• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

The rws taiwan food ponts also went up used to be 3 points now its 7gp dollars:(
Rewards dollars 1.5 times also not worth it:biggrin:

hokkien

Our motive to visit casino is to win their money,same applies to casinos as well,bros and sis do play with care dont kena kongtao:biggrin:

simb1

Another total disaster day, lost 7.5k
I had 2 chances to recover but "ti ki" chasing the JP1 at GR, eventually lost all br.
Arrrghhh

I was at the GR area too. Didn't really chase the JP, but stubborn on the 5koi machine. When I left it was at 44k.
Did it drop or still hanging when you left?

highroller777

They have increased f&b redemption points, lower aircon usage (warm in many areas), do away w promo programs like 3d, toto etc and introduce karaoke stage singing (who wants to do that?), coffee cups smaller than previous, toilet taps not working, soap container empty, toilet rolls not replaced and of course very tight slots

Kia0042

Played which machines? Noticed all machines very tight yesterday.

I played 5k, 5d, FF and TW at GR yesterday morning till 10AM.
I won from FF and TW, the FF hits the green lion and 5 fu symbols paid $3k with just one spin and I quit from the machine. Switched to TW behind it, hit feature pretty soon but paid only $700, still won $500. However, the 2 killers 5K and 5D took away all my winning and br.

I reach RWS this morning at about 3:30AM, JP1 was gone, now 15.5k. Don't know who won it, hope not the Chinese syndicate again coz last week they already won ID JP1 and JP2. I heard from my sis, she witnessed both winning, they were there chasing JP2 which was 2.9k but somehow, one of their kakia hit JP1 $12k+ from chicken run machine 903. sian.

I was killed one more time this morning, initially I won a bit from PS area, the machine's behaviour was better than the weekends but I still have 30mins to spare. Me lost because too keen to make a quick win within the last 30mins I had so when up Maxims and played 5k, FK and FF, each machine 1k+ ended up without a single feature, wa kor.

Kia0042

My advice...stay away fro RWS JP.
Its tuned to super low.
Play table.

Probably due to the coming school holiday season and public holidays this Friday, they did some adjustment to most of the machines at ALL areas. I know nothing about card games and never like to cause inconvenience to others, even play rapid rollette, I am lack of patience, better stick to my preference but I will to be very careful in picking the machines. Definitely must not "ti ki" as "ti ki" is equal to chasing lose and it is as bad as chasing JP.

slotmania

I played 5k, 5d, FF and TW at GR yesterday morning till 10AM.
I won from FF and TW, the FF hits the green lion and 5 fu symbols paid $3k with just one spin and I quit from the machine. Switched to TW behind it, hit feature pretty soon but paid only $700, still won $500. However, the 2 killers 5K and 5D took away all my winning and br.

I reach RWS this morning at about 3:30AM, JP1 was gone, now 15.5k. Don't know who won it, hope not the Chinese syndicate again coz last week they already won ID JP1 and JP2. I heard from my sis, she witnessed both winning, they were there chasing JP2 which was 2.9k but somehow, one of their kakia hit JP1 $12k+ from chicken run machine 903. sian.

I was killed one more time this morning, initially I won a bit from PS area, the machine's behaviour was better than the weekends but I still have 30mins to spare. Me lost because too keen to make a quick win within the last 30mins I had so when up Maxims and played 5k, FK and FF, each machine 1k+ ended up without a single feature, wa kor.

Bro Kia, sorry to hear of the damage. I have given back the winnings of $17k back to RWS. Now left auntie Lucy gift :biggrin:

I think I will slow down and play less aggressively or smaller br.

May you and all bris Huat ah! CSY please come back!

bearbearfury

Yesterday bad too. Lost $4k on two 5k machines. Hardly any features. Would have contribute more if dun run.

RWS has marked up its food more than twice GP. With the 1.5x GP for maxim card n others, RWS still markup higher than the points. A bowl of wanton noodles now is 8 GP up from 3 GP. Buffet is now 18 GP up from 5 GP! Cheapskate RWS even food they slaughter customers !!

They have increased f&b redemption points, lower aircon usage (warm in many areas), do away w promo programs like 3d, toto etc and introduce karaoke stage singing (who wants to do that?), coffee cups smaller than previous, toilet taps not working, soap container empty, toilet rolls not replaced and of course very tight slots

yes.now rws sucks.......

Mindless

Yesterday, I changed my game plan. Settled at HW on a IndianDreaming. Down $200 with one lousy feature. Moved to 50D. This one not bad. Gave me enough features to go up and down and up. During feature, I also played the Kick Ass. This Kick Ass sucks. Overall break even after winning from the 50D and put into the lousy Kick Ass.

Went into Orchid to use the toilet and decided to play there. Found 2 5c - 5K and 5D. Straddle between the 2 to hit a few features. Overall the 5K is better than the 5D. Up 1K plus. Move over to play a COE and also Atronic game (Amazon princess). The COE got features but average only. But i gave it up to quickly and someone came and hit many more features while I was struggling with the stupid Atronic.

Move further on to a Cash Cove (So many to choose from). Try my luck. Hit 3 features in total and only one pays with a "K" FH. No retrigger.

Move back to find the 5K/5D that I started earlier. But it was occupied. The 5K was played by a man on 30cr only. The 5D was played by a lady on 450cr (Max bet $22.5/spin). The 5K hit pretty good features alas the man was on 30cr. The lady was complaining to him why he bet 30cr only. The man said no money liao. What a pity. The lady struggled with her max bet and she passed it to another guy, who also max bet. The outcome seems to be consistent with my experience with the 2 machines earlier that the 5K is better than the 5D.

Me, I settled on a 5K 2c available. Hit 300cr to get 3 lousy features. As I was leaving soon, I pressed on to try and see if the features get better. Max bet 450cr. Hit 2 features. Only one gave me 40k cr whereas the other one was only ~10k. Overall, no big disaster as I didnt anyhow chiong. However, I left with a feeling that the feature play could have been better.

Cheers and good luck

Kia0042

No luck this few days after 2 suay incidents took place. I was playing at ID 5K machine 101, I feed the machine $2000 and none of the feature paid above 20,000cr with max bet. So I switched to the FK behind it which was machine 002. An uncle sit down to my previous played 5K machine 101 and with a few spins, he hit the feature, he picked 10 free spins and hit Lu x30. Initially I didn't want to bother when he triggered the feature but he scream out loud when he hit the x30 and attract everybody come to see his result. My heart broke at that time, if I could hangon for just a few more spins, it would be a $9000 winning. Second incident, the day I chased after GR JP1, I put in $7k in one 5D machine with one 1 feature that paid below average, gave up and switched to other machine, a lady (must be bioing my machine for some time already) quickly take over my seat and she played 60cr and her feature never stop ending. I was able to recover 7k from FF, TW and a 5K machine but eventually lost again because of the JP1, and that 5D machine still keep coming feature, somehow, I did not want to know whether it paid well or not, very sian.

Today another unlucky day, played for an hour also no feature, eventually spent my balance 2k br with my fav 5cts 5K, got several feature though but almost all below average payout which not enough to cover the amount I put it.

Kia0042

I shall reduce my bet amount from tomorrow onwards.
The chances of finding a right timing machine is harder these days, have to wait after Vesak day then can go max again.

Kia0042

It took so look to get a reply which doesn't read like a reply to me.

I refer to your conversation with my colleague, Allan Koh on 22 April and email dated 30 April 2013 with regard to your feedback on the “Mega Millions” jackpot.

2 We would like to assure you that CRA has verified that the “Mega Millions” jackpot had not been pre-determined by RWS.

3 Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with CRA.

Regards,

Geraldine Yeo (Ms)

Manager (Communications & International Relations)

Casino Regulatory Authority of Singapore

Mindless

I shall reduce my bet amount from tomorrow onwards.
The chances of finding a right timing machine is harder these days, have to wait after Vesak day then can go max again.

I was trying to figure out what is "TW"? I only know Tiger Woods:smile: But I realise today.....Timber Wolf. This machine was real hot on last Friday. A guy was max betting and his cr was 50K when I noticed him. It went down to as low as 5k Cr and he hit a spectacular FH during the feature and it went up to 80K before he stopped playing. He hit many features during that session.

I was back at GR this morning. JP3 was $380 and I thought maybe can drop. Not many people then. But the Chinese syn was walking around bioing. I played 3 5K and 2 FK and 2 5D in that area and was down $1.5k very quickly just playing 60cr and sometime 150 cr. Feature was hard to get. I played until JP3 reach $480 and still no sign of dropping. By then I was playing 2 machines simultaneously. Hit decent number of features but just very bad payment. Eventually, JP3 dropped but nowhere near my 2 machines. Sigh!

Agree with you to control the betting. But sometime it is very hard too. We are always hoping that the next punch of button will trigger the feature and hence always try to max the bet. Somehow this instinct doesnt work. The feature always come when we least expect it.

Cheers and good luck.

aurvandil

If you read the reply carefully, you will see that it says RWS did not "predetermine" award of the jackpot. It says nothing about RWS giving high point earners a higher chance to win the jackpot.

It took so look to get a reply which doesn't read like a reply to me.

bearbearfury

went last nite. tight as usual. there is this new game with the chili and spices located deep inside the casino near to penny slots....
i think there are 2 feature bonus. one is getting 3 chilli at reel1, 2 & 5. or getting the spice girl at reel 1 and spice boy at reel 5. i got the spice boy and girl twice...which is 10 free spin. with any of the spice girl or spice boy appearing increase the no. of spin option or increase the multipliers factor.

anyone played and got the 3 chili bonus before? wat bonus feature is that...