• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

Today wednesday you know?
Enjoy your double GP night ! :wink:

I am "Mindless" and I am mindful of Wed double GP day. Somehow I always used up more GP than I earned on Wed. Maybe it's just me.......and i am scared to prove myself right every time......

Cheers and good luck.

CoffeeMe

Hi Bro Kia, few days ago met ur friend, the long hair guy :smile: met him when buying some soya bean drinks at geylang, but i wonder he recognized me because few months ago when i active at mbs always met him. He's doing well i guess, because he drives a porsche ...:biggrin:
Good luck all.

Kia0042

Hi Bro Kia, few days ago met ur friend, the long hair guy :smile: met him when buying some soya bean drinks at geylang, but i wonder he recognized me because few months ago when i active at mbs always met him. He's doing well i guess, because he drives a porsche ...:biggrin:
Good luck all.

I haven't see him at casino (RWS) for a long long time. Well it is nice to hear that he has upgraded to a porsche, this means his business in China is doing pretty well and surely he knows how to manage his 2.2M JP prize, he used to drive renault megane coupe.

Burnt 2k last night.
From 2k down to $200 and still able to recover back to $2.7k and then all gone again ~~~~
Earn 100gp for my own card, 50 for my niece, 50 for my BIL.
I saw long Q at the counter redeeming vouchers and NN clips/slot clips, coz 31 Aug (Fri) is the last day to redeem.

Mindless

Thur report.

Started at PS. Air was very good cos not many people in the morning. Was doing pretty ok skipping from one machine to another focusing on the usual 5D/5K. In fact, I was up by abt $1+k. I was also playing 2 machines, foregoing the points since I only have one card. Hit 32 free games on Sib Tiger. Not bad, but after leaving on auto, all the winning on the ST just dissipated.

In the late morning, air turns bad (machiam PSI level went up). There are more smokers liao. I also lost focus from the 2 timing. Start to breakeven and then down slightly. After lunch, tried AVP but not max bet. OK, grow remaining BR slightly. Moved to ID. Suprisingly quiet. JP1 25k liao. Killer are 2 FK and 5K. I was maxing. Sigh. Moved to a 5K, surpising there are 3 to choose. Very unuasal because they should be all occupied one. Must be the payout bad. True indeed, I got features, but no payout. The patterns are not promising and hardly get 9 or A FH at all.

Moved to another one and played for 1hr or so. By then BR left very little only. switched to 150 cr bet. Hah. Hit feature and choose 10. I got "A", "Ji", "Chye" and "9" FH, all X 15 in that freespin. Played a while and feature came. Choose 13 FG, and nothing. Another 2 features all within 5mins and choose 15 and 20 and nothing! The next feature came and I choose 10 FG and I got "Lu" FH X 15.... During this exciting 15-20mins, my machine attracted alot of audience.

I supposed because my BR ran low liao, so I played 150. If I had gotten the features at 450 or 300 cr, I will probably not choose the 10 free games. Anyway, breakeven. Run and an aunty bioing my machine took over.

TGIF.

Kia0042

Interesting trip report.
Have you ever noticed something about 5K feature game?
If you meet a fair good timing 5K machine (not those super good timing type), I wonder if you have noticed that the good payout feature is usually "hide inside" one or two particular choice of free spin. Either 10/13 or 15/20. Whenever I meet such machine, I always make the same choice, 10/13, I won't consider other choices coz it usually payout nothing whereas, the 10/13 free spins will usually gives at least a FH.

I burnt off 3k last evening, luck was not with me this few days. Actually, I didn't lose much to 5K/5D, but to SS!! Serbian Storm, why am I so in love with this white tiger recently, it has become a must play machine to me these days. :confused:
Probably due to ghost month, some people avoid gambling and some switched to watch Geitai? Good to "die hard" regular players like us, more choices + less crowd = better mood with more chances to hit. :wink:

Mindless

Interesting trip report.
Have you ever noticed something about 5K feature game?
If you meet a fair good timing 5K machine (not those super good timing type), I wonder if you have noticed that the good payout feature is usually "hide inside" one or two particular choice of free spin. Either 10/13 or 15/20. Whenever I meet such machine, I always make the same choice, 10/13, I won't consider other choices coz it usually payout nothing whereas, the 10/13 free spins will usually gives at least a FH.

I didnt notice this pattern before. Usually, I tried diff Fishes as I dont put all eggs in one basket. Also it depends on my bet. High bet, I will choose more free games to increase the %. Unless I have a hunch.

I burnt off 3k last evening, luck was not with me this few days. Actually, I didn't lose much to 5K/5D, but to SS!! Serbian Storm, why am I so in love with this white tiger recently, it has become a must play machine to me these days. :confused:
Probably due to ghost month, some people avoid gambling and some switched to watch Geitai? Good to "die hard" regular players like us, more choices + less crowd = better mood with more chances to hit. :wink:

me either. Good day is only a breakeven. Bad days are one way street. Hard to win.

Cheers and good luck to all.

jjcc888

Enjoyed the Tsai Chin Concert at MBS tonight tremendously :biggrin: :smile: :biggrin:
(altho' my mom is really one of those who don't know how to enjoy life kind - she said DON'T ask to go for such again even though she enjoyed most of it - bc she CAN'T take the bright glarey lights and too-loud parts and got 'put-off' by the large crowds using the escalators etc :rolleyes::confused: SHEEESH .....)

Been playing 5D on my iPhone the last few nights

MBSSLOTS

Enjoyed the Tsai Chin Concert at MBS tonight tremendously :biggrin: :smile: :biggrin:
(altho' my mom is really one of those who don't know how to enjoy life kind - she said DON'T ask to go for such again even though she enjoyed most of it - bc she CAN'T take the bright glarey lights and too-loud parts and got 'put-off' by the large crowds using the escalators etc :rolleyes::confused: SHEEESH .....)

Been playing 5D on my iPhone the last few nights

Stupid cheapskate woman...u have not lost ypir panties yet? Soon u will be at the bottom of bedok reservoir!

Mindless

Fri pm report.
Member counter crowded. No chance to redeem my NN vouchers.
Started at GR. Not many people too. Maybe some people really siam the 7th month. Started at a 5D on 60cr and hit Fish FHX8 :wink:
Moved to Pink Panther and down slightly. Tried WOZ and down too. Moved to AVP. Not bad, hit a 15 FG feature on 200 cr and win $1500.

Moved further into 2c ID. Crowded. JP1 26K liao. Only one Double Happiness machine available and attracted me. Played 300cr and hit Mini JP for $130. Continue to chiong to get a Happiness feature and not to be. I drowned $1500 BR on this machine and couldnot get a feature!!! I remembered reading on FR that this machine has given someone a hard time before. Sian liao, I kanna too.

Moved to PS. Not to be. BR run out before I could warm up at PS. Walkout to get backup BR and noticed a huge crowd around a 10c Fortune Foo machine at smoky area near toilet. The crowd was almost 20 pax deep around one machine. I took a peek and wow, an indo was hitting feature at 500 cr ($50 a spin). Scary. To skip my story, I left the place about 2hr later and the crowd was still there and it looks like a diff player but still indo. On his machine was "call attendent" and his bet was 500cr and his winning cr was ~110k cr. Thats about $11k. Wow. Many this FF machine is hitting good timing. Why so much max bet on this machine. I have not seen this before. By the way, I noticed the machine next to it, a 5D is also a popular machine. A white hair old man seem to like this machine alot. He is almost always there on occasions when I walked past the place. However, today, that machine is not played, maybe because its too crowded liao on the FF machine.

Anyway, to continue my story, with fresh BR, I started again at ID. The stupid Double Happiness still vacant. I put another $200 in and finally hit a miserable feature after I reduced from 600 cr to 150cr. Sigh and moved into PS again. kam guan liao.

I try here and there in PS and finally hit a max bet 600cr on a FFF 5D. Choose 20 free games and presto, I got the lion FH X8......BR rejuvenated again. The rest of play are so so.

Again, its another up and down and with a bit of luck, I breakeven again outing. Its so hard to win.

Cheers.

Kia0042

The old man at 10cts 5D machine, he is almost there everyday.
The 10cts FF machine next to it attracts some high roller player once a while, the highest score I saw from a guy playing max bet also won 100k+ credits (over $10k+)

I must have stepped on a "banana skin" last night.
3 machines I played at PS- SS, 5K and another 5K - each burnt 1k, 3k gone in 1 hour. :(
My seat wasn't even warmup and I only managed to see 1 bonus round from SS with my 3k BR!!

What a day, reach home before 10PM, nothing to do and recalled I have bought a few new bluray discs some time back - Oh, they are John Carter, Rum dairy, hunter game and Wrath of the Titans, still wrapped with plastic, picked Wrath of the Titans, watched half way and gaveup, boring..... picked another movie - John Carter, finished the almost 2hrs movie, watched every single frame without fast forward, wow, not bad at all what a nice movie thought I only understand 50% of the story.... ha!

Mindless

The old man at 10cts 5D machine, he is almost there everyday.
The 10cts FF machine next to it attracts some high roller player once a while, the highest score I saw from a guy playing max bet also won 100k+ credits (over $10k+)

I must have stepped on a "banana skin" last night.
3 machines I played at PS- SS, 5K and another 5K - each burnt 1k, 3k gone in 1 hour. :(
My seat wasn't even warmup and I only managed to see 1 bonus round from SS with my 3k BR!!

What a day, reach home before 10PM, nothing to do and recalled I have bought a few new bluray discs some time back - Oh, they are John Carter, Rum dairy, hunter game and Wrath of the Titans, still wrapped with plastic, picked Wrath of the Titans, watched half way and gaveup, boring..... picked another movie - John Carter, finished the almost 2hrs movie, watched every single frame without fast forward, wow, not bad at all what a nice movie thought I only understand 50% of the story.... ha!

i didnt enjoy John Carter. Hunger game is not bad, watched it on SQ. The problem of watching movie at home is that one get distracted and the mood is missing compared to cinema.

Would love try those 10c game some day. I noticed that uncle usually bet 25 only. For him to play long time on a 10c game everyday, the payout so be ok.

Btw, I heard the China syndicate has expanded to 7 man team. Business must be good and so expanded. I have not encountered them for some time since I played more in PS nowadays and avoid all the capped JP now. Ha.

Kia0042

Burnt another 3k this morning shift, sighz.... I can't say luck was not with me coz I did hit a Phoneix FH x10 with max bet, winning 150,000credits+ ($3k+).
I did not return coz it was 6AM and I still have 2-3 hours play time to go, so.... eventually, burnt the winning and all br. Donated to serveral machines.

p/s: Opps! it is Hunger Game not Hunter Game :o really have "old flower" eyes, Ha! John Carter has lots of negative reviews and was known as a big failure , actually I find no mistake in this movie, compare to Disney's big success Pirates movies, JC was just as good. The movie was "played" at the wrong timing, just like we played a wrong timing machine, too bad.

MBSSLOTS

Burnt another 3k this morning shift, sighz.... I can't say luck was not with me coz I did hit a Phoneix FH x10 with max bet, winning 150,000credits+ ($3k+).
I did not return coz it was 6AM and I still have 2-3 hours play time to go, so.... eventually, burnt the winning and all br. Donated to serveral machines.

p/s: Opps! it is Hunger Game not Hunter Game :o really have "old flower" eyes, Ha! John Carter has lots of negative reviews and was known as a big failure , actually I find no mistake in this movie, compare to Disney's big success Pirates movies, JC was just as good. The movie was "played" at the wrong timing, just like we played a wrong timing machine, too bad.
another one following jjc to the bottom of bedok reservoir...

tchno

Anyone been to RWS recently, they cut off alot of the free play!!!
Now dun have the "earn 25 points get 25 NN dollars slot play, earn 100 points get 100 dollars NN chip or slot play"
Even the extra credit is a ridiculous 50 points today for 10 dollars NN slot play.
Heard that the monthly free play and hotel room also gonna be cancelled too.

Not a high roller, chalks up only about 500-1000 pts a month, but getting used to all these promos for almost half a year already and suddenly it's gone is really sad.

Bro Kia, are u affected?

aurvandil

This is typical of Uncle Lim. They change and review their packages very frequently. This is because over time, punters will evolve methods to beat the system (e.g. Bro Kia's multiple card play system). Just need to be patient. If possible, send a message by not going and telling your casino host about your unhappiness.

Now dun have the "earn 25 points get 25 NN dollars slot play, earn 100 points get 100 dollars NN chip or slot play"
Even the extra credit is a ridiculous 50 points today for 10 dollars NN slot play.

Not a high roller, chalks up only about 500-1000 pts a month, but getting used to all these promos for almost half a year already and suddenly it's gone is really sad.

Bro Kia, are u affected?

Kia0042

Bro Kia, are u affected?

I believe the promotion will be back. Probably due to mooncake festival and they are giving away Mooncakes (worth about $50/box) with every 88GP earned per week and CRA does not approve multiple promotions to run at the same time?
The NN slot credits promotion actually encouraged me to play more, and you know, play more usually means LOSE more. I rather there is no promotion so I don't have to force myself to earn at least 100GP or 200GP per trip, at many occassions, just because of a few more points to achieve 200GP, I lost another few hundred bucks, sighzzz....~~~ it happened to many many players, not only me.

alchemist

back from our KL Genting Lion city draw..

My wife didn't win any of the five cars..
but we had a good meal (free abalone lunch at International Rest.) and buffet dinner.

also got free 200 GP credited into her account for attending the Dinner.

(i got RM100 free...for travel subsidy...so is my bro and his wife who went up with us)
we drove up...No traffic problem and Road blocked encountered.

We didn't lose much, just within budgets...and small donation for the entertainment

but my Bro hit jackpot of abt RM8000 (major jackpot!) from Konami - Vibrant 7s.

Both my bro/sis-in-law..went home with a big "plus" surplus...
(she hit the jackpot party level 2 as well...!)