• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

The games can take quite a bit of space. For High 5 Casino, they will give you some unlocked games which you need to individually download once you install the app. In order to lock more games, you need to level up or during your free spins (which they give you 3 spins every 4-6 hours if you bother to open the app to claim and accumulate them) you can win game unlocking spins :smile:

For Shake The Sky, you get free unlocked games which you need to download too once you get the app. Unlike High 5 Casino, you do not need to unlock more games as all available games are unlocked.
Must you individually download ALL & EVERY game at Level 1 b4 can start playing any of the games there ?
What if not interested in most of them ?
Only interested in Panther which is at the next level ?
EDIT : Have discovered need to touch each game to get that ‘bar’ - and WAIT for EACH Game to be downloaded !!!

Shake the Sky - does it have the Panther Slot ??

Hey - just a few spins on 1st Level 1 Game LEGENDS OF TROY - ALREADY reached Level 2 & Given 2 Spins too
Chey !!!! That message meant Level 2 of Legends of Troy Game & NOT Level 2 to unlock More Games ..... sheesh

yiyong

HIV I suppose mean Holiday In Vienna slot? Any HIV or Cash Cove slot machines in clubs here other than in casinos?

HIV = holiday in venice :smile:

example of fg features

[video=youtube;1gCuV38fS9g]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gCuV38fS9g[/video]

club got anot.. i dunno.. need ask qinshihuang

yy8888

Must you individually download ALL & EVERY game at Level 1 b4 can start playing any of the games there ?
EDIT : Have discovered need to touch each game to get that ‘bar’ - and WAIT for EACH Game to be downloaded !!!

Hey - just a few spins on 1st Level 1 Game LEGENDS OF TROY - ALREADY reached Level 2 & Given 2 Spins too

I can't remember which games are unlocked at the beginning but if you want to play them you need to download each one. There is no need to download all games but I believe that Shadow of the Panther is locked and there are 2 ways to unlock the game -

1. During your free spins (which you get 3 every few hours and can be accumulated up to 99 spins), there is a possibility to win the unlocking symbol (3 blue locks) which you can use to unlock any locked game; OR
2. After you reach a certain level (overall player level and NOT the individual game level) you can unlock any machine, the first time you can do this is either level 5 or 10?

Once you unlock, you can download and play your Shadow of the Panther game. The advantage of unlocking more machines and getting higher levels is that it increases the amount of free money you get every 4-6 hours (on FB it is every 4 hours, not really noticed the timing for mobile). More free money (which can be accumulated) means more play of course. Game Levels 1 to 10 for each individual game is usually pretty easy to achieve. Some games are "high limit" and the minimum spins cost more (but you also win more).

Hope this helps :smile:

yy8888

Chey !!!! That message meant Level 2 of Legends of Troy Game & NOT Level 2 to unlock More Games ..... sheesh

No Panther in Shake the Sky. You do not have to play all the games, but playing more games will help you unlock Panther faster and also with more machines opened and levelled up, it means you get more free coins to play every few hours. Actually it is good to try out other games because it gives you a feel of how they play and also the advantages and disadvantages. Also you will see that many games are "clones" of each other (i.e. similar format but different graphics) and while some are almost identical, some may have an interesting "twist" to them. The key to advancing and enjoying more play is to play more of the games, to level up in each game as well as overall. You need a little patience, but once you get the hang of it, there is actually a lot of fun to have. Especially now the casino seems to be bringing in more of these newer IGT games, this is the best way for us to play for free and know which one suits us most. Good luck :smile:

jjcc888

No Panther in Shake the Sky. You do not have to play all the games, but playing more games will help you unlock Panther faster and also with more machines opened and levelled up, it means you get more free coins to play every few hours. Actually it is good to try out other games because it gives you a feel of how they play and also the advantages and disadvantages. Also you will see that many games are "clones" of each other (i.e. similar format but different graphics) and while some are almost identical, some may have an interesting "twist" to them. The key to advancing and enjoying more play is to play more of the games, to level up in each game as well as overall. You need a little patience, but once you get the hang of it, there is actually a lot of fun to have. Especially now the casino seems to be bringing in more of these newer IGT games, this is the best way for us to play for free and know which one suits us most. Good luck :smile:

Hey DANGEROUS BEAUTY at Level 1 is a clone of the PANTHER Slot - FUN !!!!
I’ve now over $1.5k and Player Level 9

jjcc888

I’m now at Player Level 33

TIP : If run low of funds the LEGENDS OF TROY game even playing at Minimum $10 bet with the paying WILDS can get 2k there !!!!
It’s a VERY GOOD game to build up funds - if not waiting for the Free Spins etc etc

Playing those High Limit games - can EARN & LOSE $$ very very fast - went as high as Over $60k then drop to $200 etc ......
Last night (Tues) I played till early morning after 5 am before going to bed
Luckily woke up in time for lunch and out I go for my 3pm Wed PS Facial appts soon after

Guess with these new slots to occupy me, easier to not think of going into casino bah
The iPhone - too small to really see properly to play there
So much better playing on the bigger Samsung Note 8 !

yy8888

I’m now at Player Level 33

TIP : If run low of funds the LEGENDS OF TROY game even playing at Minimum $10 bet with the paying WILDS can get 2k there !!!!
It’s a VERY GOOD game to build up funds - if not waiting for the Free Spins etc etc

Playing those High Limit games - can EARN & LOSE $$ very very fast - went as high as Over $60k then drop to $200 etc ......
Last night (Tues) I played till early morning after 5 am before going to bed
Luckily woke up in time for lunch and out I go for my 3pm Wed PS Facial appts soon after

Guess with these new slots to occupy me, easier to not think of going into casino bah
The iPhone - too small to really see properly to play there
So much better playing on the bigger Samsung Note 8 !

Glad you are having fun! :smile: Wish we could find CC and HIV on our desktops and mobiles too!

Mindless

Where is bro mindless
bro mindless come in talk talk leh......

Hello Ralders. Thanks for missing me.....)

Actually once a while I still come in to read and keep up to date on the latest happening in the scene. Just too lazy to write. I am still gaming in RWS, but has cut the trip drastically to only once a month (although I must confess that the BR has not reduced, just more controlled). My golf game has improved tremendously though....that's because I am now spending more time on golf than slots....haha. Interestingly, the more I golf, the better I get. But the more I slot, I must admit that I dont become a better slotter (winner).

Anyway, after seeing all the FR and if we reference back to older posts in this thread, you will see that it kinds of repeat. The experience that we all encounter are mostly the same. We all started so innocently and win a bit here and there....then we started to get so excited and started to chiong more thinking that it is not that difficult to win, and then we started to realise that actually it is not that easy because you only need one lousy session and all the past small winning all disappear..... and then we start to ponder what is the next gaming strategy and games to play and where to play...... and then the circle repeats for the diehard.......

I do admire Bro Yiyong. He realised the pitfall early and has taken a right move. I am not so sure about sis jjcc888 who seems to be making a even bolder comeback than her past....but I sincerely wish her luck, especially getting her recent big win, something that she has been trying so hard for.

I have no FR to write, just feeling disappointed that all the 5D/5K/FK are no longer progressive linked at ID, GR, Hollywood..... Now, those places are very quiet.

Cheers and good luck. Thanks Ralders.

jjcc888

I do admire Bro Yiyong. He realised the pitfall early and has taken a right move. I am not so sure about sis jjcc888 who seems to be making a even bolder comeback than her past....but I sincerely wish her luck, especially getting her recent big win, something that she has been trying so hard for.

I have no FR to write, just feeling disappointed that all the 5D/5K/FK are no longer progressive linked at ID, GR, Hollywood..... Now, those places are very quiet.

Cheers and good luck. Thanks Ralders.

Hmmm ...
Comeback - Yes
EVEN BOLDER Comeback - NO {With previous big losses, bank a/cs all depleted ... where got those Spare Funds to make an Even Bolder Comeback ... can consider as maybe ’Smallish’ Comeback only as BR also unlike previously where ’no need to blink/think again when doing further ATM WDs etc’ ... now really got to Think Twice about using my money not only for Casino BR but for everything that’s above $500 etc ? So cha-aa-rm here when got ‘restrictions on using money’ .... need a BIG Windfall from somewhere to fund ALL my indulgences without any worries at all ....
(Or to have More REPEAT Big Wins much more frequently OR to always have at least Break-Even Trips at the very least hahahaha)
{PS :NO Arrogance intended as usual here - just posting MY own personal feelings etc}

NOW maybe can also consider this as being a ‘switchback from spa & travel + other pricey indulgences’ back to Casino BR - where the use of money is concerned
At my last Casino Self-Ban Period, I didn’t have the discipline to reject those very pricey packages [even tho’ my objective was ‘trying to save money by not going to the casinos etc]’ & Travel {I’d also WASTED at least over 1k buying ONLINE clothes products etc from especially China etc where these didn’t fit at all and were not true in what’s represented in terms of sizing/material/etc .... really liao liu there !!!!} and during that period - MAY consider it as being when I’d switched out my money from Casino BR to these other No-Less-Pricey Indulgences - tho’ with much less funds left now ?
i.e. From A back to B and now from B back to A ????

Anyway HUAT HUAT HUAT AH everyone .......

PPS : My next Casino Target - to be able to get a real JP-type Handpay of HIGH 5-figures or 6-figure types .... mmmmmm

Ralders

It about time to say good bye to every one here.
this forum thread section will be closed at end of this year.
when remote gambling rule kick in.
Sure going to miss this gathering ground.
bro kia .mbsslots.mindless .justlooking.highroller.alchemist.
jjc.qin shi huang.yy8888.pontoonkaki. hokkien.slotloser.jovinho.n many others bros.
how we going to discuss next year.
have to cherish the time now till year end.
good luck...to everyone.huat ah...

yy8888

It about time to say good bye to every one here.
this forum thread section will be closed at end of this year.
when remote gambling rule kick in.
Sure going to miss this gathering ground.
bro kia .mbsslots.mindless .justlooking.highroller.alchemist.
jjc.qin shi huang.yy8888.pontoonkaki. hokkien.slotloser.jovinho.n many others bros.
how we going to discuss next year.
have to cherish the time now till year end.
good luck...to everyone.huat ah...

What is the remote gambling rule? How does it affect this forum thread? :smile:

yy8888

I understand it from sam.
he mentioned this forum gambling section will be closed at year end.

Ok. I just read the news article and it has nothing to do with forums and is more about banning online gaming sites. Sigh this is the only local forum with an active thread discussing on our IR activities. :(

jjcc888

I understand it from sam.
he mentioned this forum gambling section will be closed at year end.

Pls ask Sam to keep the Gambling Section open
- just close those threads related to REMOTE ONLINE Gambling
Not those threads such as these which are NOT related to the REMOTE ONLINE Gambling Act at all - as we aren’t gambling REMOTE or ONLINE here by PHYSICALLY GOING INTO OUR 2 CASINOS/IRs here

OR Transfer this thread into The Courtyard Section or something
Whatever - pls KEEP this & some other gambling threads alive
I’ve learnt SO MUCH from the SHARING of info - NOT to do with Remote Online gambling too
Pls keep this thread ALIVE so we can Continue To SHARE valuable non-online/offline(physical presence) info and experiences ....pls pls pls !

Ralders

Pls ask Sam to keep the Gambling Section open
- just close those threads related to REMOTE ONLINE Gambling
Not those threads such as these which are NOT related to the REMOTE ONLINE Gambling Act at all - as we aren’t gambling REMOTE or ONLINE here by PHYSICALLY GOING INTO OUR 2 CASINOS/IRs here

OR Transfer this thread into The Courtyard Section or something
Whatever - pls KEEP this & some other gambling threads alive
I’ve learnt SO MUCH from the SHARING of info - NOT to do with Remote Online gambling too
Pls keep this thread ALIVE so we can Continue To SHARE valuable non-online/offline(physical presence) info and experiences ....pls pls pls !
You may want to pm him.
but alot of things is not within our control.
world is changing.everything is changing.