• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

highroller777

According to report next month 4,000-6,000 regulars will receive letters fr CRA to show cause why they can and need to attend casinos frequently (6 visits a month is considered frequent). Pl update who in here gets this letter and what must we do, guess all of us here who visits >6x will get the letters?

bearbearfury

According to report next month 4,000-6,000 regulars will receive letters fr CRA to show cause why they can and need to attend casinos frequently (6 visits a month is considered frequent). Pl update who in here gets this letter and what must we do, guess all of us here who visits >6x will get the letters?

opps... since i unbanned in last may. went in120 times liao to-date

slotmania

opps... since i unbanned in last may. went in120 times liao to-date

I also unbanned myself. In May alone, I lost $32k!

I guess when it is virtual money not physical money, we are reckless about playing slots. imagine the cold hard cash of $32k in front of me, would I use them to play slots so much?

bearbearfury

I guess when it is virtual money not physical money, we are reckless about playing slots. imagine the cold hard cash of $32k in front of me, would I use them to play slots so much?

telling me on the losses. probably could have gotten a AP watch. dun like can still sell away at 70% of the price...
all the hard earned $$$..

Kia0042

Me visit on daily basis, How?

I think the new rule likely affects those in financial problem, whoever with huge outstanding loans surely kena and not to forget those low income group, they should be limited to visit the casino since they don't even have enough income to pay for their basic house loan, utilities bills and how can they afford to visit casino to gamble?!

I can't think of a reason for them to limit my entry accept one, that is my 4 feedback (FIRE) letters that enquired about the MM jackpot. I used my real personal details which is very easy for them to track me, moreover one of them hate me like S#$@#$T!

Kia0042

telling me on the losses. probably could have gotten a AP watch. dun like can still sell away at 70% of the price...
all the hard earned $$$..

Sorry to hear about the losses bro bearbearfury and slotmania.
$32k in one month is a lot! Truly heart pain to see them burnt away....

justl00king

last nite. i saw one auntie bet 40cr and she has almost full page of the chilis. she won $2100plus!! why dun have such lucks!?!!?
Must be super lucky, rare to win such amount with min bet. Better if can hit those big jackpots, good luck! :biggrin:

According to report next month 4,000-6,000 regulars will receive letters fr CRA to show cause why they can and need to attend casinos frequently (6 visits a month is considered frequent).
I think this is a really dumb question.

I am on annual levy so go more often to enjoy the free coffee and soft drinks.:rolleyes:

Why the allow annual levy then? Just have to remove it and impose day levy only with increase to 300/500 per day. Small players like myself confirm out of the game and revert back to pre casino times, cruise ships or Genting. :biggrin:

32k in a month is a lot.

Bro wish you best of luck and winning trips always.

justl00king

I hit once something similar to this win, nearly full dragon plus pearls.The machine at smoking area 2cents min 100 credits bet.Can't remember the total credits payout I think is around $1500.Pretty rare occurrence as after that one off very hard to come by whenever I play 50D again.

Also hit a nearly full lions at 50/100 lions game 2 cents 50 credits bet, payout around $750. Also one off and never happen again till now.
Yesterday while playing at ID, witness major jackpot of 2k plus dropped for a lucky lady. She was playing 5k on 60 credits bet. Now grand JP there at 17k plus.

Me got some small luck too. Played the 50D machine there hit near full screen dragons again! Happened during bonus feature paying out 35k plus credits.

Went to try the cash cove game, hit features but only get x1, x2 or x4. Payout low but I was only betting min. Not so fun for me, still prefer other games like 50D! :biggrin:

Mindless

A disasterous outing with major lost yest.
All my small small win in the last few outings were returned in one trip and I have to top up some more with a trip to the bank to withdraw cash (blew my limit).
Everything I touched turn to dust (instead of gold). From Orchid to PS to GR to Lux and even AVP. I totally lost my cool and $. *#*$&#

highroller777

Those visit 6x a month WILL receive a letter as they are considered frequent players=addiction problem so they say. They will be asked to furnish income, indebtedness, assets and then the council will give you option to choose how many x you want to go, they can also impose how many x you can go, this is real micromanaging pple's lives and livelihood to some. Next stage they will impose how much you can bet, real silly.

Kia0042

Those visit 6x a month WILL receive a letter as they are considered frequent players=addiction problem so they say. They will be asked to furnish income, indebtedness, assets and then the council will give you option to choose how many x you want to go, they can also impose how many x you can go, this is real micromanaging pple's lives and livelihood to some. Next stage they will impose how much you can bet, real silly.

Can they count by this method?
I visit RWS daily but ave spend 3 hours per trip x 30days = 90 hours / 24 hours which means I only visit RWS 3.8 days per month!

I_Hate_Pappies

6x? Go outside ATM withdraw money and go in again, consider 2x? :confused::biggrin:

Kia0042

My luck kept repeating the same way for the past few days. First and second hour won small winning and the amount cannot convince me to go home so bet higher on my last hour and ended up all kena makan.

I_Hate_Pappies

My luck kept repeating the same way for the past few days. First and second hour won small winning and the amount cannot convince me to go home so bet higher on my last hour and ended up all kena makan.

Wa lau bro, you go in everyday still cannot control your greed.....

justl00king

Bro justl00king, yes I think it will take me awhile to hit an almost full screen of dragons or lions again. The 50 dragons machine which gave me the hit is the second machine opposite the drink station in PS. Also tried the chilli game, I think it was called ole jalapeños but i didn't like it. Took me awhile to even hit a free game and when i finally do the payout sucks. Didn't manage to trigger the three chillis and after burning 250 gave up.
Hi bro, missed your post.

I hit a near full screen dragons 2 days ago at ID, min bet 50 credits cash out 35k credits. Tried the chili game too no fun for me. The jaws game at smoking end also avoid, very low payout and bonus feature sucks.

Best of luck, full screen dragons coming again to you soon! :biggrin:

Mindless

Went back to Orchid today. The max bet lady was playing 30cr on that 5c 5D. Seems like she has "punctured", but waiting for someone to send money over. She was sitting there watching her friend play the 5c 5K. She is unwilling to let go that 5D. When a coffee uncle came by, she asked whether the coffee uncle can help to change money. The uncle said he cant and need to find the staff in blue shirt. I find it quite strange. Cant she walk out to change herself????

Anyway I took the 2c 5K. This one very jialat. Still not paying. Hit a few features but just dont pay. Dropped to 150cr, hit feature, I chose 10 Free games and luckily hit "A" FH X 30. Ran. Ironically, I won some from the COE next to my 5K. I put it on auto and hit some FH. Not bad, but not many features.

Moved to ID. Most machines are occupied by the regular aunties and uncles. Luckily one FK available. I sat down with $2k BR. Played 150cr and no feature for very long. Behind me and next to me, the other 3 5K are having their 2nd and 3rd features and I am still featureless. I played the Tucan machines on auto too and I hit 2 features. My FK is just too stubborn. My $2K dropped to $200 remaining and I had to dig into my GP......and I was like sian liao.

Finallly, I hit a feature on 150. But so so only. Increase to 300 cr and hit another feature. This one hit a "K" FH and "Coin" FH and I am back to my $2K again.

Then I was telling myself whether to quit now. But again it was still early. so I played on. From $2k, I played 300cr no feature again until $1K left. Panic again. Increase to 600cr and finnally hit my 4th feature. I choose 20 Free games and voila, this one gave me a "J" and "A" FH. This last feature clock 90k cr. I left the screen there with a final tally - $3K - up one $1k.

The $1k win is is nothing compared to what I lost yesterday. But I left the place to fight another day.

Kia0042

Went back to Orchid today. The max bet lady was playing 30cr on that 5c 5D. Seems like she has "punctured", but waiting for someone to send money over. She was sitting there watching her friend play the 5c 5K. She is unwilling to let go that 5D. When a coffee uncle came by, she asked whether the coffee uncle can help to change money. The uncle said he cant and need to find the staff in blue shirt. I find it quite strange. Cant she walk out to change herself????

Anyway I took the 2c 5K. This one very jialat. Still not paying. Hit a few features but just dont pay. Dropped to 150cr, hit feature, I chose 10 Free games and luckily hit "A" FH X 30. Ran. Ironically, I won some from the COE next to my 5K. I put it on auto and hit some FH. Not bad, but not many features.

Moved to ID. Most machines are occupied by the regular aunties and uncles. Luckily one FK available. I sat down with $2k BR. Played 150cr and no feature for very long. Behind me and next to me, the other 3 5K are having their 2nd and 3rd features and I am still featureless. I played the Tucan machines on auto too and I hit 2 features. My FK is just too stubborn. My $2K dropped to $200 remaining and I had to dig into my GP......and I was like sian liao.

Finallly, I hit a feature on 150. But so so only. Increase to 300 cr and hit another feature. This one hit a "K" FH and "Coin" FH and I am back to my $2K again.

Then I was telling myself whether to quit now. But again it was still early. so I played on. From $2k, I played 300cr no feature again until $1K left. Panic again. Increase to 600cr and finnally hit my 4th feature. I choose 20 Free games and voila, this one gave me a "J" and "A" FH. This last feature clock 90k cr. I left the screen there with a final tally - $3K - up one $1k.

The $1k win is is nothing compared to what I lost yesterday. But I left the place to fight another day.

Lucky you. Like a roller coaster ride but luckily you were able to make 1k and ran, that' good.
For me, first machine PS 2cts 5D won $800, 2nd Ole lost $200, 3rd 5cts 5K lost $1.5k, 4th FFF 5D won $300 (Major prize $34k), 5th CC lost $500, 6th ID 5K lost $200, 7th near ID CC won $700 (first time won from CC, bet max makan, bet 125cr FH red fishes and all the bonus rounds sucks. I wonder this game is not meant for max bet one issit?!! Time ran out and have to leave, total lost $600.