• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

Hey QinShiHuang, after reading your story i suddenly remember a song by kenny rogers,
not sure anyone here has heard it before but here it is guys enjoy 'the gambler'

[video=youtube;MN1AtzLrW4Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MN1AtzLrW4Y[/video]

Haha, bro, thanks for reminding me, I'm a gambler :wink:

hokkien

IMG_20140712_194033.jpgIMG_20140712_194033.jpg

This is my last 10 dollars at club.....thinking aiya if hit a $20 for dinner also bagus..... Finally n lucky enough hit 5 cao cao x5 wining $186:biggrin: Enough for me liao :biggrin:

Jovinho

Just back from MBS, no form:( just now saw a guy getting hand paid $19k from hua mu lan, didnt witness the progress but he was betting max on a 2cts machine. shiok! must be kena something big during bonus:eek: im still dreaming about my 5 castles in qin shi huang, today only appeared 4 a few times, FG also nothing big.

alchemist

was at Sentosa over the weekends ..

my wife hit "china shores" 300+ free games...
retrigger during free games; with another 200 + and another retrigger 300+ free games

altogether...almost 900 free games but wins only $900 (betting 2 credits - at 2 cents)

not bad...liao..!
but overall still return back to the casino and donate a bit..after the end of day

for me...also lost abit (less then $200)
had some reasonable good wins to cover bankroll but still lost finally..

check my records slip printed..
so far... total donation for entertainment was about $3500. (since 2013)
wagered amount was about $24000...
(still under classic.... after downgraded from silver.. )

tghost

Just came back from Genting Highland for 3 night trip. Very very bad experience i have. Play at most 100 slots machine at 3 Casino there, CSY / 5K / 5D/ FK / CC / BH / NJ / etc etc. All machine just swallow and swallow. Even when i played, look around 3 machine left and 3 machine right no one got a good payment. Maybe they need a lot of money to build the new theme park so they set the slots very tight. :rolleyes:

* Never see a casino so stingy. VERY VERY POOR SERVICE for us. We must pay for all, even for a bottle mineral water because It's very hard to find free drinking water. Even that a MINERAL WATER! must walk far away and fill a little glass of it. No more lemonade, no more coffe. sigh....

* I'm not complained because i've a big lost of BR. Loose is a consequency for our hobby. At least they can make a normal service lah. :oIo: . Must think a thousand time before got there anymore.

HappyGala

Just came back from Genting Highland for 3 night trip. Very very bad experience i have. Play at most 100 slots machine at 3 Casino there, CSY / 5K / 5D/ FK / CC / BH / NJ / etc etc. All machine just swallow and swallow. Even when i played, look around 3 machine left and 3 machine right no one got a good payment. Maybe they need a lot of money to build the new theme park so they set the slots very tight. :rolleyes:

* Never see a casino so stingy. VERY VERY POOR SERVICE for us. We must pay for all, even for a bottle mineral water because It's very hard to find free drinking water. Even that a MINERAL WATER! must walk far away and fill a little glass of it. No more lemonade, no more coffe. sigh....

* I'm not complained because i've a big lost of BR. Loose is a consequency for our hobby. At least they can make a normal service lah. :oIo: . Must think a thousand time before got there anymore.

Hi, feel so Sry abt your lost. I will be going there on wed. Btw, what is BH and NJ?

hokkien

Bro tghost... Sorry to hear that... Service is bad I agreed maciam the staff there not happy to work.... I also encounter few times liao...

alchemist

Hi, feel so Sry abt your lost. I will be going there on wed. Btw, what is BH and NJ?

Bier Haus and Napolean Josephine from WMs..game.

please check and let me know..if they had open the (Live) Keno Counter ?
which is located at "opposite the Fortune Counter- Restaurant"..(old casino)

almost 4 months liao...but still not ready ?

I got free rooms and some free credit play but not going up as i be in Macau/HK next month.

suggest...if you find the new machines tight ?, try those boring old machines, maybe better payout ?
but these old machines may turn you off ...?

goodluck!

alchemist

they do not have
drinks counter service staff...unlike Sentosa..(with trolley..)

you have to know where the drinks dispenser are..No free milo..only Kopi o (nescafe - very thin -pok..pok!)
and orange colour..water..niah..

haha...
they very "kiam siap!!"
" bo pian..bo sheng li mah!" after Singapore IRs open!

menghuii

almost 4 months liao...but still not ready ?

I got free rooms and some free credit play but not going up as i be in Macau/HK next month.

suggest...if you find the new machines tight ?, try those boring old machines, maybe better payout ?

goodluck!

dont ever rule out these old madames. I tried some of those 2c slots at first world 'slot' card machine at the sides after the cashier counters and they paid me back something. i did a max at most of them and got into feature quite early. Try it and share your experience here later.

justl00king

Talk about old machine, I miss jet setter at first world... Old machine can be quite fun.. :biggrin:
I miss the old horse racing game(non electronic), right at the end of smoke corner next to restroom.
Me and my buddies could play that all day, very old machine but exciting and fun to see those horses going for the finish line. :smile:

tghost

goodluck!

Live Keno still not open yet.

Old Machine? i think CSY is one of them. :smile: