• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singtel, Staarhub or M1: fibre broadband

Is that you Sammy:confused: I thought your place was in Toa Payoh:smile:

It is difficult to belief your claim that you have been in the US for 30 years & yet you are still coming back to claim rent. Many savy Sporeans would have exchanged their passport ASAP to retrieve their CPF.

samantha moved from toa payoh to bedok. i'm not so lucky as her in having a home to herself, as i share a room with 2 others. i live multiple lives in this age of the internet. at any one time, i can be in nyc, sf, sg, europe, or middle earth. the world is at my fingertips. but i do have to be physically present to fix a washer or air-conditioner. for rent collection, it's all direct deposit. but some chiobu tenants prefer to hand their hard-earned money (no pun intended) in person, and i'm more than obliged to show up in person.

spotter542

Been using MyRepublic since June 2014.
Staying in the northeastern part of little red dot.
Overall quite happy with MyRepublic.
Porn site like xHamster also accessible
:p