• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

justl00king

Since last July very tight
Thanks bro, think RWS gonna make lots of profits during the cny period! :p
Good luck and heng heng!

U should read my recent FR of rws on page 432.. u should have know... hiv can kiss goodbye...
Time to say hello to cash cove..m
I always go with the mindset of just having some fun and not must win big.
Of course if can win some $ would be great, nobody likes the sucky feeling when losing.

But I feel it's foolish to blow few K in a night just for the sake of "fun", done those a time too many.
There are many more fun things to do than just casino-ing, 2.5k loss for just an evening's play could see me going to a nice holiday for a few days, staying in nice hotels, great food and some shopping too!

So will not saying hello to CC or any casino for quite a long while, maybe till things there improve, but I strongly doubt so. Hope to read some nice winnings FR soon!

Good luck to you and all players still slotting at RWS, huat ah! :biggrin:

HappyGala

Jungle wild 3 is a super slot....
If lucky.. can win alot of $$$... cos during the 5 free games..
2 random row become sticky wild...
If get the highest pay symbol then ho seh liao..
U dun believe can do some research on youtube...

But rws 2nd level... wat card onward can go up play?
I nv go up b4

Jungle wild 3 is difficult actually, comparable with great eagle. But I would prefer great eagle, higher payout with potential.

jjcc888

Tomorrow checking into MBS for 2N Staycation
Got my Sun facial pushed back by 2 hours [just in case - for flexibility etc]
Will have 2 friends taking turns to spend Fri & Sat night - so no need to ask for extra bed after all
The 2nd girlfriend is missing out staying over on Fri night too as she is not able to find a 'cat keeper' - but she'll have dinner with me as well as enter the casino before going home Fri and rejoin us on Sat morning till Sun afternoon {The other girlfriend staying Fri night will only come over after her own very-important-dinner elsewhere later that Fri night and leave at 2pm Sat to nearby F1 for her rehearsal - she will want to try-out the MBS Pool Sat [she liked swimming at the RWS Hard Rock swimming pool 2 weeks back]}
This means paying for 2 Days' Levy for the both of us.

BTW this afternoon SMS came on the next monthly 2N free room
So have booked a weekend in mid-March
1st night free room upgraded to City View Premier at extra $50++
2nd night upgraded to City View Club Room at extra $180++
Was informed that the Club Lounge is no longer at the SkyPark 57 Floor Level - now shifted to Level 55
This will avoid the problems of Lounge Access for guests without the extra/3rd-4th Room Card
But hope its new location has nice ambience etc .....

ACSMotto

Tomorrow checking into MBS for 2N Staycation
Got my Sun facial pushed back by 2 hours [just in case - for flexibility etc]
Will have 2 friends taking turns to spend Fri & Sat night - so no need to ask for extra bed after all
The 2nd girlfriend is missing out staying over on Fri night too as she is not able to find a 'cat keeper' - but she'll have dinner with me as well as enter the casino before going home Fri and rejoin us on Sat morning till Sun afternoon {The other girlfriend staying Fri night will only come over after her own very-important-dinner elsewhere later that Fri night and leave at 2pm Sat to nearby F1 for her rehearsal - she will want to try-out the MBS Pool Sat [she liked swimming at the RWS Hard Rock swimming pool 2 weeks back]}
This means paying for 2 Days' Levy for the both of us.

BTW this afternoon SMS came on the next monthly 2N free room
So have booked a weekend in mid-March
1st night free room upgraded to City View Premier at extra $50++
2nd night upgraded to City View Club Room at extra $180++
Was informed that the Club Lounge is no longer at the SkyPark 57 Floor Level - now shifted to Level 55
This will avoid the problems of Lounge Access for guests without the extra/3rd-4th Room Card
But hope its new location has nice ambience etc .....

All I got was a sms earlier with a $99++ offer for 26 Feb - 1 Apr. Still have to pay for the room?!? I am not feeling the love from MBS anymore.

Slotloser

All I got was a sms earlier with a $99++ offer for 26 Feb - 1 Apr. Still have to pay for the room?!? I am not feeling the love from MBS anymore.

Bro,

I am worst, no offer at all as I have stopped going to MBS since 1st week of Jan,2015. I am consider as a lowest class Paiza Gold member to them..no offer, no free hotel room..even for the CNY dinner came in only last week....:biggrin:

Slotloser

To all Bro & Sis...

Year of Sheep is just around the corner, I would like to wish everyone of you a very Happy Chinese Lunar New year ahead. Everyone,
恭喜发财,万事如意,身体健康. Strike big big Jackpot,strike TOTO first prize, Strike 4D first prize...
发发发发发!!!:smile:

Cheers

DutukLim

Bro,

I am worst, no offer at all as I have stopped going to MBS since 1st week of Jan,2015. I am consider as a lowest class Paiza Gold member to them..no offer, no free hotel room..even for the CNY dinner came in only last week....:biggrin:

My guess is you stiff them ,MBS, or your ADT is very low.

Stiff them means they gave you a Comp suite and you did not gamble during this period.

ADT means Average Daily Theoretical (loss). Did you play for very short periods during your last 3 visits. Sometimes your ADT is more important than Paiza Gold if you have not gambled there for a long period of time. Your host maybe able to give you a hint here.

highroller777

This ADT stuff is it related to the points that you earned playing the machines which tracks the amount of $ that you churned. So even if you had breakeven after playing for 2hrs, you could have got 50 points and that's what matters to them. As you re aware some machines awards points much faster than others for the same amount bet eg cc and hiv damn damn slow compare with 5D family. Must be its popular so they take give you less.

XxooxX

Bro,

Maybe u are not paiza at all.
It all your inmagination ...

DutukLim

You are right. But it tracks your bet size too. And I believe it is more important than your total points earned for the day.

Slotloser

My guess is you stiff them ,MBS, or your ADT is very low.

Stiff them means they gave you a Comp suite and you did not gamble during this period.

ADT means Average Daily Theoretical (loss). Did you play for very short periods during your last 3 visits. Sometimes your ADT is more important than Paiza Gold if you have not gambled there for a long period of time. Your host maybe able to give you a hint here.

Yo Bro Dutuk,

Yes, I think you are right that I am not clocking the ADT to meet MBS expectation and that's why I am not in the cat to enjoy their freebies.. The very last 3 trips I spend less than S$700 (near end Dec and early Jan)on their HIV machines & extremely disappointed with their lately modification. It doesn't make sense for me to keep feeding in my $$$ without seeing or feeling anymore fun factor.

Cheers:smile:

Slotloser

Maybe u are not paiza at all.
It all your inmagination ...

Hi Bro Xx00xX,

haha, being with MBS for almost 4 years, there is no reason for me to boost about the worthless Paiza Gold card which I had obtain last year la...The only consolation is the 1k free credit and 1 Tiffany Ball point pen given for the welcome gift package..:biggrin:

Cheers and Huat arh...:smile:

XxooxX

Hi Bro Xx00xX,

haha, being with MBS for almost 4 years, there is no reason for me to boost about the worthless Paiza Gold card which I had obtain last year la...The only consolation is the 1k free credit and 1 Tiffany Ball point pen given for the welcome gift package..:biggrin:

Ok just joking lah..

Happy new year

huat ah ......

XxooxX

Hi Bro Xx00xX,

Bro just joking .
happy new year...huat ah...heng ah