• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Had a good win yesterday. Won back my previous loss of $11k from different games especially Cash Cove. Will bank in $10k. My bank roll was $3k but I didn't even use up $2k to play. Lovely time. Did lose now and then but managed to win back. Could have won more if I didn't continue but just felt like playing since I am controlling myself not to enter till December? I lost in stupid Triple Fortune Dragon (Kia's skinny Fortune God!). Kia0042, where are you?
I was next to this lady who won big for CC - > $100k in 2 nights! She's so hooked onto CC. Haven't lost yet. Of course max bet 500 on 10 cents machine. I played 25 to 50 credits next to her because I wanted to watch her play! Kay poh me! Interesting! Fun! I was stressed too. I wonder if I will be like her when I can afford to max press on 10 cents. Scary!

Congratulations maxgirl on your Big Win !

Ha - see my latest RWS FR
Where I went crazy and lost my 5k profit betting max sighzzzzzz ......
Pity I DID NOT hit a good one during that <half-hour Bet Max Stint
- somehow when it comes to ME doing such I’m not as lucky ?
Hmmm ... wonder IF I had another 1k or 2 .... if by continuing with what I was doing - would I get a Great Hit ?
- like those CERTAIN lucky high-rollers who can go on to get THEIR Mega Win

yiyong

Had a good win yesterday. Won back my previous loss of $11k from different games especially Cash Cove. Will bank in $10k. My bank roll was $3k but I didn't even use up $2k to play. Lovely time. Did lose now and then but managed to win back. Could have won more if I didn't continue but just felt like playing since I am controlling myself not to enter till December? I lost in stupid Triple Fortune Dragon (Kia's skinny Fortune God!). Kia0042, where are you?
I was next to this lady who won big for CC - > $100k in 2 nights! She's so hooked onto CC. Haven't lost yet. Of course max bet 500 on 10 cents machine. I played 25 to 50 credits next to her because I wanted to watch her play! Kay poh me! Interesting! Fun! I was stressed too. I wonder if I will be like her when I can afford to max press on 10 cents. Scary!

rws or mbs?

maxgirl

You're right, jjcc888. I was at mbs. I was hesitant. Then my hubby decided for me. So he dropped me at mbs. I was happy to be able to go to dbs atm this afternoon like you did. As I read your report, I was hoping that you'd win. I played 5 Dragons 5 cents max bet 450 credits. Tried $100 at every empty machine. Hit one and got one re trigger. Chose 20 games red fish. Paid so well! Was super duper excited. > $6k! Quickly cashed out. Also played Treasures of Troy but no payment at all. 100 Lions refused to roar! COE 2 cents max bet won $700+. HIV lost, Cleo 2 lost, Diamond Queen lost. Saved by CC and 5 Dragons.

yiyong

My Friday 17 Oct 2014 RWS FR :

Yiyong - they’ve removed your hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv and replaced with new Chili Slots & another 2nd section there

Managed to find ONE unoccupied CC slot over at the 2nd Lot of the 5 CCs - at the 4th/2nd last CC - my Highlight Slot of the day ?
I alternated between 5 cents/10 cents denomination playing that CC
at least TWICE there by doing that {Max Bet} I got an immediate 2k WIN each time ------> 6k+ TITO
{i.e. UP 5k Profit - just used half my Base BR then}
Now I got that 6k TITO around 7pm [BARELY 2 hours slot-play time]

AGAIN made WRONG DECISION : Decided against leaving with my 5k profit

Post-Motem :
So this RWS Visit - tho’ it was UP Down Up Down Down Up Down Down Down .... still LOTS of FUN

My ‘lucky preparation [if any]’ as such :
- ate Fish Beehoon
- wore my lucky grey shimmery top [the shimmers resemble fish scales ? or mini ba qua mirrors ?]
- maybe should have had my hair loose & free instead [had it tied up as it was hot ...] hmmmm .....
MUST remember to buy the Sea Salt Crystals [as easy to put into Ang Pow each time] asap -
Might be “Gong Tau” - but where feasible & easy to carry out without too much hassle, maybe better Safe than Sorry - at least it makes me ‘feel better’ sort of giving rise to Good Vibes ?
And 17 Oct not being a scheduled Bazi Good Gambling Day as such as the next ones are 19, 20, 22, 23, 26, 31 [after 14 Oct]

s

just read your FRs.. and decided to reply to u...
i was so surprise when you say they actually removed that row of HIV/CC/HIV/CC/HIV
that row is always occupied by people.. can say HELP them earn alot of $$$.. it crazy to remove them...

May i know whether they shifted it away?? or completely taken it out... if they taken it out.. mean i have
lesser machine to play... 18 - 3 = 15 Hiv lefts..

What new chili slot is tat !? by aristocrats ? WMS ? IGT ? really curious to know...

=====

Just want to say smth after reading the rest of your posts..
You are actually quite "bang tang" superstitious loh.. like wat to wear or eat or bring etc...
it all depend on luck... And why after return all profit n BR back you still consider it as alot of FUN trip??
mainly becos to satisfied your slot play urge... is more important then winning $$$

why i say that... For my case.. after entering casino.. if i won certain amount which i consider it as a DAILY salary (usually $400 to $800)
i will be happy like a bird... and left the casino str8 taking a taxi home.. even if it just 1hrs to 3hrs time inside...
(But it seldom happen to me cos i bet small.. and always struggling to win back my loses the very first few hrs)

But for your case...
Even though you won your 1st 6k so fast... you still dunwan to go...
reason very simple.. Your slot playing urge.. not satisfy yet...and you come here by taking train n bus.. it a waste with going home sooo early.
it nth to do with your wrong decision .. i believe even if it 8k.. you also wun go home..

so my friendly advise to you..
Yes.. daily levy is $100.. everybody wanna make FULL use of it..
but you must know... casino wun run away 1...
longer time u spend inside.. the more you will lose yourself..
that why people keep go out withdraw ATM and went in and repeat the process..
the $$$ become not $$$ already... UNTIL you finally had enough.. when you take the MRT/TAXI/BUS home.. you will start to scold yourself.. why this why that...

maxgirl

The TFD slots are located at the non smoking floor. I played the 2 cents but I noticed one new 10 cents machine. Didn't try it. I went round trying 5 Dragons and 5 Koi. Left a trail of 450 credits in every machine. No free games so I just move on till I hit one machine. Was just playing around. Casino was pretty empty last night. Just pure luck that I could get > $6k from that particular 5 Dragons facing the wall, not linked to any progressive jackpots. So if I didn't fool around, I could have taken home an extra $1.5k. Could bank in $13.5k into my current account. Yeah!!!

I’m sure its MBS

maxgirl - which games did you play other than Cash Cove & TFD [where you lost] ?

jjcc888

Just want to say smth after reading the rest of your posts..
You are actually quite "bang tang" superstitious loh.. like wat to wear or eat or bring etc...
it all depend on luck... And why after return all profit n BR back you still consider it as alot of FUN trip??
mainly becos to satisfied your slot play urge... is more important then winning $$$

why i say that... For my case.. after entering casino.. if i won certain amount which i consider it as a DAILY salary (usually $400 to $800)
i will be happy like a bird... and left the casino str8 taking a taxi home.. even if it just 1hrs to 3hrs time inside...
(But it seldom happen to me cos i bet small.. and always struggling to win back my loses the very first few hrs)

But for your case...
Even though you won your 1st 6k so fast... you still dunwan to go...
reason very simple.. Your slot playing urge.. not satisfy yet...and you come here by taking train n bus.. it a waste with going home sooo early.
it nth to do with your wrong decision .. i believe even if it 8k.. you also wun go home..

so my friendly advise to you..
Yes.. daily levy is $100.. everybody wanna make FULL use of it..
but you must know... casino wun run away 1...
longer time u spend inside.. the more you will lose yourself..
that why people keep go out withdraw ATM and went in and repeat the process..
the $$$ become not $$$ already... UNTIL you finally had enough.. when you take the MRT/TAXI/BUS home.. you will start to scold yourself.. why this why that...

Yes ... was thinking about this
Think you are right somehow there - except maybe over the full use of the $100 levy
Considering the overall BR & losses etc I’m least concerned with this $100 levy as won’t be ’sim tia’ over it - think it’s really more the desire to have as long as possible the fun {the high ?} from slot playing there

MAYBE I have it ingrained into my thick head
That the BR is ‘most likely to be lost in any casino visit’ so no great disappointment when that actually happens
That the BR is the COST for the expensive Slot Fun [but MUST be 2-way traffic there to be fun] - so is ALREADY factored into every casino visit
I tell myself - PROFIT is only a BONUS in addition to the FUN Factor [so consoling myself if an all-loss trip etc ?]
I have a deep masochistic streak {some sort of ’self-destructive challenge’} in me - regarding not being able to retain profits earned ?
I’m kind of weird - loving Strange Challenges .....

I HAVE to work on this ‘psychological’ issue in ME :
e.g. Maybe it will be easier if I were to equate the 5k Profit as being ‘equivalent to’
- a possible trip to Europe etc
- 10 Trips to Bali etc
- 1 or 2 pricey Medi-Spa packages
- BR for 1-2 Casino Trips
- money for personal expenses etc
I would have to tell myself then : Losing this 5k = seeing the money for "next Feb Expenses or Whatever" FLYING Away !!!
Maybe such DRASTIC VISUALISATION will then Really Force Me to act with some basic Common Sense instead - that Casino Profit Money IS ALSO Money after all ????

YES - I think more than enough trips where I’ve allowed Earlier Profits to Slip Away/be lost than to be retained
So High Time that I should Retain Profits instead as a PRIORITY !!!!

In my FUTURE casino trips - MUST MUST MUST force myself to act with common sense :
- that my Main Aim is NOT so much anymore for Slot Fun [or to extend visit for as long as possible]
- Main Aim is to RETAIN any PROFIT made no matter how short/long the visit is
i.e. LEAVE as soon as any reasonable sum profit is made instead of losing that away in further play OR DON’T use that profit as BR Money
- Once THAT TITO is printed out - Keep that away safely and DON’T insert into slot for continued play with hope of growing it further
- Only use fresh notes from remaining BR for Continued Play {if still continuing} BUT leave the PROFIT TITO untouched for rest of trip - That TITO is NOT to be used as Further BR at all (even if BR all lost later during trip) !!!!

KanaSai

Sis jjcc888,

If you haven't noticed, your luck already changed for the better. All you have to do is take win and go as Yiyong said. I agree that it is the fix you are after, not the win. If you go back to what I have posted, I also mentioned that. I estimated if you have done that ( leave with a reasonably good win) you would have easily won $25-30k in the last 5 trips. No?

yiyong

There is a way to enjoy both win n slot fun..

U mention u won 6k within the 1st 2hrs..
Mainly due to 5c/10c 50/75/125 bet and couple of max bet here n there..
After winning the 6k.. machine turn cold n u max bet all the way and lose
all within 1/2hrs...

My suggestion to u...
Since i notice u had some kinda luck upon entering the casino...
from most of ura FR.. it win follow by lose...

Do it this way. big win tito keep.. insert Fresh BR..
After all br die.. encash all the winning tito and go home..

Or my method..
Play thru your style.. until you felt you earn your daily salary..
But it still early.. u haven't enjoy yet.. urs urge on slot fun
Instead on continueing your current bet.. reduce to 2c 50/75..
And play till u had enough... or tired then go home...

Trust me.. i always bring br 600 to 800...
Playing 2c 50credit.. it can last me 12hrs to 17hrs.. max slot fun..
Up down up down...

DutukLim

There is a way to enjoy both win n slot fun..

U mention u won 6k within the 1st 2hrs..
Mainly due to 5c/10c 50/75/125 bet and couple of max bet here n there..
After winning the 6k.. machine turn cold n u max bet all the way and lose
all within 1/2hrs...

My suggestion to u...
Since i notice u had some kinda luck upon entering the casino...
from most of ura FR.. it win follow by lose...

Do it this way. big win tito keep.. insert Fresh BR..
After all br die.. encash all the winning tito and go home..

Or my method..
Play thru your style.. until you felt you earn your daily salary..
But it still early.. u haven't enjoy yet.. urs urge on slot fun
Instead on continueing your current bet.. reduce to 2c 50/75..
And play till u had enough... or tired then go home...

Trust me.. i always bring br 600 to 800...
Playing 2c 50credit.. it can last me 12hrs to 17hrs.. max slot fun..
Up down up down...

Forgive me,
How come you put away your casino playing card and tell others how they should play in the casino.
Should they be doing what you did or do what you say they should do.

yiyong

Forgive me,
How come you put away your casino playing card and tell others how they should play in the casino.

If 1 day they lose 8 outta 10 visits... each time few hundred to few k...
i think dun need me to tell them.. i think they will auto self ban or auto set visit limit...

maxgirl

View attachment 17556
Needs patience with this game. Rarely play it now.
Passed by this old machine last Friday, still side by side each other, only 2 machines, just to see the name of the slot - it's Miss Kitty. Needed to see the name because had forgotten. Not keen to play because very slow to tahan the blinking eyes.
Kept thinking go Kitty Glitter (did I get it right?) which I played at rws but lost. KG couldn't sustain my interest to wait for a bonus game so I don't know about that slot.

Ralders

Forgive me,

This yiyong till now still dont know where he stand.
trying to spoilt this thread by flooding with all his tiny ikan shit.
he a clone of yy8888

jjcc888

This yiyong till now still dont know where he stand.
trying to spoilt this thread by flooding with all his tiny ikan shit.
he a clone of yy8888

I can tell that yiyong and yy888 are 2 distinct persons - not clones
simply from their very different writing style etc etc ..... :smile:

Oh Raiders - take it easy here - we need the many different types here for lively discussion and sharing
It’s more fun and interesting with diverse views and styles of slot-playing & tips etc in the useful sharing
Both have been very helpful esp in the recent downloads of the Hi5 Casino onto my Samsung Note & iPhone - to enable me to practise playing the games there when I’m at home and not at the casinos ....

I think yiyong is just trying to be helpful - no harm intended
While he knows how to protect himself with the 1-Visit-a-Month, he also appreciates for maybe Die-Hard Slot-Fun-Players like me, another approach might be more appropriate
You simply can’t apply ONE single formula to ALL Slot Players, can you ?
Different strokes for different folks etc etc etc .....

OK - got to go take a shower
Off to my neighbourhood spa facial - back to my regular Sunday 2pm slot now that the ‘Baker” Korean Drama series is over
Hahaha - this would be the 4th facial this week {more-or-less back to regular spa routines ?}

Ralders

I can tell that yiyong and yy888 are 2 distinct persons - not clones
simply from their very different writing style etc etc ..... :smile:

Oh Raiders - take it easy here - we need the many different types here for lively discussion and sharing
It’s more fun and interesting with diverse views and styles of slot-playing & tips etc in the useful sharing
Both have been very helpful esp in the recent downloads of the Hi5 Casino onto my Samsung Note & iPhone - to enable me to practise playing the games there when I’m at home and not at the casinos ....

I think yiyong is just trying to be helpful - no harm intended
While he knows how to protect himself with the 1-Visit-a-Month, he also appreciates for maybe Die-Hard Slot-Fun-Players like me, another approach might be more appropriate
You simply can’t apply ONE single formula to ALL Slot Players, can you ?
Oh jjc
congrats on your winnings

KanaSai

Happy for you! Congrats!

KanaSai

Forgive me,

I think what bro Yiyong is suggesting is one way of stopping the profuse bleeding or blood bath which inevitably affects every gambler, big or small....still boils down to discipline...:smile:
Good Luck everyone!

maxgirl

Happy for you! Congrats!
Thanks! Still feeling happy! :p
Luck comes and goes. You can win because your timing is good. I was watching this lady max betting at Duo Fu Duo Cai. $44 per press. She lost! I tried. Also lost. Didn't sit down long enough to see the game pattern.

maxgirl

20130329_004111_1 (1).jpg
I love Diamond Queen too. For 10 cents, I will play 20, 40, 60, 100 credits. Although only 3 free games, you will surely break even or make profit. Since it's such a highly volatile slot, safer to bet 20 credit for a while and switch to 100 credit to try for bonus. Then hope for re trigger at the 2nd wild column! From then on mo da deng. Surely win liao! When it's 2 cents, I will max bet at 400. It's pure luck - timing good, instantly for 2 to 3 times get free games. Then better stop, switch back to 20 bet to tahan dry spell. If not, whatever thousands you have won will be eaten back!