• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Cheapskates Upset Over Budge Airlines 22 hour Delay!

Tat is a load of bull. These planes crash due to pilot error amd external factors. Nothing to do with plane maintenance etc. Scoot juz fuck up big time.

They are never grateful that they have arrived safely and sound! The illed fated MH370, MH17 and Air Asia flight passengers would be happy to trade with them!

you watch the video did you hear the shit skin say let's all walk on the runway let no flight leave singapore.

So all cos this flight got delayed every single flight even not from scoot cannot leave sg. Needless to say like a typical shit skin he didn't do it.

As one bro in this forum rightfully pointed out that Tonychat is a shit skin. I did not see hIs point till I see this Ah Neh in this clip. Talk garang but no action.

damn xia suay....all the singaporean just keep quiet while those who voiced out are all foreigners...all busy taking video....

those who took videos are all FAP's dogs. soon it will b used against anyone who complain too much and the chow angmoh will be sent off persona non gratis

bushtucker

claim travel insurance lor.

let's say you bought a good policy and eligible to claim $500.

500/12=$41/hr for waiting...

These passengers shouldnt kpkb. Budget $ simply means lower standards.

There is a place on earth whereby ministers are paid super high salaries and yet perform like retards.

zookeeper

Full airline may also be like that.
I was once told to expect overnight delay (10hrs) but luckily ended up with just 4-5 hours sleeping outside the boarding gate.
Also no explanation, no apology.

slingish sounding fellow ask for scoot CEO Campbell Wilson to get his white ass over. doubt he give a f!

scoot-and-spirit-airlines-e1428634421652.png

Nice try at cheeky sexual innuendo to entice more customers. :rolleyes:

Full airline may also be like that.
I was once told to expect overnight delay (10hrs) but luckily ended up with just 4-5 hours sleeping outside the boarding gate.
Also no explanation, no apology.

spoilt sinkies need to learn how to shut up and put up with inconveniences during peak season of travel. no one complained when thousands had to sleep over at chicago o'hare due to cancelled flights. it happens all the time. sinkies need serious disruption to all kinds of services in order to be conditioned to not being spoilt and pampered by great if not perfect service so far.

image.jpg

GLCs really don't know how to handle crisis situations. The bad publicity from all this will outcost any compensation made to affected passengers. Now let's see how they handle this PR mess...

[video=youtube;muGbhWvSofw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=516&v=muGbhWvSofw[/video]