• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

and i left at abt 8am.... almost played non stop 19hrs....
but if not becos of the Cash cove.. i probably went home at 6pm...
still happy i discovered the entertaining cash cove slot...
keeping 70+ points.... yes no more return for this yrs....

but if wanna play can try the 2 CC i mentioned
quite lucky...

and for HIV.. only dude HIv can play

Oh btw the CC fg background music...
sound like the classic old game music call "theme hospital"

hokkien

Bro yiyong take a break.... Next trip to casino just stick to cc.... Once hit your target be ready to run...

jjcc888

Yiyong - I see from one of the pics u bet 150 cr
HOW is that possible ?
Thought CC only have 25cr 50cr 75 cr 125cr and 500 cr on all the machines (whatever denomination)

Also that row of hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv
Is it along the wall in Orchid Room - 2nd batch of such slots ?
The 1st or LEFT cc is the one you played ?

You were like me lor ....
UP with $2300 [total BR $1450 ?]
Didn’t Stop & Go ......

I remember one RWS visit
I played at row with several CCs
Was lucky at the 4th slot (a CC) in that row
Where I quickly grew BR to over 5k and then all lost - that was the day when Lynn had her RWS Equarius Stay

yiyong

Yiyong - I see from one of the pics u bet 150 cr
HOW is that possible ?
Thought CC only have 25cr 50cr 75 cr 125cr and 500 cr on all the machines (whatever denomination)

Also that row of hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv
Is it along the wall in Orchid Room - 2nd batch of such slots ?
The 1st or LEFT cc is the one you played ?

You were like me lor ....
UP with $2300 [total BR $1450 ?]
Didn’t Stop & Go ......

I remember one RWS visit
I played at row with several CCs
Was lucky at the 4th slot (a CC) in that row
Where I quickly grew BR to over 5k and then all lost - that was the day when Lynn had her RWS Equarius Stay

U can change at the menu screen...
i used to bet 100c.., u can set to 200c 250c 275c if u want...

the lucky cc is the left one of cc/hiv/cc
it beside the sofa and infront of touch screen roulette
sitting at the cc.. just nice monitor dude hiv...

i from $50 become 2.3k...
who will run? I keep strongly believe it will grow up to 3k..
if i dun itcy hand switch to 5c demon.. now talk all this no use already...

i knew there is this row of cc/cc/cc/cc/cc at the left side of orchid..
but i didn't walk there that day... :o

jjcc888

U can change at the menu screen...
i used to bet 100c.., u can set to 200c 250c 275c if u want...
You mean 100c = 100 cents ??

the lucky cc is the left one of cc/hiv/cc
it beside the sofa and infront of touch screen roulette
sitting at the cc.. just nice monitor dude hiv...
Near the toilet ??
If so - was previously ..../cc/hiv
THAT cc was MY lucky 2c CC - where THAT evening I won over 15k !!!!

i from $50 become 2.3k...
who will run? I keep strongly believe it will grow up to 3k..
if i dun itcy hand switch to 5c demon.. now talk all this no use already...

i knew there is this row of cc/cc/cc/cc/cc at the left side of orchid..
but i didn't walk there that day... :o

Nvm .... better luck NEXT trip - try MBS ???

yiyong

Nvm .... better luck NEXT trip - try MBS ???

100c at 2c mean $2 per spin...
i dun like 75c and 125c... so i always bet 100c..

not near the toilet.. now toilet there no more cc...
entrance walk str8.. see the drink booth.. beside is the sofa.. next to it...
u see the row of cc/hiv/cc

ACSMotto

Yesterday I was in Hell. I took morning leave to just take it easy. Went to MBS because got free parking and SD for makan. Just wander around. Walked to Livewire to buy 4D and ToTo. Went to foodcourt to eat.

It was real suffering because I looked into the casino, all the FFF machines empty, progressive slots empty, but I could not go in. No more power to fight liao. Drove out into the rain to go back.

jjcc888

100c at 2c mean $2 per spin...
i dun like 75c and 125c... so i always bet 100c..

not near the toilet.. now toilet there no more cc...
entrance walk str8.. see the drink booth.. beside is the sofa.. next to it...
u see the row of cc/hiv/cc

On last RWS trip last week
I thought I still saw that CC near the toilet beside the Rapid Roulette
I had no chance to play as it was always occupied

I thought you can only Change Denomination at the slots
2 cts to 5cts or 10cts etc
Never knew at Game Menu CAN also change Bet Credit to 150 credit

Hahaha .... you must change your Signature then

KanaSai

Anybody knows if RWS has Napolean n Josephine? If so, where is it located?
Thanks!
Sis JJCC888 did you wear red and deposited money in the bank yesterday or not?
Boost your luck...:smile:
Fa ta cai everybody!

DutukLim

if you're with friends and relatives (table for 4-10 persons) go for chinese dinner (8 to 10 course type )
budget about RM300 to RM400 (can try their partin fish - freshwater catfish ) at Resort Hotel level 1.

there also buffet at Genting Hotel but not so crowd (food not bad..wide range - about RM60 per head ?)
you can also use your points to redeem (if you have) and senior can get discount as well (early bird only)

there's no free water bottle inside the casino (unlike Sentosa)..only very diluted orange or tea o, coffee o..
(even Milo...also don't have unless you pay for it..)
if you gamble.. you can get a meal voucher for a decent meal with your card.

unless you stay in the Hotel..you are entitle to 2 water bottle per room per day.

I would not dare to step into any Genting restaurant. Last time ordered fried rice and 1 beer in Genting Palace and it cost me RM60. They have a captive market. Hold your stomach and eat like a king in KL for the same price.

yiyong

On last RWS trip last week
I thought I still saw that CC near the toilet beside the Rapid Roulette
I had no chance to play as it was always occupied

I thought you can only Change Denomination at the slots
2 cts to 5cts or 10cts etc
Never knew at Game Menu CAN also change Bet Credit to 150 credit

Hahaha .... you must change your Signature then

R u refering to the orchid 1?

jjcc888

Anybody knows if RWS has Napolean n Josephine? If so, where is it located?
Thanks!
Sis JJCC888 did you wear red and deposited money in the bank yesterday or not?
Boost your luck...:smile:

Fa ta cai everybody!

I was at my Katong Roxy Spa when my therapist spoke to me about depositing $ for luck yesterday
(In previous years someone in the office would email this Feng Shui stuff for depositing $ AFTER the 1st day of CNY way beforehand)
So after finding out MY Lucky Timing from the spa ppl - I made sure everything got ‘completed’ before that time and made my way across over to the ATMs at Parkway Parade - wow very very long queue at the DBS SOLE ATM, so I went to do my deposit over at the 3 set of cash deposit ATMs at UOB instead !
I wasn’t wearing red (as not aware of such before leaving the house in the morning) - was in yellow & black !

Yes - to everyone here
Huat & Fa ta cai LOTS !!!!

alchemist

I would not dare to step into any Genting restaurant. Last time ordered fried rice and 1 beer in Genting Palace and it cost me RM60. They have a captive market. Hold your stomach and eat like a king in KL for the same price.

haha,,
of course lah !

..if you eat at Genting Palace (Palace are for kings and queens ?)

just like if i had my breakfast at the Bakery (at Genting Hotel- lobby )..i got to pay at least Rm14 for a cup of freshly brewed coffee
and plus a muffin..i be paying at least Rm25..for breakfast..(different locations, different price..)

there's a menu and price list, .so you can see first and then decides what you want to eat .

there's cheaper food ..you can go down to the Eatery (at Basement -Maxim Hotel - cable car departure)
cost you about RM15 for a plate of fried rice ?

or go down to Basement 5(Resort Hotel) where you buy Magnum 4ds ? (got even cheaper food..for those taxi drivers ?)
a plate of fried rice..cost less than RM8 ? and Beer at local retail price !

jjcc888

Thought all replaced by aristocrat slot machine?

The replacements are at 1st stretch nearest to the toilet
After the 'hidden-door for staff' gap/break, there is the Rapid Roulette/cc/hiv stretch - that's where My Lucky 2cts CC slot was/is ?

hokkien

First world hotel level 3 got kopitiam style... Price is much cheaper compare to those shops at 1st floor :biggrin:

DutukLim

haha,,
of course lah !

..if you eat at Genting Palace (Palace are for kings and queens ?)

just like if i had my breakfast at the Bakery (at Genting Hotel- lobby )..i got to pay at least Rm14 for a cup of freshly brewed coffee
and plus a muffin..i be paying at least Rm25..for breakfast..(different locations, different price..)

there's a menu and price list, .so you can see first and then decides what you want to eat .

there's cheaper food ..you can go down to the Eatery (at Basement -Maxim Hotel - cable car departure)
cost you about RM15 for a plate of fried rice ?

or go down to Basement 5(Resort Hotel) where you buy Magnum 4ds ? (got even cheaper food..for those taxi drivers ?)
a plate of fried rice..cost less than RM8 ? and Beer at local retail price !

Let us clear this up once and for all.

KFC cost RM11 in KL, same cost RM18 in Genting.