• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SInkie GIRL: MALAYSIAN GUYS ARE BETTER THAN SINKIE GUYS

Who gives a flying fuck on what you think

Jiu hu kia, dun think. Just fuck home to matland.

270309-Wrapup-Keris.jpg

spotter542

This stoopig Sinkie charbor must get her head checked :rolleyes:
Most jiu hoo kias cross the Causeway everyday to eke a living in Singapore.
Singapore is their short-cut to a better life or so they think.
Housing and a set of wheels is definitely not cheap in Muddysia even if your income is only RM5000 per month :eek:
How many of them can draw a RM5000 salary ? That's why Singapore is the only available answer.
Rags to riches story depicting gay hairdresser David Gan and Christopher Lee gave them hope but majority don't make the cut :biggrin:
Not that I like to look down on them , the truth is they are scheming bastards waiting to exploit you or the system.
Their national identity is very strong ( no doubt about it ) , taking care of their fellow man BUT if the need arises they can sell their own homies at the drop of a hat :eek:
They have virtually conquered the F & B scene , now they are making inroads in the retail sector.
Jiu hoo kias are aiming for one goal in Singapore : The Blue IC
Ask them to convert , they will act blur like Najib about the alleged "donations" :p
Free fucks by a naive and gullible Sinkie woman is a bonus :biggrin:
Hosay liao , Sinkie woman cannot give my Malaysian dick a proper blowjob :rolleyes:
Wait till they get a pigeonhole and a kid , that's when the shit hits the fan :smile:

This stoopig Sinkie charbor must get her head checked :rolleyes:
Most jiu hoo kias cross the Causeway everyday to eke a living in Singapore.
Singapore is their short-cut to a better life or so they think.
Housing and a set of wheels is definitely not cheap in Muddysia even if your income is only RM5000 per month :eek:
How many of them can draw a RM5000 salary ? That's why Singapore is the only available answer.
Rags to riches story depicting gay hairdresser David Gan and Christopher Lee gave them hope but majority don't make the cut :biggrin:
Not that I like to look down on them , the truth is they are scheming bastards waiting to exploit you or the system.
Their national identity is very strong ( no doubt about it ) , taking care of their fellow man BUT if the need arises they can sell their own homies at the drop of a hat :eek:
They have virtually conquered the F & B scene , now they are making inroads in the retail sector.
Jiu hoo kias are aiming for one goal in Singapore : The Blue IC
Ask them to convert , they will act blur like Najib about the alleged "donations" :p
Free fucks by a naive and gullible Sinkie woman is a bonus :biggrin:
Hosay liao , Sinkie woman cannot give my Malaysian dick a proper blowjob :rolleyes:
Wait till they get a pigeonhole and a kid , that's when the shit hits the fan :smile:

Sinkie male ego is hurt... What so great about sinkie bitches? They are the worst of the worst.. Sinkie bitches are a disgraced to the nation.