• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Slotloser

Just back from MBS...Up n down up n down.
3k br reach play table.die till left 1200.100- 200 per bet.
very sian already go play slots 5k 10c bet 60.credit drop till $600++
Come one kosong fg.!@#$//.give up.go back table change chips.$600.bet $100 die bet again die.bet $200 die.
my hand left 2 $100 chip..think better change to cash then go home.
After changing on way out saw 1 FK (5c)
Dont know y also.. just insert the remaining $200.
Bet 60cr till i very tired i think change to bet 150cr n just finish it.
when my credit left $30+++..i got a FG.happy take 13fg
n got a shock .full house A n dragon ×15 in a single spin.$4500.
Plus others n balance cash out ticket $4800plus..
from this moment like got form come back .change cash at counter then 4K chips at table.
From there 200 -500 per bet.i win 3k plus.after losing last hand $500.
Total 8200plus.minus br $3000.win 5k plus.
to me i very happy liao..
from nothing or rather $200 to $8000 plus.
Whole happening is like a dream.must thank the FK.
Wish every bros n sis heng heng n win alot.
Huat ahh

Yo Bro,

Happy for your winning yesterday...my last 200bucks still kena suck into those hungry machines:mad:
I ever had a similar experience like you in the early days...last 200bucks went to play rapid roulette and won back my 5k BR within a 3 games,betting $50 on 4 numbers...The feeling is like phew!!!

Good Luck

Slotloser

Hi Bro and oso to our dearest SisJJCC,

For your information only, MBS have placed 8 DFDC 2cts machines just right beside the Cash Express( Those machines used to be Pink Panther ) @ B1 smoking floor. I believed it should be ready to be play with in this few days..check it out if you happen to be there.

Cheers

Ralders

Yo Bro,

Happy for your winning yesterday...my last 200bucks still kena suck into those hungry machines:mad:
I ever had a similar experience like you in the early days...last 200bucks went to play rapid roulette and won back my 5k BR within a 3 games,betting $50 on 4 numbers...The feeling is like phew!!!

Good Luck
Yes bro..it is a phew for me
i tot gone liao..another one way..

yiyong

For your information only, MBS have placed 8 DFDC 2cts machines just right beside the Cash Express( Those machines used to be Pink Panther ) @ B1 smoking floor. I believed it should be ready to be play with in this few days..check it out if you happen to be there.

Cheers

Lol.. pink panther... dunno from which company slot...
Should have been replace LONG ago...
No 1 is playing

jjcc888

Cheers

Those 2 cts DFDC were already in play when I walked past that area earlier tonight {Friday 3 Oct 2014}

I had a very quick catch-up lunch with an ex-colleague yesterday Thursday 2 Oct since I had to go down to the office to sign something there again since the first document was wrongly prepared {by the lay client who didn’t want to engage our professional services for a probate matter in relation to a Will which I witnessed for his deceased mom} and was thus rejected by the court registrar sighzzzz ....
This ex-colleague is now handling the work of 2 persons and can no longer afford to have a leisurely long lunch (i.e. the duties/files of the other one who got axed together with me and who only handles HDB files) and she has been doing overtime [instead of going off at 1pm she has had to stay till after 3pm for those 3 days when she’s supposed to work only half-day and also going back on Saturdays in order to clear the work load - WITHOUT any increase in pay of course] .. while for my secretaries handling Private Properties - they were ‘split and allotted/divided’ between several of the remaining ex-colleagues so not as ‘taxing or tough’ when it came to my work portfolio especially since work volume has gone down so should be a cinch for them :wink:

So I met my foodie-glutton retiree friend after that quick lunch yesterday
We caught a movie Dracula Untold at Cathay followed by "a tea-break" at Aston’s there where we shared a Pork Spare Ribs and a pot of Earl Grey tea {quite enjoy ‘not having to work’ except for the loss of income hahaha} :smile: :wink:
We discussed ‘replicating what we did just before my MBS Visit that lucky Fri 19 Sep evening where for the very 1st time I’d won over 9k in the casino etc - so that I’ll get the good vibes/feel for another hopefully fruitful trip’
Wore that same ‘lucky’ shimmery Grey Top I wore that Friday too ....
... in fact I was to pay his $100 Levy so he could keep me company as well as act as a possible ‘Kicker’ should I ‘lose my common sense as usual with crazy slot play’ to kick me - To Stop & leave etc .....

He was saying - I should go all the way {on superstition & luck}
... that he could show me where to buy Lotus Flowers [for luck] in the market at the basement hahaha ...
Imagine me entering the casino with lucky lotus flowers hahahaha ..... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Sure kena called ‘siow char bor’ etc .....
He also warned me against eating beef if I want ‘gambling luck’ as that’s a No No !!!
{To do with Buddhism & vegetarian ??}

BUT this Friday morning while on the way to meet up first for our Yee Sang porridge breakfast at Chinatown [tho’ no Shimano fish at that time in the Food Centre] ....
his SMS states that he had to change our plans - his friend will be driving 3 of them to JB later instead for Tan Pin Pin’s political movie that’s banned here
So after our ‘lucky porridge’ breakfast, we took the MRT to Bayfront MBS and cooled down first from the scorching heat
- Teh-C for me and Chendol for him at that 1893 Nanyang Cafe/Halal Foodcourt on the Convention Hall/Shoppes side
(I’m NOT supposed to take cold stuff due to my persistent cough BUT I’ll still indulge and suffer for that...}

I only went to the Back Entrance and bought my levy before 12 noon
Decided I won’t bother to do further note-keeping/recording of my slot play (in order not to draw undue attention to myself)
Anyway I started off quite well - but as usual NON-Discipline was the order of the day {My Kicker not with me - in fact my retiree friend suggested that I use the $100 meant for his levy on a Food Trip another day instead as HE would enjoy that much more !!!!}

I COULD have minimised my losses [more-or-less break even with about $500-700 loss only] - 2 chances of that .....
Instead I lost my last balance profits {1800-2k ?} as well as fresh 2k + 1k ATM WD {I know NOT supposed to do ATM WD - but treat that 1k as 2nd/3rd Tier BR since I only withdrew 2k and not the full daily 3k Limit earlier} i.e. around $4600 [still small balance BR with me]

KIa’s 2c 5K 722 was surprisingly free when I popped over there after having stopped 1st Session play at my fav end-wall 10c Cash Cove at High Limit {where I had below average play as I went on ‘bashing’ with 125 credit play after initial 50/75 credit play - old habits die hard !!!}
So I coaxed 722 slowly to become a ‘good paying slot’ by feeding quite a few notes [>$500 !!!] before it started ‘behaving’
It seemed back to its almost normal good behaviour
I was playing quite aggressively at 300 and 450 credits [some 150 credits - hardly 60 credits] and luckily managed to catch the FGs which were frequent enough tho’ LOTS of False Alarms
Gave good Almost Recovery results for the later 3k BR {The time then was about 6pm - 8pm}

My "2-steps away fav COE" was occupied by a lady who was enjoying LOTS of re-triggers
I played briefly a 5c 100 Pandas - multiplied my $100 5-6x simply from the stacked Wilds
However Session 2 on the way-out to home - saw my $50 note multiplied to >$200, then dropping to almost zero since AGAIN didn’t know WHEN To Stop sighzzzzz

I played a couple of Turn of Chance at the ‘Zodiac Area’ - HOW does this latest Zodiac Spin thingy work ????
But these are nothing like my 1st Very Fruitful Try at the RWS Premium Slot
I simply wasted away several hundred dollars here - with NOT a single bonus game at all !!!!!

I managed to grow $100 Bonus Slot Credit into $700 at my ‘regular circular CC slot’
At the Night Session end-wall CC slot, I managed to grow the profits to highest $3600 level tito
But aggressive/lengthened 125 credit play saw all this dwindling down towards zero
Had I stopped after 10pm timing, my ‘today’s’ losses would have been much minimised to only $500-700 !

I met ‘Lynn’ again in the evening - the lady who ‘identified’ me (from the forum)
She {and her friend later } was playing my fav end-wall CC
I saw a lady with gunned-up hair having a Handpay at the central CC [same row against wall]
Seems like those 4 CCs over at that wall ‘can play & pay’
Lynn was telling me :
- that lady with bun who only plays MAX had a couple of weeks earlier just won $360k over at the 3rd CC and tonight she won another $400k at the central CC !!!
- that 2 years back in MBS, she Lynn managed to get paid 92k credits while playing only 25 credits at the CC
She showed me the shot she had taken {she has LOTS of pics on her handphone of the better wins over the years} where there was FH Fish {looked like yellow ones} x 10 Multiplier
“It all depends on whether the machine wants to pay you - no need to bet max/big !”
Ya .... impatient me needs to Go Slow & Bet Lower ....

Better sleep ... have plans to wake up early and go MBS before levy expires Sat morning
i.e. provided my mom doesn’t prevent me here .... so troublesome with her nagging & lectures etc ..... :( :mad: :rolleyes:

Slotloser

Hi Sis,

"Those 2 cts DFDC were already in play when I walked past that area earlier tonight {Friday 3 Oct 2014}"Yes, I was there yesterday evening and saw the 2cts DFDC in operate. I slot in $100 for fun, played 176cr and managed to get a few mini prizes but eventually all 100bucks return to the new & hungry machines....:biggrin:

If I am not wrong I was standing somewhere behind you at the high limit area watching you ladies playing CC for awhile...:biggrin:,yup I saw the handpay @ Central, that lady is playing $1 @ 50cr if I am not wrong but not sure how much is the handpay...

Nothing to shout on yesterday MBS trip as it was a break even one...Played the Zodiac "Sheep" row HIV machines with 75cr and managed to hit a few good FGs from BR of 200 grow to $1.1k..and hoping that the 800++ jackpot will drop to me as it was reaching around $862 ( cap @ $888 ) will be droping anytime...itchy backside me after seeing my profits grow to 1.1k..switch to the next machine and one lady who took over the Hiv hitting 25cr..within a few spins she got the jackpot!!!!:mad: What the fish.......see prize drop liao quickly cash out and move off!! Go back to my favourite 100lions, play a few of them and all winning got suck back..feeding each 300bucks...with lousy FGs.Anyway, it was a break even trip so its ok lor....lasted me from 10pm till 4.30am of play with ups and downs...earn 65pts

Btw, you do not have to do anything at those Zodiac progressive corner...they have different cap prizes from $388 to $2588. I gotten once $2358 from the Zodiac
horse 2weeks ago...The prize will drop to any machines randomly once its ripe. Pure luck...

Good Luck to all Bro & Sis..Cheers

jjcc888

Hi Sis,

If I am not wrong I was standing somewhere behind you at the high limit area watching you ladies playing CC for awhile...:biggrin:,yup I saw the handpay @ Central, that lady is playing $1 @ 50cr if I am not wrong but not sure how much is the handpay...

... Anyway, it was a break even trip so its ok lor....lasted me from 10pm till 4.30am of play with ups and downs...earn 65pts

Btw, you do not have to do anything at those Zodiac progressive corner...they have different cap prizes from $388 to $2588. I gotten once $2358 from the Zodiac horse 2weeks ago...The prize will drop to any machines randomly once its ripe. Pure luck...
[Thanks for letting me know how this works !!!]

Good Luck to all Bro & Sis..Cheers

Oh - why didn’t you say ‘Hello’ to me at CC .... since you knew who I was hahahaha .... :smile:
Pls do that next time if we happen to meet again otherwise ‘not fair’ hahaha ...
Hmmm ...10pm timing - THAT was about the time I should have STOPPED and gone home with my max $3600 tito at that 1st corner-end CC {Would then end up with Minimal Losses} ....
BUT as usual I don’t do what I’m supposed to do {that’s why I had hit on the idea of a Personal Kicker/Guide who’ll ‘force me to Stop & Leave’ for that visit but such plans were changed at the last-minute ...} and maybe ALSO due to my stubborn resistance and my ‘antagonisation problem with my mom’ {my mom called on my handphone tho’ I didn’t bother to answer...sian calling for what ???? }
I somehow STUBBORNLY continued play and even increased to 125 credits from that day’s ‘earlier conscious lower credit play of 50/75 credits’ {which 125 cr was the norm I played during the earlier 2 luckier MBS visits for CC} maybe in an ‘impatient bid’ to hopefully get bigger payouts etc so I could then stop & leave [with a meaningful Positive Profit as in the last visits] ... but in the end instead of possible Minimal Loss more-or-less end up with almost all BR gone again !

On analysis today Sat, I felt Friday was a case of Bad-Good-So So-Bad-Good-Very Bad
The 1st Good was at the 722 5K {around 7-8pm timing}
The 2nd Good was at the end CC when I managed the $3600 highest tito {around 10pm timing}
I SHOULD have done a Stop & Leave after any of the 2 Good Points then ....

Next time I MUST stop and THINK instead of just crazily playing here & there once stepping into my playground ....
Whenever I meet a Good Point - must ASK myself - whether I should STOP etc
MUST treat EACH Casino Visit as a fresh ‘working holiday’
- even if the Good Point came within the 1st hours of play MUST STOP so can always come back another day as then can afford to go in ‘more frequently’
- rather than more-or-less lose all before stopping as would have to raise fresh capital and for ‘less frequent visits’ then etc .....

Now I can’t go in without my ATM Card as I would need my ATM card to withdraw my BR on the way to the casino {I DO try not to WD at the casino ATMs whenever possible as that meant I’d lost - where possible I’ll withdraw at Other ATMs 1st before making my way to the casino...superstitious ??? }

I KNOW it’s all a matter of Sheer LUCK on whether we are lucky enough to find/touch/play a Right-Timing Paying Machine
On my part MAYBE I should do whatever’s possible at MY end to ‘hopefully bring about Lucky Conditions’ (???) since I can’t control the Machine Part ?
e.g. Feel Good - good vibes [don’t let monks/nuns met on the way affect me]
Wear correct luckier colours - {found the so-called Luckier Hours not always working}
Eat/Drink Luckier Auspicious Stuff, Bring sweets for the little devils [but not used/scattered hahaha],
Maybe should have Lotus Flowers in my handbag ???? {I only have my small jade pishu with me}

You know - about that lady with the hand pay who plays max only for the CCs at MBS
Since that wall row of CCs are ‘good’ with quite-frequent hand pays ....
Her capital could be easily 20-30k instead of our average daily 2-3k [say 10x instead to get 10x or more winnings]
Objectively - if we can go ‘professional’ here - THIS MIGHT be a good ‘working proposal’ of sorts
Only thing is - must know Which Night Which Machine ...hmmmmm
IF I know - I don’t mind becoming a ‘professional slotter’ - can have BOTH my fun & income from it hahha .....

No - I didn’t go back to MBS on Sat morning
When my HP Alarm sounded, I was still feeling sleepy and fell back to sleep [sleeping more nowadays]
I only woke up after 12 noon for my lunch {mom & me now on Silent Cold War - better that than her naggings etc}

Next casino visit - probably next week ?

jjcc888

i dunno wat the CRA requirement..
some title seem like wait forever also wun get approve..
some NEW title.. very fast they bring over...
CRA's approval
Like IGT SOTP.. which i believe it quite new..
so fast appear at RWS liao...

I saw this SOTP slot at smoking floor MBS Friday night - but didn’t play it
I’ve yet to really play these machines - only touched briefly a rather-good 5cents 100 Pandas at B2 MBS that nobody touches

Oh ya - I did try Great Eruptions - so noisy machine
The 1st couple of times, I got the Bonus Games option but NOT after that as it was the lousy 7 Free Games option in the Card Selection
Just lost a couple of hundred dollars here .....
I find such machines good for FUN but not to Win Big ???
EDIT : I forgot - bro Kanasai had a JP Win with Great Eruptions some months back ......

jjcc888

Can someone here who plays a BROAD Spectrum of DIFFERENT Slots [Aristocrat/IGT/WMS/Weiki categories] do a simple comparison of the WINS he/she has had with the above say playing 2nd/3rd Button [all lines] at 2ct/5ct/10ct denominations ?

Then MAYBE can ROUGHLY see WHICH of these slots pay BEST etc using same amount of capital ?

Because I was thinking - Maybe for EACH Casino Trip
- I should SPREAD OUT my capital and play the BEST/1st Choice Slots followed by those in the 2nd & 3rd Categories
say for example : Split Capital 50% - 30% - 20% over Cat 1 - Cat 2 - Cat 3 Slot Play
with the HOPE that I COULD be touching the more-luckier/higher-paying Cat Slots during that visit

Instead of maybe solely concentrating only on certain fav Cash Cove/5K/COE etc ....
SPREAD out capital accordingly and give each appropriate {maybe up to 2-3 Categories each visit ?} category some Due Attention/BR and see whether that results in much better play {i.e. payouts ??}
[Though of course I know if hit Right-Timing Machine at once - can throw this out of the window ?]

PS : The Cold War only lasted 1 day .... hahahaha ....

jjcc888

Those 2 cts DFDC were already in play when I walked past that area earlier tonight {Friday 3 Oct 2014}

I had a very quick catch-up lunch with an ex-colleague yesterday Thursday 2 Oct since I had to go down to the office to sign something there again since the first document was wrongly prepared {by the lay client who didn’t want to engage our professional services for a probate matter in relation to a Will which I witnessed for his deceased mom} and was thus rejected by the court registrar sighzzzz ....
This ex-colleague is now handling the work of 2 persons and can no longer afford to have a leisurely long lunch (i.e. the duties/files of the other one who got axed together with me and who only handles HDB files) and she has been doing overtime [instead of going off at 1pm she has had to stay till after 3pm for those 3 days when she’s supposed to work only half-day and also going back on Saturdays in order to clear the work load - WITHOUT any increase in pay of course] .. while for my secretaries handling Private Properties - they were ‘split and allotted/divided’ between several of the remaining ex-colleagues so not as ‘taxing or tough’ when it came to my work portfolio especially since work volume has gone down so should be a cinch for them :wink:

So I met my foodie-glutton retiree friend after that quick lunch yesterday
We caught a movie Dracula Untold at Cathay followed by "a tea-break" at Aston’s there where we shared a Pork Spare Ribs and a pot of Earl Grey tea {quite enjoy ‘not having to work’ except for the loss of income hahaha} :smile: :wink:
We discussed ‘replicating what we did just before my MBS Visit that lucky Fri 19 Sep evening where for the very 1st time I’d won over 9k in the casino etc - so that I’ll get the good vibes/feel for another hopefully fruitful trip’
Wore that same ‘lucky’ shimmery Grey Top I wore that Friday too ....
... in fact I was to pay his $100 Levy so he could keep me company as well as act as a possible ‘Kicker’ should I ‘lose my common sense as usual with crazy slot play’ to kick me - To Stop & leave etc .....

He was saying - I should go all the way {on superstition & luck}
... that he could show me where to buy Lotus Flowers [for luck] in the market at the basement hahaha ...
Imagine me entering the casino with lucky lotus flowers hahahaha ..... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Sure kena called ‘siow char bor’ etc .....
He also warned me against eating beef if I want ‘gambling luck’ as that’s a No No !!!
{To do with Buddhism & vegetarian ??}

BUT this Friday morning while on the way to meet up first for our Yee Sang porridge breakfast at Chinatown [tho’ no Shimano fish at that time in the Food Centre] ....
his SMS states that he had to change our plans - his friend will be driving 3 of them to JB later instead for Tan Pin Pin’s political movie that’s banned here
So after our ‘lucky porridge’ breakfast, we took the MRT to Bayfront MBS and cooled down first from the scorching heat
- Teh-C for me and Chendol for him at that 1893 Nanyang Cafe/Halal Foodcourt on the Convention Hall/Shoppes side
(I’m NOT supposed to take cold stuff due to my persistent cough BUT I’ll still indulge and suffer for that...}

I only went to the Back Entrance and bought my levy before 12 noon
Decided I won’t bother to do further note-keeping/recording of my slot play (in order not to draw undue attention to myself)
Anyway I started off quite well - but as usual NON-Discipline was the order of the day {My Kicker not with me - in fact my retiree friend suggested that I use the $100 meant for his levy on a Food Trip another day instead as HE would enjoy that much more !!!!}

I COULD have minimised my losses [more-or-less break even with about $500-700 loss only] - 2 chances of that .....
Instead I lost my last balance profits {1800-2k ?} as well as fresh 2k + 1k ATM WD {I know NOT supposed to do ATM WD - but treat that 1k as 2nd/3rd Tier BR since I only withdrew 2k and not the full daily 3k Limit earlier} i.e. around $4600 [still small balance BR with me]

KIa’s 2c 5K 722 was surprisingly free when I popped over there after having stopped 1st Session play at my fav end-wall 10c Cash Cove at High Limit {where I had below average play as I went on ‘bashing’ with 125 credit play after initial 50/75 credit play - old habits die hard !!!}
So I coaxed 722 slowly to become a ‘good paying slot’ by feeding quite a few notes [>$500 !!!] before it started ‘behaving’
It seemed back to its almost normal good behaviour
I was playing quite aggressively at 300 and 450 credits [some 150 credits - hardly 60 credits] and luckily managed to catch the FGs which were frequent enough tho’ LOTS of False Alarms
Gave good Almost Recovery results for the later 3k BR {The time then was about 6pm - 8pm}

My "2-steps away fav COE" was occupied by a lady who was enjoying LOTS of re-triggers
I played briefly a 5c 100 Pandas - multiplied my $100 5-6x simply from the stacked Wilds
However Session 2 on the way-out to home - saw my $50 note multiplied to >$200, then dropping to almost zero since AGAIN didn’t know WHEN To Stop sighzzzzz

I played a couple of Turn of Chance at the ‘Zodiac Area’ - HOW does this latest Zodiac Spin thingy work ????
But these are nothing like my 1st Very Fruitful Try at the RWS Premium Slot
I simply wasted away several hundred dollars here - with NOT a single bonus game at all !!!!!

I managed to grow $100 Bonus Slot Credit into $700 at my ‘regular circular CC slot’
At the Night Session end-wall CC slot, I managed to grow the profits to highest $3600 level tito
But aggressive/lengthened 125 credit play saw all this dwindling down towards zero
Had I stopped after 10pm timing, my ‘today’s’ losses would have been much minimised to only $500-700 !

I met ‘Lynn’ again in the evening - the lady who ‘identified’ me (from the forum)
She {and her friend later } was playing my fav end-wall CC
I saw a lady with gunned-up hair having a Handpay at the central CC [same row against wall]
Seems like those 4 CCs over at that wall ‘can play & pay’
Lynn was telling me :
- that lady with bun who only plays MAX had a couple of weeks earlier just won $360k over at the 3rd CC and tonight she won another $400k at the central CC !!!
- that 2 years back in MBS, she Lynn managed to get paid 92k credits while playing only 25 credits at the CC
She showed me the shot she had taken {she has LOTS of pics on her handphone of the better wins over the years} where there was FH Fish {looked like yellow ones} x 10 Multiplier
“It all depends on whether the machine wants to pay you - no need to bet max/big !”
Ya .... impatient me needs to Go Slow & Bet Lower ....

Better sleep ... have plans to wake up early and go MBS before levy expires Sat morning
i.e. provided my mom doesn’t prevent me here .... so troublesome with her nagging & lectures etc ..... :( :mad: :rolleyes:

Can no longer EDIT this previous post - so will do an ADD-ON instead

Just want to record that the Friday MBS Visit on 3 Oct {Without making notes, short-term memory real bad here}
From about 12 noon Fri to before 1 am Sat ? - 13 or 14 hrs max resulted in me earning 177 points
Bankroll was the balance around $1800 or so retained + 2k fresh BR + 1K ATM WD = $4800 or less
Luckily for the last fresh 1k ATM WD - as that gave rise to highest possible $3600 tito at my fav CC {altho’ down to almost zero with aggressive 125 credit play after 10pm when my mood also sort of turned bad etc ....}

Anyway checked and saw I had over $700 Sands Dollars and some Bonus Dollars too
That Zodiac Game - says I had x number of games to be played or else forfeited ????
[Bro Slotloser - HOW does THAT work ??? I thought just go there to play and if lucky the Mystery Prize will just drop ???]

Hmmm ... I think it’s more systematic and easier if I were to continue with some minimal note-taking
Otherwise I can’t remember properly the sequence of the more-significant events - slots played and losses/payouts etc etc etc ......

jjcc888

Whenever I start off any machine with max bet, few K gone within minute is so common, of course by mathematic explaination, we will know, hitting 500/1000cr per spin at a 2cent machine, $1k only can last you 100/50 spin only

In my memory, getting a feature within 100 spin and get a superd payout not many time lor

But when I start off with low bet, 50/100/150cr bet, I lost interest on that machine very fast lor

Read of your interesting RWS & MBS Casino Life Story in May 2014 {going over old posts now}
- somehow must have missed/skip those interesting posts then by you and the other bro messxxxxxx {name too long to remember spelling}
[arhhhh ..... think I know why - I was away in Bali in May for 2 weeks etc and probably didn’t access forum]

Hmmm .... you DID get to clear over 70% of your debts {Credit Cards & Credit Lines} with your earlier RWS Winnings before switching to MBS where you lost your last cent
i.e. you are among those who DID get huge significant wins {i.e. over 15-30k+++} whereas I’m among those who’ve yet to achieve this

It would be great if ALL of us could also be lucky enough to experience at least for a short/brief stint such good casino play where we have sufficient winnings to clear off some credit debt too {being single it is inevitable that we’ll amass [credit] debts from overzealous spending or battling past share crises etc as we don’t have family commitments etc [tho’ thankfully have yet to borrow for casino BR - as that MUST only come from ‘spare cash that can be lost’] }
- I’d actually cleared all such credit debts from some earlier sale proceeds in early 2010 BUT these very quickly built up again - not helped at all by those vendors who’ll dangle 24-months or 36-months interest-free instalment payment for very pricey spa/etc packages [tho’ I try my very best NOT to go for such interest-free payments as they ‘mess up my balance credit calculations etc’ - I admit over the past 3 years or so I did go somewhat crazy over “Pseudo-Medical/Aesthetic Beauty Treatments” - especially agreeing to Converted/ToppedUp Switched Packages as vain me would ‘do anything short of surgery’ e.g. NOT to have an ugly double chin etc [we all have our weaknesses sighzzz]
Some of those spa consultants can be so persuasive sighzzzzzz
SHIT &%$** I remember being offered some form of low-interest credit loan or balance transfer to pay up one o/s credit card only to be sucked back into charging on yet another package ..... I was mad/crazy .....
Now on hindsight - regret signing up for these .......
Spend first worry later sighzzzz .....
Ya - if I were to do it again - will cut up all my credit cards and only have debit cards etc .....
I would be far less foolhardy here with my credit cards etc .....

Anyway from the above highlighted line, it appears that you DO personally understand why it is not as Interesting/Fun somehow betting LOW Bets on slots {so you should understand my earlier enquiry here and not ‘misjudge me as being insensitive or judging others for using low BR/bets’}
But since then, I know from you bros/sis here that with CERTAIN SLOTS such as 100 Pandas, Cash Cove etc using low bet such as 25 credit MAY still let you have BIG WIN if happen to be lucky [as always] .....

*** Guys - want to check with you :

The Credit Counselling Bureau will only help step in to negotiate with the Banks to stop further interest on our credit debts - IF we are still working
- what if we’re NOT ????
More logical to do so ESPECIALLY if not working too isn’t it ?
Bloody hell - thinking of the MAS 2015 Ruling on the cap for such credit - die lah .....
If my share trading can’t produce sufficient income ....
Hmmm I might need to ‘assign' to the banks my Insurance Policies etc ?????
Prayers for a WINDFALL to take care of all my credit problems here .....

jjcc888

Bro qinshihuang I play less on wu zhe tian liao,now more on cash cove:biggrin:must stop eating fish hope they swim to me:biggrin:

Hey - I the reverse

On that 9k+ MBS Win Day Friday 19 Sep 2014 {HIGHEST Casino WIN to-date}
I’d gone for a Porridge Dinner at Chinatown Coffee Shop prior to stepping into MBS for Cash Cove play
Makaned/Eaten FISH especially - Had Yee Sang Raw Fish side order as well as Shimano Fish
Hahaha - let me makan the fish 1st before the fish makan me ....hehehehe .......
So guess I’ll stick to MY Formula since it has worked before ????
{After all on Fri 3 Oct - would also have Minimalised Losses had I stopped when my fav CC gave $3600 tito sighzzzz}

Bros - no recent FRs ???

jjcc888

Yes, for me, there's only 2 kind of mode when I decided to play slot

To win money or to kill time, no 3rd choice

If I want to win money, any machine I go will start with max bet until my BR dry up, cannot even lower my bet for once, because if at the end of the day, my BR still ended up zero, than I will curst at myself, why lower bet, slot players will know, it will just happen whenever we lower bet, especially feature come, but we know that casino operator can't do that kind of adjustment to the machine, so is still down to that time and that moment you hit the button and RNG already decided your fate

If I want to kill time, can be many reason, BR farking low, no time, waiting for an appointment, etc, than I will start low and maintain there until time up, once a while increase 2 bet or 3 bet, that's all, not more than that

I learn for myself, from low bet, especially I keep getting feature, than turn to max bet, the end day always very disastrous

I see from your 25 May post - you will bet MAX too - to win

I tend to agree with you -
"I learn for myself, from low bet, especially I keep getting feature, than turn to max bet, the end day always very disastrous”
...... so true as MANY TIMES when I switch to Higher Bet {e.g. last Fri 3 Oct} - ultimately DOWN .... sighzzzz

jjcc888

Bro kia0042, every slot players after slotting their life away, will somehow ownself create a way to so call beat the machine theory, haha

Table games sometime need to use a bit of brain

Whereas slot machine most time need to use our guts feeling

Like for me, while walking around the casino, won't straight away insert money into any machine and whack lor, this way, will die very fast (at least it took me 2 years before I lose my last cent)

Although Bro menghuii matter depend a lot on luck, but if 1st hand max bet strike big win, the amount can be quite huge hor

For me, I believe in long play to obtain winning for slot (anyway we are well train, haha, most time, take 1-2 hour to fight win the machine), so testing water for machine is purely using my own instinct, of course we know slot machine are generated by RNG, but positioning of symbol for every spin also play a part lor, my own instinct, whenever I saw 3rd reel kept hinder by scatter symbol, meaning, no matter how nice is 1st 2 reels, it will not generate big payout, becos the scatter symbol keep appearing at 3rd reel to stop the machine from forming good combination, I will straight left this machine and search again, I still got many my own theory, will slowly share again next time

So after found my "ideal" machine, war start, total BR whacking max bet, no turning back liao

Of course, worst fear for any slot players is non other than choosing a wrong machine lot,
after all kind of funny theory, hahaha

Pls share your other theories here .....

jjcc888

Thought of trying Cash Cove but practically every machine was occupied tonight :P Is it that fun to play???

This is your 14 June post

As I’d posted earlier
RWS - unlikely to have unoccupied CC to play [no matter what timing ... from past experience]
MBS - plenty of available ones in High Limit area - maybe elsewhere too ....

jjcc888

Haha, bro, last time before I start insert bill to Qin machine, I even kowtow to the machine :biggrin:

I'm not a promoter for Weike Gaming, they do have fark up machine, I still only go for 3x5 reel type of gaming for Weike Gaming

Somehow, most gaming don't pay for wild symbol, they only substitute, Weike is 1 of the weird gaming

Judging from your previous posts, betting at 5-10 cr per lines for Qin got an advantage, even feature don't come, just by hitting line pay will recover loses sometime

Anyway good luck, my highest payout from Qin is still only 400k cr, I yet to hit 5 wild, many time hitting 4 wild only during feature, but is good enough

So - this Qin slot CAN play one huh ?
Supposed I should try it out one of these days
So only play 5-10 credit izzit - for how long - max $100 note will do or not ???

maxgirl

MBS has increased number of CC machines on non-smoking floors but they are 10 cents slots so not cheap to play. Fishes' mouths are so BIG!!! Eat us up instead of giving us $$$! Of course, dying to have a hand payment one fine day! That day should come but we need a high capital outlay.