• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinovac vs Sinopharm Covid-19 vax.......which one less dangerous ?

porcaputtana

Your mom is clearly v smart

if you are asking on this forum it means you have made up your mind to listen to idiots instead of doctors

so I shall keep my mouth shut and let the fake science quacks preach to you

please enjoy

Sinopharm = Tiong GLC

Sinovac = Tiong MNC with angmoh foreign investment

If you really want a Tiong vaccine, might as well wait for the Cansino Bio vaccine. At least it won't be rushed, that's for sure.

Don't be surprised if the pappies are hoarding a variety of vaccines, it gave AstraZeneca to the Indons even though AstraZeneca weren't rolled out to the Sinkies. :wink:

http://www.cansinotech.com/

borom

According to Parkwayshenton
The most common side-effects of the Sinopharm vaccine are pain at the injection site, headache, and fatigue. However, 2 serious side effects may possibly be linked to the vaccine – serious nausea, and acute disseminated encephalomyelities, a neurological disorder involving inflammation of the brain and spinal cord

https://www.parkwayshenton.com/healthplus/article/sinopharm-covid-19-vaccine-efficacy

The most common side-effects reported by people who received the Sinovac vaccine were injection site pain and soreness. Other reported side-effects included fatigue, diarrhoea and muscle weakness

https://www.parkwayshenton.com/healthplus/article/sinovac-covid-vaccine-safety-efficacy-side-effects

Thus it appears Sinovac is safer as there is no mention of acute disseminated encephalomyelities as in Sinopharm .

I am not medically trained, above is for your info only

Anyway just get her to jab either one ASAP liao lah.

Now Pap bulldozing through to the living with endemic strategy so please don't put your mom at risk

OrLanChowHorFun

Sinopharm = Tiong GLC

If you really want a Tiong vaccine, might as well wait for the Cansino Bio vaccine. At least it won't be rushed, that's for sure.

Don't be surprised if the pappies are hoarding a variety of vaccines, it gave AstraZeneca to the Indons even though AstraZeneca weren't rolled out to the Sinkies. :wink:

According to Parkwayshenton
The most common side-effects of the Sinopharm vaccine are pain at the injection site, headache, and fatigue. However, 2 serious side effects may possibly be linked to the vaccine – serious nausea, and acute disseminated encephalomyelities, a neurological disorder involving inflammation of the brain and spinal cord

https://www.parkwayshenton.com/healthplus/article/sinopharm-covid-19-vaccine-efficacy

The most common side-effects reported by people who received the Sinovac vaccine were injection site pain and soreness. Other reported side-effects included fatigue, diarrhoea and muscle weakness

https://www.parkwayshenton.com/healthplus/article/sinovac-covid-vaccine-safety-efficacy-side-effects

Thus it appears Sinovac is safer as there is no mention of acute disseminated encephalomyelities as in Sinopharm .

I am not medically trained, above is for your info only

I think wait for the novavax..its a traditional vaccine made by ang mors

many thanks to all.............................boh pian, she wanna take the risk despite my warning .........................i read about vaccine dangers for 21 years liao..............i won't be taking any

It's important to respect a person's decision to vaccinate or not to do so.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Sinopharm = Tiong GLC

Casino vaccine! That's a new one. For gambling addicts? :laugh::laugh::laugh:

nayr69sg

Staff member
It's important to respect a person's decision to vaccinate or not to do so.

Alot of double standards all over.

Person's decision and views should be respected. Even when it could potentially cause harm to others. Correct? Must respect.

But certain things like racism. Discrimination. Cannot. I mean I agree these things are not good and cause harm to others so yes there should be restrictions surrounding it.

Those who hold out and say it is their right to be racist misogynist etc they are called out as bigots and what not.

Double standards everywhere. In the end it seems like it is who makes the most noise and fuss is the one who wins.

We have anti vaxx protests. There are no pro vax protests. We have anti racism protests. There are no pro racism protests. There are climate change protests. There are no pro oil protests. There are pro LGBTQ protests. There are no straight heterosexual protests.

So is the answer that whoever protests is the correct party?

porcaputtana

D0C1E852-4B76-476D-8B13-7BA5993B9B74.jpeg

source : ministry of health Singapore

I did Sinopharm on Jul/12 and Aug/10 no problem at all don’t feel a thing and no side effect

Then I did 2 Pfizers on Sep/1 and 22, first jab soreness second jab nothing at all

I’ve booked Moderna here in Thailand and expected to arrive next month for this I will consult my doctor first before injection.

dredd

I did Sinopharm on Jul/12 and Aug/10 no problem at all don’t feel a thing and no side effect

Then I did 2 Pfizers on Sep/1 and 22, first jab soreness second jab nothing at all

I’ve booked Moderna here in Thailand and expected to arrive next month for this I will consult my doctor first before injection.
So how many times did u jab yourself? 4 times?