• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

justl00king

Hello..may I check if the machine in LW are new ones and any good machine to play..feel like going later.
Long time never go LW, so maybe other bros can advise.

LW do have some nice slots to play, may be older games but still quite fun and thrilling.

Enjoy your trip and heng heng!

justl00king

FR. Past 2 days was RWS. First day break even. Was winning at first, but don't wanna go off, since early. eventually donate back the winnings. Really very tempting, go smoke, go toilet..then "shun bian" slot in and play...:*:
Yesterday, this time try some new machines. Don't know if its just me, always cant win at "Orchid club", played 5k, 5d, ff, kena makan. Played the Bally machine with triple 777 slot (don't know the name) at "Orchid club" Keep kena bonus round then payout 2k plus, cash out and run. Last stop, Premium slot, played the 5koi within 10 spins got feature, full house "cai" x 10. Positive results, stop liao, go out b4 tempted to play somemore.
Weekends! Good luck to all :wink:

bro, justlooking. Yes, to me the slots at mount faber is tight. Actually though "return of the samurai" is my fav, but im scared of it sometimes :rolleyes:
Now, rather play in RWS, more options on slots.
Bro,

What I do is set a win/loss target. Once hit, I will cash out and just hang around to enjoy the free drinks and also do some people watching. If exceed win target, then just take spare few hundred to play small bets and enjoy. But more often than not, is the casino who hit target with my funds first. :*: :p

The samurai is a old slots game but quite fun, I remember seeing it on the LW cruise, maybe you can check it out there. May have some other older slots that you may fancy too.

Good luck to you and all, have multiple retrigger bonus features with big wins! :biggrin:

Mindless

Finally brought back $2k of profit. Can't even remember when was the last time.

Game plan was basic 60cr 5K and 5D at GR. initially, thing didn't go we'll. I was down $1k very quickly with in 30mins after trying out 4 machines with no feature and lousy Pay line. Quite frustrating as I can't imagine using $1k with no feature over 4 machines.

Eventually found a 5 K that gave me my first feature and I stuck to it throughout. Chose 10 free games and hit Chye FH x 15. Increase bet to 150cr and hit 2 freegames that retriggered. Then played 2 machines and hit fish fH on FK. I was eventually up $3k but didn't leave until $1k is gone before I start to worry that I may do something foolish again. Decided to call it a day.

Cheers and good luck to all.

Mindless

Those slots at Safra can play? Heard they are quite tight, better to play at casino with more selections.

What I heard is last time lambo cash prize was 650k, change to M3 now is 350k.

Didn't know locals can't take cash prize, only foreigners. This is double standard!

Locals have to pay levy to play one you know! But if can hit I don't mind any prize. :biggrin:

If we win, we can try to sell to Kia. I think Kia is interested to change his old Toyota to M3.:smile:

Kia0042

A total disaster for me this morning, Sat is a hard win day as many already knew. I still insisted playing max at those 2cts 5D machines at PS area which was a big mistake. None of my feature games hit an average payout, watch my youtube channel later when I put up all the videos. Lost almost $2k and walked out from smoking area to ID, it was packed with people chasing after JP2 which was 2.7k, joined in to play 50Dragons and donated 1k, sighzzz. Went to DW to play the 5cts 5K, took 300+ spins with 300cr bet to hit one feature that paid less than 10k credits.... fainted, another 2k gone. Switched to the MM linked 2cts 5K and finished all my reminding BR with a few feature games that paid below average. Hmmmm, what a suay day. :(

Kia0042

If we win, we can try to sell to Kia. I think Kia is interested to change his old Toyota to M3.:smile:

Frankly, I don't like BMW and will definitely not going to buy one unless it is a gift from RWS, I don't mind driving it. My next ride is likely a XF but prior that I am still waiting for my big boss to change his old s class to new one before I can "overtake" him. Afterall, I cannot own a car that is newer than his. Weird family's rules and regulations set by my late parents, youngest should not overtake eldest.

Mindless

A total disaster for me this morning, Sat is a hard win day as many already knew. I still insisted playing max at those 2cts 5D machines at PS area which was a big mistake. None of my feature games hit an average payout, watch my youtube channel later when I put up all the videos. Lost almost $2k and walked out from smoking area to ID, it was packed with people chasing after JP2 which was 2.7k, joined in to play 50Dragons and donated 1k, sighzzz. Went to DW to play the 5cts 5K, took 300+ spins with 300cr bet to hit one feature that paid less than 10k credits.... fainted, another 2k gone. Switched to the MM linked 2cts 5K and finished all my reminding BR with a few feature games that paid below average. Hmmmm, what a suay day. :(

Note the machines in GR are also in bad timing. Seems hard to trigger feature. Yesterday, most machines are very quiet. Features are hard to come by. Most regulars are struggling with bad payout.

Good luck.

bearbearfury

Note the machines in GR are also in bad timing. Seems hard to trigger feature. Yesterday, most machines are very quiet. Features are hard to come by. Most regulars are struggling with bad payout.

Good luck.

i was in rws last nite from 9pm to 2.30am.
azure shen long was tight and so was cash cove and hiv. pui pui pui!@#$!
lost like siao....

Kia0042

Good luck.

This morning was quite abnormal, there were still lots of people during 3-6AM! Is today a special day? Next Friday is Vesak day and to expect the situation can be worst than today. Be careful to all my bros and sis who wishes to play slot today and next weekend.
The worst feeling of all is when I saw most of the machines were not paying and yet, there were so many players. Hard time for all players, great harvest time for RWS.

justl00king

Same feeling yesterday on the slots being tight, is it due to weekend and rws knows there will be no lack of players?

All the machines I played yesterday gave lousy payout. Played at ID on 150 credits hit bonus features but payout below average. Moved to play 10cents slots 30 credits /spin also same. Went further in to play FFF at smoking end, bet 300 credits/ spin no bonus feature at all!

Seeing many other players machines also quiet, told myself today's slots no good. So better switch to table play. Had a nice run and recovered the losses from slots, played a few more games and up with some profit.

Already up so told myself don't be greedy, faster go cash out the chips. Walked around to see others play and then left the place finally, bankroll with some small profit intact.

Those playing this weekend do be careful, try small bets first to feel the machine if any good.
Good luck to all!

XSharpI

i think rws tighten slots.....real tight....

It's always sad to hear this from punters. It means the losses are more frequent than usual. Hopefully it's just bad luck for that period of time...

I am a small bettor, so I frequent slots that favors my betting style. FAFAFA mostly.

Lately, it's becoming frustrating when I'm spamming the respin for hours without any features except for some small hits, and someone who just sat beside me scores consecutive jackpot feature or regular feature within minutes of play...

When I decides to call it a day, stand up and about to leave, some random aunty sat on the machine and hit a feature on her first spin.
It's like the murphy's law always hold true when we're in the casino.

Kia0042

2 cts FFF winner, 30cr bet player, an uncle from Malaysia.
The previous winner was also an uncle from Malaysia, a tourist, I witnessed the winning 105k.

MBSSLOTS

RWS SLOTS are bad...i have switch to tables to have better control....Boycott the slots .... if die die need to play, play very small unless you wanna contribute to the winnings of others!

simb1

Just came back from RWS. Down down down.
First time donated 4.5k to a single 5koi machine. Don't know why, me "ti ki" keep chionging and max bets on it. Lesson damn well learnt.
Couple of frens played slots tonight too, agreed that its kinda "tight". In fact I never witness any big win.
How did it fare for others in here?

slotmania

Yesterday bad too. Lost $4k on two 5k machines. Hardly any features. Would have contribute more if dun run.

RWS has marked up its food more than twice GP. With the 1.5x GP for maxim card n others, RWS still markup higher than the points. A bowl of wanton noodles now is 8 GP up from 3 GP. Buffet is now 18 GP up from 5 GP! Cheapskate RWS even food they slaughter customers !!

bearbearfury

Yesterday bad too. Lost $4k on two 5k machines. Hardly any features. Would have contribute more if dun run.

RWS has marked up its food more than twice GP. With the 1.5x GP for maxim card n others, RWS still markup higher than the points. A bowl of wanton noodles now is 8 GP up from 3 GP. Buffet is now 18 GP up from 5 GP! Cheapskate RWS even food they slaughter customers !!

har!!! wonton noodle up by 2.5 times!!!! gosh... then a curry puff must be 5 points...
too much. food also tighten in this manner..:mad:

meaning parking points will also up soon from the 2 points...

Kia0042

Another total disaster day, lost 7.5k
I had 2 chances to recover but "ti ki" chasing the JP1 at GR, eventually lost all br.
Arrrghhh