• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie bitch Carolyn Leo made police report over MBS CNY crowd.

Cottonmouth

The dragon drone show was a bloody disaster. Marina Bay Sands there was almost a disastrous stampede at the drone show when it started raining and everyone was almost standstill crushed while trying to re enter the mall. There was:

1. No signages

2. No queue management

3. Zero announcement or security measures when the crowd started getting crushed and yelling at people to stop moving. This means zero loud hailer to inform

4. Half the path out the central atrium was blocked for the casino.

5. People were turned away after pushing through the crowd towards the exit n asked to turn around n join the crowd, making the reverse flow which is blocking people from exiting from the promenade.

6. There were many children, disabled people in wheelchair and old folks out there and they got pushed shoved and squashed in the crowd.

7. When the situation was already escalating instead of stopping the show, it continued, prompting people to continue to stop and block exits.

8. If there was a real emergency like a fire or blast no one would be able to move. We were all back to back moving an inch at a time.

9. My husband had to carry up my daughter and i have to forcefully make space in front of my son to avoid them being crushed.

10. Please do something and take responsibility for this. We have all made police reports.

Don't worry, I highly doubt they will have a drone light show for the zodiac animals in the next several years, especially the pig.

millim6868

Knn ,kpkb for wat ,u voted those morons, like u work in Yr company with a good pay will u be siao on ,same as papigs ,cb they get high pay ,u think they work ,cb , even hdb pigeon hole leaking some friends highlighted 8 months ago still no action done ,wat u think, its a joke ,n also pap din stay hdb,lol,so no their problem, hdb n town council is like shit tot everyone pay conservancy, hdb is s unit which Singaporean overpaid for it

Hightech88

Tell her don't worry../ thanks to PAP, she can enjoy the nice fragrance there...

rWqULTG.png