• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie trio lived in Changi airport for 7 mths, got free water, wifi and air-con

Onitsuka

guess u didn't read properly. these are for travellers who are willing to pay $16.48 for a bath during transit.

the homeless sinkies that reside in changi airport will never pay for free water facilities.

I was just driving home the point about shower facilities in Changi Airport. There are shower facilities inside the airport beyond the transit area. Not many are aware though. Whether they could afford or not was another matter. Anyway, I don't think they stayed in the airport 24 hours all day. They could have taken a bus to Pasir Ris Sports Recreation Centre for free shower.

Then go Buddhist lodge for free makan.
Who says need a lot of money to survive in Sg....
If innovative you can do a lot with what little you have

guess u didn't read properly. these are for travellers who are willing to pay $16.48 for a bath during transit.

the homeless sinkies that reside in changi airport will never pay for free water facilities.

16 bucks is too expensive.there are showers in melbourne train stations for 4 or 7 bucks depending on whether u are member or not.if not just head to the nearest swimming complex and pay the entrance fee and take a shower.this is actually a good idea for those who are considering going homeless,rent in melbourne and singapore is so expensive,the cheapest accomodation u can find is about 600 to 800 bucks a month assuming u are not hdb owner.can save a huge buck for those who are earning close to minimum wage or around 2k.

but to be honest australia is more conducive to homelessness,people are more tolerant and sympathetic to your shopping carts,and sleeping outdoors with a backpack and sleeping bag is seen as a sign of sporty and outdoorsmenship,plus the weather in melbourne is always great,maximum temperture never goes higher than 25 degrees and average temperature 16 degrees.

remember for most human beings all you need in life is wifi and a laptop and electricity,there are some portable solar panels and battery banks that can take care of all your electricity needs,plus living close to nature is therapeutic and

Brightkid

12274640_1087950134569761_3096726468008797023_n.jpg

Cannot see her Brother in the photo. Where's he?

Maybe being sent to staff canteen to savage the food bins while she and her bf has a quickie?