• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie woman yells at and slaps maid at Plaza Singapura

The worse thing is with all the bad press, other employers of maids will kenna tekan by the PAP even more,,,shit,,soon they will demand more pay, gahmen will increase more levy,,,etc etc

GenghisKHAN

Just as with the SMRT bus PRC strike where bus fares will now rise, the govt should use this incident as justification for hiking the maid levy by an extra $200/mth. Part of the increase can go to a maid welfare fund!!!

Please leh, don't give the govt such ideas to commit legalized daylight robbery that line their filthy coffers and give nothing back to us at all. Money oredi no enuf leh. :(

Kinana

Pls no cock talking early in the mornin..

Agree.. The lady should not have slapped her maid in public.. Should do it inside her house away from the public eye just like how LHL slapped Dhanabalan years ago during a Cabinet Meeting..

BTW goin by your daft logic, LHL is an Oppo voter too since he loves to slap people.. :biggrin:

Do you have any proofs that LHL slapped Danabalan?

Kinana

Typical local Chinese behaviour. Pay pittance for a salary, expect 24 hrs work, 7 days a week. Maid had to endure unreasonable behaviour and demands while being subjected to verbal and physical abuse.

Bunch of hypocrites, these ah bengs.

Thats why the maids prefer working for angmos.
Same for singkies, also prefer working for angmos than singkies bosses.

Kinana

Such behaviour transcend across the political divide. :rolleyes: :cool:

How you tried to smear the good reputation of the opposition, reflect the sheer desperation your master must have driven you. :o :(

The opposition has the worst reputation. Which planet you come from?

Do you have any proofs that LHL slapped Danabalan?

Well, Cousin Tony Abruptly left at that time & other...& was held back, by da da !? no? This urban rumors was spread all the way to Kuala Lumpur, it was in 1996, taking a taxi from Subang Airport to KL city, this Indian driver, ask me about it. I told me, "gosh, so far away the rumors spread" and the taxi driver had not been down to SINgapore for a decade, he further added that " the Indian community there, heard about this rumor"..what do you think?:rolleyes: