• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Me not sure if the Drum symbol is the highest but no matter how I can imagine how Shiok you feel when you hit FH on max bet with multiplier. Congrats !

My first trip of 2014 was a total disaster ~~~~a real one way ticket with no return. This particular 10cts 5K machine is one of my ALL TIME favourite and it rescued me several times when I was nearly ran out of BR. It turned into a vampire this morning and swallowed $7.7k cash + 500 great exchange SD + 500 bonus SD, without giving me a feature that paid higher than 5000credits!

I can not blame the exit is too far this time so I put the blame that I dreamt of dead kittens last night. I heard that having cats dream is bad enough, moreover they were stuck by rat glue and starved to death, double bad luck. Ha! :rolleyes: I was like those dead kittens being glued to the seat this morning, at one time I have to spin 1050 times to hit a feature and it re-triggered 3 times but payout only 4,500credits with 60cr bet.

Going to fight again tomorrow but likely not to return to that same machine ~~~ scared liao.

Had to spin 1050 times to hit a feature is no joke..
But it also defeat the purpose of you doing counting..
Usually people count is when reach certain number still no feature.. then they will run..
But from your case.. you count for the sake of counting.. even after 1k spin no feature.. you still carry on playing..
Dun seem to stop u from running.. am not surprise if reach 2k spin ..no feature.. u still sitting there..

Kia0042

Had to spin 1050 times to hit a feature is no joke..
But it also defeat the purpose of you doing counting..
Usually people count is when reach certain number still no feature.. then they will run..
But from your case.. you count for the sake of counting.. even after 1k spin no feature.. you still carry on playing..
Dun seem to stop u from running.. am not surprise if reach 2k spin ..no feature.. u still sitting there..

It is my habit to count and more or less it serve a little purpose. I also like to mention to others that when a machine doesn't pay, it will not pay for the rest of the day and best to give up. However, I may get into a very stubborn situation sometimes and refuse to give up a machine even knowing that it is not going to pay.
Each time when I had a stubborn experience, I remember it well and avoid repeating the same mistake. My previous stubborn experience was Diamond Queen which was a while ago and I am pretty sure that I am not going to make the same mistake in near future, at least not before or during the CNY period.

hokkien

Overheard from slots players in the sport club saying rws doing renovation which in face are putting kong tao to make players lose control,wonder is it true?:biggrin:

highroller777

kong tao, like what?? reno they are doing currently involve changing the entry/exit automated gate points, and changing xmas to cny decorations. if fact i think its the players who are kong taoing them like placing sweets on slot sides and chairs, spilling water before play, wiping machine screens, chanting words before play, placing flowers on tables. I have heard some serious chanting coming out from one of the toilet crucible, that guy must have lost a lot or trying to win before play.

yiyong

Yesterday go play from 9pm to 5am till morning..MBS
I will say all the slot was v friendly loose.. am talking abt igt slot..

2nd lvl.. play this coe 2c opp my fave 5c hiv,hiv,cc row...
This coe fg trigger is so easy... almost in every 20 spin.. trigger.. n got retrigger too..
I insert 50buck.. not even 10pm.. i already up 200buck.. but change to 5c denom
Winning start to drop back but bounce back everytime fg came...
Got i time normal even hits 5x lady which pay me 6500credit.. (1st time get 5 lady so v happy)
But my focus was still on my hiv row on my left...
There is this cunning indian woman..who taken all the 3 slot n dun let any1 play.. she sit at
The cc chair playing with her card.. center hiv she let it auto run.. with another card...
Corner hiv.. she simple put her scarf on the chair.. n when ppl ask.. she say got ppl playing..

It didn't took me 2nd thought once i see her remove the scarf.. i cash out from this coe n
Switch to the corner 5c hiv.. after insert my 2nd 50buck.. fg came n give me 175fg..
From $30 jump till 800++ start to bet 2... come fg.. but give 1k credit.. few round..
Up down up down.. wd the 800 tito..
Insert another 50buck.. come fg.. bet 1... give 125fg.. 12000credit.. up till 500 to 600.
I start to think izzit must bet min.. then can win more...

Anyway to cut thing short.. after like 2 to 3hrs playing the indian woman.. remove her card from
The cc.. put tissue paper on the insert $ place .. n left.. the center hiv already no credit..
But card still stuck there... next 2hrs remain like this.. later my bro came find me say the woman was
Playing hiv at the infront section with another card.. how selfish of her.. because of this my brother
Want sit beside me n talk also cannot... i feel like throwing the card away...!!

I went back by taxi at 5am.. finally make some profit..

Oh yes.. i wasted 150.. (50 × 3)
On 3 different 5d slot no feature.. all die within 10mins..
Scatter come 1 n 2 then stop..
Make me competely stop playing all the aristocrat slot for now

Kia0042

2nd lost trip of 2014, another one way ticket slot play, no chance to win.
Didn't stay with one machine but each 5d/5k I picked took 300+ spins to trigger a feature with average and below payout. Tried 6 machines and all the same, eventually finished up all BR.
I should try playing IGT games tomorrow.

hokkien

I came across this message and like to share it with bros n sis here:biggrin:

remember:
"Luck comes and goes...Knowledge stays Forever."

yiyong

Didn't stay with one machine but each 5d/5k I picked took 300+ spins to trigger a feature with average and below payout. Tried 6 machines and all the same, eventually finished up all BR.

Yes...
Yesterday during my time at mbs...
2nd level cash express.. hardly see any playing 5d..
All cold seat... IGT slot except for the black widow..
Alot of ppl playing.. even wolf run.. :cool:

yiyong

Overheard from slots players in the sport club saying rws doing renovation which in face are putting kong tao to make players lose control,wonder is it true?:biggrin:

Actually all these is bs 1..
Even if nv change anything.. most player also like kena kong tao...
Win 10k+ also nv run...

It depend on yourself 1..

Like for me.. last time when i on winning form..
If i go drink their milo or coffee.. sure start lose back..
Or half way stop go makan.. when return.. form no more..
Winning form become lose str8...

Actually all ownself imagine thing 1..
Yesterday i go eat.. come back play hiv.. keep on come fg every 50 to 100..
Got 2 time even came 4 scatters..

So now i dun care liao.. as long got waitress come. I sure ask for coffee n milo nowadays.

yiyong

how? bro any luck

highroller777

fr experience, my fortunes at card tables will definitely change when dealer change, cards change and especially when new player comes in, that's kangtau (the casino's changes I mean); so i always walk off when such things happen

Kia0042

Straight lost, no chance to win. Reduced trip visits and BR. CNY around the corner, reserve BR for my slot marathon.
Count down - 23 days to go.

Mindless

Straight lost, no chance to win. Reduced trip visits and BR. CNY around the corner, reserve BR for my slot marathon.
Count down - 23 days to go.

I am not doing any better. Either win and dont run or no chance to win (Outcome is the same but different degree of frustration).

BB is now $50+k. I tried yest. Managed to maintain BR. Hit the Jail feature and chose 3 policeman straight......

Moved to GR. Have many features on 2 machines (5K and FK) playing 150cr but no payout. Just a slow slow burn of BR to eventually used up everything including my GPs..... Btw, JP1 is ~$40k liao. Getting crowded soon. Saw one uncle having very good touch. He put $200. Played 150cr. Hit feature and only choose 10 FG. Hit As, K FH (almost 20k Cr). Immediately withdraw TiTO and put another $200. Hit feature. Again 10 FG and hit A, K FH (almost 30k cr). Withdraw again. Put another $200 and no feature, and he moved on to another. In another machine, same style, he hit Ji FH...... Just his luck.

Withdraw cash and moved to 2c. Tried CE area and also ID. I tried a different strategy. I used the same strategy as that man. Played 300cr, hit feature, and chose 10 FG. Almost Zero payment..... WTF.
Hit feature again, and I sian liao, so tried 13 FG. Better, at least got about 20K cr.

Moved to another 5D. Hit feature on 300cr. Chose 10 FG. Again, meagre payment. Looks like I have no luck with 10 FG.

Somehow, all the machines are not difficult to trigger features. However, only 1 or 2 out of 10 are going to pay regardless of 10 FG or 20 FG.

I wish everyone prosperity in the year of the HORSE. HUAT gah Bo Bei Zhao.....

yiyong

I am not doing any better. Either win and dont run or no chance to win (Outcome is the same but different degree of frustration).

BB is now $50+k. I tried yest. Managed to maintain BR. Hit the Jail feature and chose 3 policeman straight......

Moved to GR. Have many features on 2 machines (5K and FK) playing 150cr but no payout. Just a slow slow burn of BR to eventually used up everything including my GPs..... Btw, JP1 is ~$40k liao. Getting crowded soon. Saw one uncle having very good touch. He put $200. Played 150cr. Hit feature and only choose 10 FG. Hit As, K FH (almost 20k Cr). Immediately withdraw TiTO and put another $200. Hit feature. Again 10 FG and hit A, K FH (almost 30k cr). Withdraw again. Put another $200 and no feature, and he moved on to another. In another machine, same style, he hit Ji FH...... Just his luck.

Withdraw cash and moved to 2c. Tried CE area and also ID. I tried a different strategy. I used the same strategy as that man. Played 300cr, hit feature, and chose 10 FG. Almost Zero payment..... WTF.
Hit feature again, and I sian liao, so tried 13 FG. Better, at least got about 20K cr.

Moved to another 5D. Hit feature on 300cr. Chose 10 FG. Again, meagre payment. Looks like I have no luck with 10 FG.

Somehow, all the machines are not difficult to trigger features. However, only 1 or 2 out of 10 are going to pay regardless of 10 FG or 20 FG.

I wish everyone prosperity in the year of the HORSE. HUAT gah Bo Bei Zhao.....

If u think of it.. win 400 to 500.. is quite alot already..
Can stop n go...

Continue playing is either win more or return back...
Usually is 2nd 1...

tchno

The long awaited duo fu duo Cai is now at Rws !!!
This is the number 1 slot game in 2013. Full at all the casinos in Macau !

Payout rate is quite high one !
But going thru the machines meter by the side it seems that the payout rate is as low as 61% !
Prob it's sucking up money cause it's new.

tchno

But going thru the machines meter by the side it seems that the payout rate is as low as 61% !

I'm sure that u guys know that the min payout rate allowed by cra is 90%

highroller777

Where is is located at how is the machine look like to identify? RWS CNY period damn damn tight all over; played $1k no single free spin at 5k or 5D machines.