick on to mbs..

Recently see alot of weirdo.. when playing igt slot
During fg.. keep on chanting for retrigger...
Keep on sayang the machine by using hand to stroke it..like kena gong tao..
Beside me only.. but fg ended without retrigger n less then 1k credit.i turn n beo the face...
Turn :mad: i faster turn look away... :rolleyes:

Mindless

Agree with you. Most of the free games are useless. It takes ave ~100-200 spin to get a feature. If the feature payout is not at least 100 times or more, it means that if we play on to get to the next feature, it will just mean that we are burning away the BR. Period!

At Max bet 450cr, my feature pays can be as low as zero to 10,000 cr only. This is pathetic. I chiong max to gain 500 GP yestd only to use up all the GP at the end of session.... I dont see any big symbol FH. Even the 9, A, K FH are missing.

WTF.