• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Actress Julie Tan Enjoying Herself In Maldives! Oppie Losers Wish They Can Go For Holidays Too?

Singaporean actress Julie Tan on holiday in the Maldives in photos posted on Instagram on 6 September 2021.

SINGAPORE — Actress Julie Tan has made those of us with unsatisfied travel lust jealous after she posted pictures and videos of her vacation in Maldives.

Since Monday (6 Aug), Julie has posted various videos of her scuba diving and coming up close with marine life like sharks, manta rays, turtles and fishes.

Yesterday, she posted a photo of herself on a boat out at sea with a caption: "The sun, the sea and me☺️"

Tourism-dependent Maldives reopened to all tourists in July 2020. Travellers to Maldives are required to take a COVID-19 polymerase chain reaction test prior to arrival and present a valid negative test result on arrival. Tourists without symptoms do not have to be quarantined.

Currently, residents of Singapore who travel to Maldives have to serve a 14-day stay-home notice upon returning to the city-state.

Singapore is slowly reopening borders for business and leisure travel as it seeks to boost its economy and tourism amid the global COVID-19 pandemic. There are different quarantine rules for travel to Singapore from overseas countries and regions, depending on factors including the COVID-19 vaccination rate and how well the outbreak is controlled locally.

Travellers are advised to check the Singapore government's SafeTravel website for the latest border measures.

https://sg.style.yahoo.com/actress-...-holidays-in-maldives-pandemic-114416093.html

countryman

It could be pre-covid her trip to the Maldives.. Would anyone go for a holiday in the Maldives n having to pay $2500 to serve 14 days of quarantine n PCR tests back in SG during this period? Doubt anyone with a sane mind would do that!

Cottonmouth

Some of these kind of small tits girl can be quite slutty, their CB have been well visited. She's nicknamed Public Toilet, another proud holder of multiple STDS.

Julie Tan has a squeaky clean public image after her movie 'the girl in the pinafore'. Kindly stop defaming her or else she'll unleash the bayi on you.

Poseidon

af_julietan_2602_1.jpg

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/e...ulie-tan-opens-up-on-struggles-with-self-harm

Cottonmouth

Julie Tan has a squeaky clean public image after her movie 'the girl in the pinafore'. Kindly stop defaming her or else she'll unleash the bayi on you.

You must have tasted her 2 small raisins and her rotten abalone. She's now the Girl in Patpong who can shoot ping-pong.

nayr69sg

Staff member

Uhmm......is this movie about the Amber Beacon murders?

https://random-times.com/2019/08/17...pore-an-unsolved-murder-and-a-restless-ghost/

Amber Beacon Tower in Singapore: an unsolved murder and a restless ghost​

17 Aug 2019 Ivan
4af29b2c-aaeb-4fa5-97a6-4472e2fe7572.jpeg

We are in Singapore. It is May 15, 1990. A young couple venture to the Singapore shoreline. James Soh, 22, and Kelly Tan Ah Hong, 21, had just started dating two days before, after years of friendship as classmates in secondary school, where they were both prefects. He was studying in a polytechnic when he finally asked her out almost a decade after they first met.
On that night, the couple were sitting on the spiral staircase going up to the second floor of the park’s popular Amber Beacon tower and chatting. This brightly colored beacon exhumes a radiant light and makes for a convenient resting place, positioned right on the beachfront.
However, their romantic night out in East Coast Park ended in a nightmare when they were stabbed by two assailants who were never been arrested.
4AF29B2C-AAEB-4FA5-97A6-4472E2FE7572

They were approached from behind by two men who were wearing masks to conceal their identities. James Soh recalled seeing two men going upstairs, and suddenly they were attacked from behind.
He defended himself instinctively, stooding up when he was stabbed, and grabbed the guy. He only knew they were attacked, not that he had been stabbed. He got him over the rail and clinging on to the bar, but then the assailant jumped down, and managed to run away.
His girlfriend, meanwhile, had run to the ground floor of the tower in an attempt to escape from the second attacker. By the time James Soh got to her, she was lying on the ground, in pain and with a wound to the back of her neck, but still trying to move. Their attackers had disappeared. Weak from the injury and the struggle, he could not pick Tan Ah Hong up. Frantic, he spotted the only sign of life in the park’s deserted corner, a restaurant called Singa Inn, and ran in that direction through the bushes to call for help. Bursting through the front door, Mr Soh, who was covered in blood, managed to explain that his girlfriend needed help, before collapsing face down over a table.
He was taken to Singapore General Hospital, and he found out Miss Tan had died only two days later.

No weapon was recovered at the scene, and James Soh never saw the attackers’ faces or heard their voices as the men had been careful not to speak.
No one was ever arrested and to this day, the heinous crime remains unsolved.

77011085-CF7D-4ED4-88E6-883AD59A6A43

The Amber Beacon Tower is commonly cited as being one of the most haunted places in Singapore. Being the scene of a vicious, still unsolved murder seems to have provided the background information for another, maybe a little bit obvious, ghost story.
However, If you ask anyone on the streets about this lone structure shrouded in mystery for decades, most would tell you the same story: they will claimed to have heard screams of help when they passes there in the middle of the night. Some even swear that they had saw an apparition floating on the upper deck of the tower, and believe that could be the spirit of the young girl. They say, her soul remains unrest as the culprits who was responsible, was never found till today.
9C59C47B-4955-4FF1-A37A-EC5A22B5A079

Actually, the Amber Bacon Tower is a characteristic public structure located in Singapore’s East Coast Park. Also known as the Yellow Tower, due to its colour, It acts like a lighthouse, which sends out light signals to ships, to warn them that they are close to the shores. The structure and its stairs are open and can be explored by visitors. They provide a pleasant view of the beach from the top. Eateries and bars are located along the beach and the area is popular with the locals to picnic and bring their families.
B9DC624D-7660-47CE-9FC4-D3FFB23C8E74

14A750BF-F5BE-45DF-A1FC-0F17749CF8B1

bobby

A holiday in the Maldives is only meant for angmohs and angmoh wannabes.....
I am opposite. I want to kill myself. But always too lazy or too scared to do it.

Guess wanting to kill oneself is pretty common lah.

One day hopefully I gain the courage and the impetus to finally kill myself.

Best way to kill yourself....buy a cruise to the artic, book the suite, enjoy the food, visit the casino, go to the spa etc etc.

On last day jump off the back of the ship into the cold artic sea after downing a bottle of the Dom Perignon. Hypothermia will set in within 2 minutes.

No need for funeral as your body will not be found or eaten by polar bears.

batman1

I am opposite. I want to kill myself. But always too lazy or too scared to do it.

Guess wanting to kill oneself is pretty common lah.

One day hopefully I gain the courage and the impetus to finally kill myself.
Go to the mountains.

nayr69sg

Staff member
A holiday in the Maldives is only meant for angmohs and angmoh wannabes.....

Best way to kill yourself....buy a cruise to the artic, book the suite, enjoy the food, visit the casino, go to the spa etc etc.

On last day jump off the back of the ship into the cold artic sea after downing a bottle of the Dom Perignon. Hypothermia will set in within 2 minutes.

No need for funeral as your body will not be found or eaten by polar bears.

Don't waste money lah.

I think cheapest is to jump off tall bridge or building.

Hanging also cheap. Just need to buy the rope.

Sigh. Best is to die in sleep.

bobby

Don't waste money lah.

I think cheapest is to jump off tall bridge or building.

Hanging also cheap. Just need to buy the rope.

Sigh. Best is to die in sleep.

If you going to die...what's the point of saving money that you cannot use.

Numb your senses with luxury and alcohol and that will give you the courage to jump off the rear of the ship in the middle of the night.

Your body will never be recovered and hence the real savings are the funeral expenses and the tab you chalked up in your cruise account.