• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkies Caught Plundering And Stealing Jiuhu's Ron95 Petrol! Even Jib Kor Cannot Stand It Anymore! Sinkies Sibei Xia Suay!

tobelightlight

Very easy to solve this problem, just station pump attendant to each of the pump station to regulate it.

Make use of Singaporeans' blind obedience to your advantage. tell them what they can or cannot do and you see the magic that they follow the rule like sheep.

LordElrond

Very easy to solve this problem, just station pump attendant to each of the pump station to regulate it.

Make use of Singaporeans' blind obedience to your advantage. tell them what they can or cannot do and you see the magic that they follow the rule like sheep.
The traffic is quite high at the kiosks. It is usually self service in MY. Why should they hire a few more pump attendants just to deal with shameless people.

tobelightlight

The traffic is quite high at the kiosks. It is usually self service in MY. Why should they hire a few more pump attendants just to deal with shameless people.
Then don't complain about Singaporeans stealing Cheap Malaysian petrol, if they don't want to deal with the hassle of stationing pump attendant on each station.

The pump attendant no need to do the work of pumping, they just like ambassador to check if those Singaporeans pull out the right pump. And they will witness the sheep behaviour of Singaporeans, it is just magic.

LordElrond

Then don't complain about Singaporeans stealing Cheap Malaysian petrol, if they don't want to deal with the hassle of stationing pump attendant on each station.

The pump attendant no need to do the work of pumping, they just like ambassador to check if those Singaporeans pull out the right pump. And they will witness the sheep behaviour of Singaporeans, it is just magic.
It’s for Sinkies to behave, not for Mudlanders to buy a whip. We should not make it others’ responsibility to ensure we behave.

This is quite rich coming from the biggest plunderer of Matland. Jibby just trying to score political points. And KNN these cheapskate Sinkies are also pathetic creatures. Doesn't make them poorer if they pumped Ron 97. 95 and 97 just a difference of few ringgits.

tobelightlight

It’s for Sinkies to behave, not for Mudlanders to buy a whip. We should not make it others’ responsibility to ensure we behave.
Why not? Singaporeans can't behave, and this measure has to be implemented to not only whip them but also to embarrassed them. A good news outlet to the world to see what Singaporeans are made of.

They have to be treated like little children.

Hypocrite-The

Mudlanders has been stealing and plundering singkies jobs n school places...why don't singkies kpkb about it even more?

tobelightlight

Mudlanders has been stealing and plundering singkies jobs n school places...why don't singkies kpkb about it even more?
Sheep are meant to be plundered from without making any noise obediently.

Put a petrol ambassador at the pump station there and see how sheep behave, it will be a magic 180 degree turn.

tobelightlight

Screenshot_20220405_125412.jpg

Can I suggest the border remain close. Once open you have such sheepie problem. Malaysia shepherd have to do extra work. Haizzz.

will a poster like this stop sinkies from breaking rules? “if you morest, we will arrest.”
4DCE5909-8011-46F0-BA2C-897B9455A351.jpeg

shiokalingam

these are neither pioneer ah peks nor merdeka unkers but young sinkie kias. sg has future and hope as they are unscrupulous and shameless.

to the SG drivers who doing that
the savings per trip per vehicle can
amount to at least S$100/-.

can be more if vehicle owners enter
JB with near empty Fuel Tank.

Even with 3/4 tank rule the savings
in SG dollars can be S$50 or more.

shiokalingam

Ron 97 at MYR 3.91 is still very cheap. If the savings are not substantial, consider buying the entire fridge of Magnum ice cream which costs about MYR3+ (the last I knew)… I’ve seen many Sinkies done that.

Can the PRs driving SG cars pump?

these SG Drivers are mostly youngters or PHV Drivers.
They have group chats and Telegram and operate together
have look-out buddies and all.

Hard to catch them .

LordElrond

I borrow glockman’s terminology - it’s a free world. Sinkies are free to pump RON95, free to be embarrassed, free to be arrested, free to abstain from going into JB and spending money, free to NOT give the jobs to Mudlanders.

to the SG drivers who doing that
the savings per trip per vehicle can
amount to at least S$100/-.

can be more if vehicle owners enter
JB with near empty Fuel Tank.

Even with 3/4 tank rule the savings
in SG dollars can be S$50 or more.
if kena caught can be fined rm1m or jailed up to 3 years or both. not worth it.