• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Cheapskates Upset Over Budge Airlines 22 hour Delay!

Ambulance

you watch the video did you hear the shit skin say let's all walk on the runway let no flight leave singapore. So all cos this flight got delayed every single flight even not from scoot cannot leave sg. Needless to say like a typical shit skin he didn't do it.

halo let no fake degree ah neh flight kum into singapo eh sai boh

kopiOuncle

knn another fart up behavior of airline passengers - budget!!!

what is there to comprain

you want a faulty plane to fly - you die your business

unreasonable and uncouth behavior

fly first class next time ok - but still can have delays if planes are faulty

then charter and fly your own planes lah - peaheads all

what i can infer from the videos is sinkies need to improve their communications skills dramatically.while the sinkie man sound apoplectic and about to shit himself from rage,he seems unable to articulate himself and form more than 2 coherent sentences and sounding like a spastic moron.not to mention the horrible english and accent.while the caucasian man seems to be driving the momentum and protest,making arguments after arguments and hard hitting comments and trololols.

same goes for the sinkie woman,who gives a shit about you and your baby waiting 12 hours u stupid ass bitch??wtf has that got to do with everything thats going on right now?